tup Posted June 15, 2016 Share Posted June 15, 2016 If Collum referees this without controversy, it lends even stronger weight to my long standing assertion that he is definitely not incompetent. On the contrary, he is highly competent, and his 'errors' are the result of deliberately biased cheating. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted June 15, 2016 Share Posted June 15, 2016 Seems to be a lot less whistle happy than he normally is. Actually letting the game flow despite it being pish. Link to comment
tup Posted June 15, 2016 Author Share Posted June 15, 2016 He is corrupted when he refs Scottish games. He's a perfectly normal referee tonight. Link to comment
buchanskii Posted June 15, 2016 Share Posted June 15, 2016 snoozefest, too many diddy teams in the torunament sitting deep and killing games. Link to comment
Redstar Posted June 15, 2016 Share Posted June 15, 2016 Blatant incompetency right there... Link to comment
tup Posted June 15, 2016 Author Share Posted June 15, 2016 Think it's a cracking game. Not sure what folk expect? Gung ho from Iceland and Albania. Cue them losing heavily. Credit to both teams for hanging in there. Makes for compelling viewing. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted June 15, 2016 Share Posted June 15, 2016 snoozefest, too many diddy teams in the torunament sitting deep and killing games.Bit harsh. Albania have had a couple of chances. Link to comment
tup Posted June 15, 2016 Author Share Posted June 15, 2016 They did not fucking deserve that. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted June 15, 2016 Share Posted June 15, 2016 Been impressed with France, and the speed of the attacks, really direct, and look to get it wide, and then into box at every opportunity,Payet has been tormenting the Albanian full.back. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted June 15, 2016 Share Posted June 15, 2016 Again lightening quick attack for second goal, fantastic ball from pogba Link to comment
tup Posted June 15, 2016 Author Share Posted June 15, 2016 France were lucky as fuck to win you slevering cunt. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted June 15, 2016 Share Posted June 15, 2016 Fuck you dirty wicker, Just stating a point that in this tournament that has seen a lot of cagey negative games, it has been goid to see a side looking to attack, You inbred, Caithness cunt. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted June 15, 2016 Share Posted June 15, 2016 Again lightening quick attack for second goal, fantastic ball from pogbaPayet.Are you suggesting they all look the same? Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted June 15, 2016 Share Posted June 15, 2016 No I'm suggesting that payet, the person that scored the second goal , scored the second goal chief. Link to comment
rumpus Posted June 15, 2016 Share Posted June 15, 2016 Payet.Are you suggesting they all look the same?They do look similiar. As did the 2x very pretty white girls in crowd with their similiar multi cultural toddlers. They must like very similiar coloured penis. Link to comment
rumpus Posted June 15, 2016 Share Posted June 15, 2016 Best game of tournament so far. A game of two halls. France stepped it up a gear in second. Slavin Bilic is a good analyser, his excitement is evident and he gets my nod of approval. Link to comment
rumpus Posted June 15, 2016 Share Posted June 15, 2016 As if he would give a fuck.... Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted June 15, 2016 Share Posted June 15, 2016 Best game of tournament so far. A game of two halls. France stepped it up a gear in second. Slavin Bilic is a good analyser, his excitement is evident and he gets my nod of approval.I like Slavan's enthusiasm too. Link to comment
rumpus Posted June 15, 2016 Share Posted June 15, 2016 ^ you could drop someone off at Aberdeen airport one and a half times with £3. £2 it costs these days to park for approx 1 minute. Preposterous. Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 15, 2016 Share Posted June 15, 2016 ^ you could drop someone off at Aberdeen airport one and a half times with £3. £2 it costs these days to park for approx 1 minute. Preposterous. A few weeks ago I tried dodging the charge by parking on the slip road to the car rental places by the roundabout, I pick up and drop off quite a few times a year, my ruse worked well a few times but last time I was spotted by the rozzers, cunt was a prick, gave me a right bollocking and run my details through the police computer, the lad I was picking up arrived while I was being questioned and the copper went ballistic when he opened my boot to put his case in, wouldn't let him do it. He didn't fine me but said I was banned from the airport, fuck knows how that works but I've been back since and had no problems, did pay the quid though, fucking rip off, preposterous in fact, even more so now it's up to £2. Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 15, 2016 Share Posted June 15, 2016 Back on topic, I thought it was a really good game, got to feel for Albania, deserved a draw out of that, they've played well both games and have nothing to show for it, good team. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted June 16, 2016 Share Posted June 16, 2016 I blame Collum, what a fud, Albania were blatantly robbed. I'm in mourning Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted June 16, 2016 Share Posted June 16, 2016 Best game of tournament so far. A game of two halls. France stepped it up a gear in second.Slavin Bilic is a good analyser, his excitement is evident and he gets my nod of approval.Gym and Jerry? Link to comment
E-P-K Posted June 16, 2016 Share Posted June 16, 2016 Decent game, but I just feel France may well regret picking Gignac over Benzema. Giroud as always is wasteful. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted June 16, 2016 Share Posted June 16, 2016 Decent game, but I just feel France may well regret picking Gignac over Benzema. Giroud as always is wasteful. I don't think that was down to ability. Is Benzema not up on some blackmail charge or something? Link to comment
E-P-K Posted June 16, 2016 Share Posted June 16, 2016 I don't think that was down to ability. Is Benzema not up on some blackmail charge or something? He is, and the official FFF statement was they wanted a strong team harmony. But not like Valbuena was selected for the squad either. France are into the next round, but could easy be in 2 points, Benzema would have likely scored some of the chances that the other forwards fluffed. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 16, 2016 Share Posted June 16, 2016 He is better than giroyd but for me one of the most overrated fwds around. Black mail charge makes him sound like a complete mink.Serves the cunt right. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted June 16, 2016 Share Posted June 16, 2016 France are very average. Against a better team they'd have lost. Gignac is abysmal, as is Matuidi. Gignac, may have scored plenty goals last season, but the Mexican league is hardly the highest quality. Link to comment
tup Posted June 16, 2016 Author Share Posted June 16, 2016 Played like Josh Magennis when he came on. Link to comment