Adidas

Shite away kit and the poster looks amateur as fuck. Home kit is ace this year though so who gives a fuck.

I've no idea how the photographer/graphic designer can get away with it. There's tens of people in our fanbase that could do a better job!

• 2 months later...

Sorry if this has already been mentioned but I just had my New Home shirt delivered and the front red seams to be different from the red on the sides and back, as I live in the US can someone please confirm this is correct. All the pictures I find online don't show up the difference from front to back. It kind of looks faded.

Thanks

Sorry if this has already been mentioned but I just had my New Home shirt delivered and the front red seams to be different from the red on the sides and back, as I live in the US can someone please confirm this is correct. All the pictures I find online don't show up the difference from front to back. It kind of looks faded.

Thanks

They send they dodgey ones overseas. Dinny worry though cos nae cunt will ken the difference over there. Just tell them that's what they're meant to be like.

Thanks

Aye, they are all like that. I liked the top until I saw it in person.

Look at it inside out - the front panel is white, so they could print the red with white pinstripes design (and badges etc) on, because adidas don't have that as a template.

It's customised from one of their standard designs. Made me jump back a bit when I got mine.

My home top just arrived today and I'm not really impressed, the Sponsor feels cheap and will peel away after a few washes not to mention the different shades of red.

Maybe they should go down the route of international teams and release a players replica and a fans replica, the fans one being a bit more robust and heavier

My home top just arrived today and I'm not really impressed, the Sponsor feels cheap and will peel away after a few washes not to mention the different shades of red.

Maybe they should go down the route of international teams and release a players replica and a fans replica, the fans one being a bit more robust and heavier

Good.

Next time buy 2, and when they wear out buy more.

It'll make up for you not buying match tickets.

Part-time "fan".

That would be OK for Sevco and Celtic shirts as washing doesn't come into the equation there