OddJob Posted October 15, 2016 Share Posted October 15, 2016 Was at my pals Uncles 40th Ruby Anniversary and met the legend that is Ebbe. What a topper of a guy ? Link to comment
ebbe Posted October 16, 2016 Share Posted October 16, 2016 Cheers pal, the honour was all mine. Link to comment
RUL Posted October 16, 2016 Share Posted October 16, 2016 Bitter memories come flooding back of watching horrific footballers like Andy dow Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted October 16, 2016 Share Posted October 16, 2016 Was at my pals Uncles 40th Ruby Anniversary and met the legend that is Ebbe. What a topper of a guy Legend? HAHAHAHAHAHA 2 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 16, 2016 Share Posted October 16, 2016 Statistics are like miniskirts. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted October 16, 2016 Share Posted October 16, 2016 The operation was a success but the patient died Link to comment
jamiesd Posted October 17, 2016 Share Posted October 17, 2016 Horrific time for the club. Ebbe was rank rotten. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted October 17, 2016 Share Posted October 17, 2016 You never sell the skin until you've killed the bear. Link to comment
ebbe Posted October 18, 2016 Share Posted October 18, 2016 Was at my pals Uncles 40th Ruby Anniversary and met the legend that is Ebbe. What a topper of a guy I think this lot reckon you actually met Mr Skovdahl on Saturday at this ruby bash. @@OddJob Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted October 18, 2016 Share Posted October 18, 2016 I think this lot reckon you actually met Mr Skovdahl on Saturday at this ruby bash. @@OddJobI think post #3 confirms everything Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted October 18, 2016 Share Posted October 18, 2016 Sure I met Ebbe away to Hamilton when I was argueing with some racist fuck in our support. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 19, 2016 Share Posted October 19, 2016 Sure I met Ebbe away to Hamilton when I was argueing with some racist fuck in our support.You did indeed. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 19, 2016 Share Posted October 19, 2016 Sure I met Ebbe away to Hamilton when I was argueing with some racist fuck in our support.Me inna in that case Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted October 19, 2016 Share Posted October 19, 2016 Me inna in that case what ? Link to comment
RUL Posted October 19, 2016 Share Posted October 19, 2016 He was saying him as well in that case Link to comment
ebbe Posted October 19, 2016 Share Posted October 19, 2016 what ?It was probably Pudgie being racist. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted October 19, 2016 Share Posted October 19, 2016 It was probably Pudgie being racist. Defiantly, His new haircut reeks oh White Supremacy Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted October 19, 2016 Share Posted October 19, 2016 So I met Pudgie or he was the racist haha Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 19, 2016 Share Posted October 19, 2016 So I met Pudgie or he was the racist hahaI seen him give the Nazi salute at Tynecastle once. True story. Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 19, 2016 Share Posted October 19, 2016 I seen him give the Nazi salute at Tynecastle once. True story.I saw him opening a sandwich his bird made and he said ach tongue. 1 Link to comment
OddJob Posted October 20, 2016 Author Share Posted October 20, 2016 I think this lot reckon you actually met Mr Skovdahl on Saturday at this ruby bash. @@OddJob Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted October 21, 2016 Share Posted October 21, 2016 No goalie on the bench!! Say no more. Link to comment
BWG Posted October 21, 2016 Share Posted October 21, 2016 No goalie on the bench!! Say no more. We didn't need one. 1 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 21, 2016 Share Posted October 21, 2016 We didn't need one. Still playing at the age of 42 for East Kilbride.holds the record as oldest scorer in the Scottish Cup apparently.Plays against the blue brazil tomorrow. Link to comment
BWG Posted October 21, 2016 Share Posted October 21, 2016 Still playing at the age of 42 for East Kilbride.holds the record as oldest scorer in the Scottish Cup apparently.Plays against the blue brazil tomorrow. Bring him home. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted October 21, 2016 Share Posted October 21, 2016 Still playing at the age of 42 for East Kilbride.holds the record as oldest scorer in the Scottish Cup apparently.Plays against the blue brazil tomorrow. Used to bide 3 doors up the road fae me in Dubford.Him and Mark Perry had hooses there at that time. We lost to Rangers one day at pittodrie and the cunts were havin a party at night in their hoose. Was bleezin wi a couple oh lads so went and started singin there's only one Robbie Winters in his gairden until he came oot lol. Link to comment
tup Posted October 22, 2016 Share Posted October 22, 2016 Aye, topper of a bloke, just shared a couple with him and his old man. Link to comment
Poodler Posted October 22, 2016 Share Posted October 22, 2016 Aye, topper of a bloke, just shared a couple with him and his old man. You at Wellmans Health Studio? Link to comment