KidCreole Posted December 1, 2016 Share Posted December 1, 2016 Back in the grey and noticed that palm oil has replaced lard in my favourite treat, anyone noticed this and what type of terror campaign is in place to restore them to their former glory, Also palm oil is way worse than lard ffs Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted December 1, 2016 Share Posted December 1, 2016 Well if you have the king of the buttery,from kindness of new deer, you can rest assured the butter and salt content is as high as it should be. Link to comment
rumpus Posted December 1, 2016 Share Posted December 1, 2016 ^ been doing some tax avoiding cash in hand work in new deer. Obv. Link to comment
rumpus Posted December 1, 2016 Share Posted December 1, 2016 Or spurting over his steering wheel. Link to comment
Panda Posted December 1, 2016 Share Posted December 1, 2016 As long as rowies still have the same recipe then there's no issue. Link to comment
The Village Seagull Posted December 1, 2016 Share Posted December 1, 2016 This Seagull is up for a protest outside the town house regarding this serious pertinent scandal. Who is game? I will provide free scampi fries courtesy of the 524 Cock Bar. 1 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted December 2, 2016 Share Posted December 2, 2016 What supplier is this? Link to comment
The Village Seagull Posted December 2, 2016 Share Posted December 2, 2016 What supplier is this? Unilever. Link to comment
KidCreole Posted December 2, 2016 Author Share Posted December 2, 2016 Well if you have the king of the buttery,from kindness of new deer, you can rest assured the butter and salt content is as high as it should be.Turriff it is then Link to comment
BWG Posted December 2, 2016 Share Posted December 2, 2016 Has Derek McInnes been advising on the recipe? Ken changing a winning formula. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted December 2, 2016 Share Posted December 2, 2016 ^ been doing some tax avoiding cash in hand work in new deer. Obv.Leather fuck out of you, fucking Peado nonce arsehole 1 Link to comment
pwtredz Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 da ken if its auld age, but i find things that were fine back in the day dinna taste as good now.is it all the shite preservatives they put in, or are my taste buds fucked Link to comment