Chewie37 Posted May 10, 2016 Share Posted May 10, 2016 Aye. I'm sure the photographer, or even the shoot producer would be party to who our captain is going to be next season!Didn't you know DM was an avid photographer?? P.S. what's the Shinniewatch real total? I'd like to know who's paying money out to the charity Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted May 10, 2016 Share Posted May 10, 2016 Ach aye...but theres nothing worse than a half arsed effort - all the way to crazy town or don't go at all; thats my motto. Might even go for 'Dad' and number 1 on the back.I usually get 'Chewie' and 6, we'll be on the way to a full team if 'Bluto 10' gets his too Link to comment
rumpus Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 Aye. I'm sure the photographer, or even the shoot producer would be party to who our captain is going to be next season! I love this innocence where things are taken at face value. I'll donate £5 to a charity of your choice if I'm wrong, but I won't be. Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 I love this innocence where things are taken at face value. I'll donate £5 to a charity of your choice if I'm wrong, but I won't be.The billboard ootside the away end had/ has Goodwillie on it. Cunt couldn't even get in the 11 after his pre-season 'endorsement' Link to comment
ab24_5qh Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 The billboard ootside the away end had/ has Goodwillie on it. Cunt couldn't even get in the 11 after his pre-season 'endorsement' The entrance to Gussie Park (Dundee Utd's training pitch) still has a picture of him. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 I'm not usually one to buy the tops but just bought that one. Link to comment
dave_min Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 I'm not usually one to buy the tops but just bought that one. Me neither, but I have also. Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 Will we play in this top tomorrow night? Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 https://shop.afc.co.uk/Product/ProductItem?id=315-0700-A00011-S What the actual fuck ?? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 Will we play in this top tomorrow night? No but they are playing in it on Sunday Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 https://shop.afc.co.uk/Product/ProductItem?id=315-0700-A00011-S What the actual fuck ??That should be our away top.Smart as fuck. 1 Link to comment
BWG Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 https://shop.afc.co.uk/Product/ProductItem?id=315-0700-A00011-S What the actual fuck ??Fits wrang we it like? Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 That should be our away top.Smart as fuck. Fits wrang we it like?Actually KSL that's not a bad idea Link to comment
360 Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 Rooney looks chuffed with this monstrosity Link to comment
The_Next_Legend Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 Someone who has bought it able to tell me how the fit is?? Some of the tops the past couple seasons have been affa ticht Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 Fits wrang we it like? Got it already. Link to comment
Pash Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 Someone who has bought it able to tell me how the fit is?? Some of the tops the past couple seasons have been affa ticht Think I'm gonna go down at 12:30 and do a cat walk. Link to comment
Pash Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 Medium is medium. Large is large. Hope this helps. Link to comment
Pash Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 this also, is it as good quality In your hand as it looks online? "beezer" - is the word I think best to use You will need XL. I think it looks a bit cheaper in real life, but I just had a quick glance then bought it, I would take a selfie but it is in my car and can't be bothered going out, might get it at 3pm and take a disabled selfie. Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 Think I'm gonna go down at 12:30 and do a cat walk.Did you do your little turn? 1 Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 Away on Holiday on Tuesday may pick one up on Thursday or Sunday before heading off. Link to comment
dave_min Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 Away on Holiday on Tuesday may pick one up on Thursday or Sunday before heading off.Why not today, Friday, Saturday or Monday? Link to comment
Pash Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 Did you do your little turn? I had to, the man at the door told me to go pay for it before I leave the shop. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 Dinna like it. Tho' being a grumpy auld fuck, there's nae muckle I dee like. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 Someone who has bought it able to tell me how the fit is?? Some of the tops the past couple seasons have been affa tichtThere's a fattism thread available if it's too tight Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 Someone who has bought it able to tell me how the fit is?? Some of the tops the past couple seasons have been affa tichtSome Girls are bigger than others Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 In light of that sheep polo shirt, perhaps we could bring out other novelty polos. Perhaps one covered in shit, and Jim Leighton on the front.Clangers, with a climbing frame,A pic of two spear chucking zulus, and Craig Brown underneath saying "NO".The words" into, and then a pic of the country India, with mcinnes grinning underneath. 1 Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted May 11, 2016 Share Posted May 11, 2016 I had to, the man at the door told me to go pay for it before I leave the shop.Right said Fred Link to comment