MikeyT83 Posted February 2, 2017 Share Posted February 2, 2017 I don't know why, but I have some shite on the tele about mums and daughters "going under the knife" to compete with each other for looks. I'm geeking offf with computer games (no euphemism intended), but I can't help but wonder what the fuck they are doing. Before/After pics of most (80-90% in my opinion), confirm that while most look between tidy and utterly fucking smoking hot before, the after shots start the downward spiral toward munterhood. This one chick thinks she's gorgeous where she looks like fucking Pete Burns or Michael (come to my fairground, you can have a chocolate finger and everything) Jackson. There's even blokes at it. If you go bald, shave yer heid, if you go grey, leave it - fair enough, try and not become a fat bastard - but that is easily dealt with unless you can't put down the lard sandwich and go out for a walk ... The world is going to fuck, and that's without mentioning the things that are genuinely causing the world to go to fuck, but I'd be here all night. Link to comment
HairyPie Posted February 2, 2017 Share Posted February 2, 2017 More of them are in need of vaginoplasty Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted February 2, 2017 Share Posted February 2, 2017 All pretty much stemming from psychological,disorders where people have distorted views of themselves....... Link to comment
MikeyT83 Posted February 2, 2017 Author Share Posted February 2, 2017 All pretty much stemming from psychological,disorders where people have distorted views of themselves....... Yep, that's where I would say it starts. The distortion must go way over the score as well - they must keep thinking it's working (as they descend into Victorian freak show territory), because they keep going back to fill those charlatans pockets for "just another wee tweak on the nose", until they get second glances from people for the opposite reason than they originally intended. Link to comment
MikeyT83 Posted February 2, 2017 Author Share Posted February 2, 2017 Never seen a vaginoplasted fud before, I must admit. Mind you, my ex had 3 kids and her wheech was in ribbons, poor cow - could deffo done with something to repack that kebab. Link to comment
HairyPie Posted February 2, 2017 Share Posted February 2, 2017 Never seen one knowingly, though seen plenty that need it. Link to comment
MikeyT83 Posted February 2, 2017 Author Share Posted February 2, 2017 Are you just looking for the perfect porn-star minge though? I've found they are pretty few and far between to be honest. Pretty sure the females look at our bits and think we could do with some bollockoplasty. Ballbags aren't particularly pretty, and they certainly don't improve with age Link to comment
HairyPie Posted February 2, 2017 Share Posted February 2, 2017 Nope, not looking for anything special. Needs to be reasonably tidy though. Nobs and balls don't concern me so much, pretty sure mine are ok. Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 2, 2017 Share Posted February 2, 2017 I was riding a bird from BoD for a while with fake boobs. They weren't as much fun. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 2, 2017 Share Posted February 2, 2017 Why did she have them done poodley min? Did she openly admit to having fakes? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 2, 2017 Share Posted February 2, 2017 I was riding a bird from BoD for a while with fake boobs. They weren't as much fun.I prefer au naturale boobs myself.I think fake eens looks ridiculous.I shagged a quine from Kincorth about 16 years ago who had a pair of fake knockers. Wasn't that impressed, but ploughed on regardless.She got hers as she was as flat as a pancake before iirc. Link to comment
MikeyT83 Posted February 2, 2017 Author Share Posted February 2, 2017 Give me natural flat as a pancake with nips like blind shoemakers thumbs any day of the week Link to comment
Redstar Posted February 2, 2017 Share Posted February 2, 2017 Any opportunity to get some Dead Kennedys into the thread should not be missed https://youtu.be/y1bcjRzJiJg Link to comment