ab24_5qh Posted May 9, 2016 Share Posted May 9, 2016 There is a bloke at my work who goes out for a cycle at lunch time.....which is fair enough.....however, he then spends the afternoon wandering about the office in his skin tight lycra cycle shorts! Totally unacceptable! Link to comment
Dynamo Posted May 9, 2016 Share Posted May 9, 2016 There is a bloke at my work who goes out for a cycle at lunch time.....which is fair enough.....however, he then spends the afternoon wandering about the office in his skin tight lycra cycle shorts! Totally unacceptable! stick a dildo on his saddle 3 Link to comment
Dal Riata Don Posted May 9, 2016 Share Posted May 9, 2016 There is a bloke at my work who goes out for a cycle at lunch time.....which is fair enough.....however, he then spends the afternoon wandering about the office in his skin tight lycra cycle shorts! Totally unacceptable!In all seriousness I would look into your firms dress-code policy. By wearing shorts he is putting himself at risk from burns (dropped coffee) and scratching (from office furniture) further if he cuts his leg accidentally whilst cycling he could put others at risk (HIV) by brining in an open wound to the office. I'd put these concerns to him first to seek his response. In the case that he does not see the seriousness inherent in the above, I would pass your concerns along to the HR department both verbally and in writing. 1 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted May 9, 2016 Share Posted May 9, 2016 In all seriousness I would look into your firms dress-code policy. By wearing shorts he is putting himself at risk from burns (dropped coffee) and scratching (from office furniture) further if he cuts his leg accidentally whilst cycling he could put others at risk (HIV) by brining in an open wound to the office. I'd put these concerns to him first to seek his response. In the case that he does not see the seriousness inherent in the above, I would pass your concerns along to the HR department both verbally and in writing. Wtf! Link to comment
pwtredz Posted May 9, 2016 Share Posted May 9, 2016 Tell him to wise the fuck up.Or tell him the lassies in the office know where he keeps his bike pump,and that he's fooling no one. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted May 9, 2016 Share Posted May 9, 2016 Brown nosers. Fucking hate those crawling bastards who'll go out of their way to suck up to the boss. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted May 9, 2016 Share Posted May 9, 2016 If he doesnt get changed after his cycle is he nae a bit stinky? Get one of the office dollys to tell him, he'll soon change his ways if a tidy asks him. Link to comment
ebbe Posted May 9, 2016 Share Posted May 9, 2016 Folk who chew with their mouths open. Heaven forbid these folk are offered midget gems or worse, the dreaded sports mixture. Link to comment
ab24_5qh Posted May 9, 2016 Author Share Posted May 9, 2016 If he doesnt get changed after his cycle is he nae a bit stinky? Get one of the office dollys to tell him, he'll soon change his ways if a tidy asks him. Yes he is! I told him today that walking about in his shorts wasn't big or clever but he just ignored me.....weirdo! Link to comment
ab24_5qh Posted May 9, 2016 Author Share Posted May 9, 2016 Also unacceptable....there are 4 urinals in the office toilet. If I am taking a piss in urinal 1, and the other 3 are free I don't expect someone to come in and use the urinal right next to me....cock watchers! Link to comment
Zeus Posted May 9, 2016 Share Posted May 9, 2016 Leaving just a wee bitty of juice in a bottle to save putting it in the recycling. Not washing hands after a pish/shite. Incredible that folk do that. DISGUSTEN Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted May 9, 2016 Share Posted May 9, 2016 Working in an office is unacceptable Link to comment
E-P-K Posted May 9, 2016 Share Posted May 9, 2016 folk who work in offices, yet think they have genuine reasons to complain about unacceptable behaviour. Blooto gets away with working in an office, as he hates his job so much he drinks every night to ease the pain. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted May 9, 2016 Share Posted May 9, 2016 Chewi beat me to it.Sorry bout that........ 1 Link to comment
E-P-K Posted May 9, 2016 Share Posted May 9, 2016 He's boned all the birds in the office, though.Edit - bored Fuk you doing online, you should be bollock deep in an Arabian princess, beered up, and being a menace. A month at work and then on the hat, doff my cap, and spit in disgust at same time, Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 9, 2016 Share Posted May 9, 2016 Staff toilets are right near my 'desk' and it's completely unacceptable for anyone to shit in it let alone some of the tidies. Foul smelling middens Link to comment
thedandydon Posted May 10, 2016 Share Posted May 10, 2016 Staff toilets are right near my 'desk' and it's completely unacceptable for anyone to shit in it let alone some of the tidies. Foul smelling middens Quite right, its just nae on to shit in someone's desk Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 10, 2016 Share Posted May 10, 2016 There's just something wrong about going in to a trap at the same time as a colleague enters theirs. Eh dinna need to hear their strains and plops. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted May 10, 2016 Share Posted May 10, 2016 Folk who send you an email then immediately come to your desk to explain it.If I have a question I will ask.... Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 10, 2016 Share Posted May 10, 2016 Folk who send you an email then immediately come to your desk to explain it.If I have a question I will ask.... Force of habit, they were used to some hotty working reception and needing an excuse to come over Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted May 10, 2016 Share Posted May 10, 2016 Problem is that I have to minimize AFC Chat every 10 mins 1 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted May 10, 2016 Share Posted May 10, 2016 Folk who send you an email then immediately come to your desk to explain it.If I have a question I will ask.... Or when you send an email and the person then comes to your desk to answer it. Please leave me alone and reply by email.Pet hates thread for this i guess. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted May 10, 2016 Share Posted May 10, 2016 Attractive women wearing "trouser" suits or a long skirt Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted May 10, 2016 Share Posted May 10, 2016 In all seriousness I would look into your firms dress-code policy. By wearing shorts he is putting himself at risk from burns (dropped coffee) and scratching (from office furniture) further if he cuts his leg accidentally whilst cycling he could put others at risk (HIV) by brining in an open wound to the office. I'd put these concerns to him first to seek his response. In the case that he does not see the seriousness inherent in the above, I would pass your concerns along to the HR department both verbally and in writing. :hysterical: 1 1 Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted May 10, 2016 Share Posted May 10, 2016 Or when you send an email and the person then comes to your desk to answer it. Please leave me alone and reply by email. Pet hates thread for this i guess. Or the all exciting "Urgent - Email Recalled" message expecting to find mistakenly sent porn or a three page rant as to why some colleague is chucking his job, how you're all cunts and why until now he had had the good grace not to mention the boss was knobbing the post girl, only to find that its some pish like a spelling mistake or a cancelled meeting. Boooo. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 10, 2016 Share Posted May 10, 2016 We had something similar once. The boss sent out an email saying a particular person was going to get fired, but sent the mail to him instead of the intended recipient. Cue frantic clicking of buttons in IT, all of which was too late as it had been read by the firee. The boss just shrugged his shoulders and went "meh, saves me having to tell him in person" Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 10, 2016 Share Posted May 10, 2016 I shall post the content of an email sent in error by my mate to the Smedvig HR manager later. It's a fucking beauty but I cannot search for it on my phone so it'll have to wait. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted May 10, 2016 Share Posted May 10, 2016 haha love that commitmentIt's a beauty, must've taken a few previews to get it right Link to comment