HairyPie Posted November 20, 2016 Share Posted November 20, 2016 I see Deek is sporting a Panerai - see RedTV interview. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 20, 2016 Share Posted November 20, 2016 I see Deek is sporting a Panerai - see RedTV interview. A man of taste. Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 20, 2016 Share Posted November 20, 2016 I don't know what a paneria is, are we talking sandwiches? Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted November 20, 2016 Share Posted November 20, 2016 I don't know what a paneria is, are we talking sandwiches?You get them nae bother for aboot £20 quid at the Barras Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 20, 2016 Share Posted November 20, 2016 Just googled, I trust my belly to tell me the time, that or the sun. When I worked if other people went to the canteen I guessed it was lunch, when they went home I guessed finish time, have never been a slave to the clock and don't own a watch. If people want to spend a good few thousands on one they've ran out of ideas of how to enjoy life imo, they should consult with my pal Bluto on where that money would be better spent. 3 Link to comment
BWG Posted November 20, 2016 Share Posted November 20, 2016 He probably bought it from a looky looky at least years training camp. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted November 20, 2016 Share Posted November 20, 2016 Just googled, I trust my belly to tell me the time, that or the sun. When I worked if other people went to the canteen I guessed it was lunch, when they went home I guessed finish time, have never been a slave to the clock and don't own a watch. If people want to spend a good few thousands on one they've ran out of ideas of how to enjoy life imo, they should consult with my pal Bluto on where that money would be better spent.Nonsense, A watch is not for telling the time that's what a phones for. Link to comment
dave_min Posted November 20, 2016 Share Posted November 20, 2016 Nonsense, A watch is not for telling the time that's what a phones for.Nonsense, a watch is for counting steps. Link to comment
BWG Posted November 20, 2016 Share Posted November 20, 2016 A watch is for getting dat puss Link to comment
Poodler Posted November 20, 2016 Share Posted November 20, 2016 A watch is for getting dat pussNah, I've never worn a watch in my life and I've had hunners of birds. Link to comment
The Village Seagull Posted November 20, 2016 Share Posted November 20, 2016 Nah, I've never worn a watch in my life and I've had hunners of birds.But have you had this bird? Link to comment
HairyPie Posted November 20, 2016 Author Share Posted November 20, 2016 Nice watches are for nice people, but he's getting paid too much. (Unless it's a Barras job) Link to comment
RAZOR Posted November 21, 2016 Share Posted November 21, 2016 A watch is a fairly benderish thing to wear. Up there with cufflinks. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 21, 2016 Share Posted November 21, 2016 Just googled, I trust my belly to tell me the time, that or the sun. When I worked if other people went to the canteen I guessed it was lunch, when they went home I guessed finish time, have never been a slave to the clock and don't own a watch. If people want to spend a good few thousands on one they've ran out of ideas of how to enjoy life imo, they should consult with my pal Bluto on where that money would be better spent.Agreed bro.Also when sported by a footballer it's time to shop elsewhere Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted November 22, 2016 Share Posted November 22, 2016 Watches are beautifull objects. If you think wearing a watch is a bit gay then your just wierd. Link to comment
HairyPie Posted November 22, 2016 Author Share Posted November 22, 2016 I used to like Rentaghost as a child. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted November 22, 2016 Share Posted November 22, 2016 Watches are beautifull objects. If you think wearing a watch is a bit gay then your just wierd.Haven't worn a watch since my knight rider watch broke. Devestated 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 22, 2016 Share Posted November 22, 2016 There is no cooler watch than the Casio calculator watch sported by J Fox in BTTF 3 Link to comment
Mr John Posted November 22, 2016 Share Posted November 22, 2016 A watch is a fairly benderish thing to wear. Up there with cufflinks. You're just mad you lost yours during that fisting sesh. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted November 22, 2016 Share Posted November 22, 2016 Probably more down to what he earned as a player rather than what we're paying him IMO Link to comment
Redstar Posted November 22, 2016 Share Posted November 22, 2016 Probably more down to what he earned as a player rather than what we're paying him IMOTrue...from 95 to 2000 he won't have been paying any tax so probably stashed a fair whack... Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted November 22, 2016 Share Posted November 22, 2016 True...from 95 to 2000 he won't have been paying any tax so probably stashed a fair whack...? Link to comment