looksgoodinred Posted May 5, 2017 Share Posted May 5, 2017 "Ballsack" for something gone awry "Arsehole" for someone 2 2 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 5, 2017 Share Posted May 5, 2017 Cunt. Both in a good way 'he's a good cunt really' or negative 'Rumpus and Tup are a right couple of cunts' Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted May 5, 2017 Share Posted May 5, 2017 Cunt is great, especially as Americans don't grasp that it can be used positively Fud is also a favourite Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 5, 2017 Share Posted May 5, 2017 'Cunt' is great. I offended lots of people in a hostel last week using it. It's a noun, verb, adjective, everything. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted May 5, 2017 Share Posted May 5, 2017 Serpent or Reptile Canna come back fae someone calling you an absolute fucking serpent. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted May 5, 2017 Share Posted May 5, 2017 Holesmeller. Bitch bastard for a quine. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 5, 2017 Share Posted May 5, 2017 Serpent or Reptile Canna come back fae someone calling you an absolute fucking serpent.True. It suggests some really unpleasant qualities. Link to comment
jassb Posted May 5, 2017 Share Posted May 5, 2017 I like cock womble too. no idea where it's from or what it means, is it from here? Sounds like it should be. Dick splash is another one I like to use to describe every cunt I work with. But not the good cunts, just the cunts. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted May 6, 2017 Share Posted May 6, 2017 Pretty much just hate anything Canadian. Apart from Hot Rowdy Roddy Piper 2 Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted May 6, 2017 Share Posted May 6, 2017 Pretty much just hate anything Canadian. Apart from Hot Rowdy Roddy PiperCan't beat a bit of Celine. 1 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 6, 2017 Share Posted May 6, 2017 I'd love to lick Avril Lavignes asshole. Him from Nickleback? Link to comment
E-P-K Posted May 6, 2017 Share Posted May 6, 2017 Cunt and prick are the epitome of swearing. Special mention to tosser. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted May 6, 2017 Share Posted May 6, 2017 @@ebbe calling someone a mutant ?? Ats up there Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted May 6, 2017 Share Posted May 6, 2017 Pishflaps.This is my go to curse. Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 6, 2017 Share Posted May 6, 2017 Maple Syrup is another great Canadian. I'd love to lick Avril Lavignes asshole. I've got into the habit of calling people ....... Lips. As a term of affectionate greeting. Fit like Penis Lips. Aye aye Pussy Lips. Pass the table salt Cock Lips. If its aggressive time, Fuck you Cunt Lips.Lavigne married thon alkie from Sum41 then the boy from Nickelback Safe to say her asshole has never been tongued by those pair of wet blankets. Shame, she is tidy. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted May 6, 2017 Share Posted May 6, 2017 Lavigne married thon alkie from Sum41 then the boy from Nickelback Safe to say her asshole has never been tongued by those pair of wet blankets. Shame, she is tidy. Aye the cunt we the long hair that looks like a horse ? Link to comment
KidCreole Posted May 6, 2017 Share Posted May 6, 2017 In saying that, if either of those massive fucking cunts had been the ones to place their mouth fingers in her holiest of holys, I for one would be one disgruntled mother fucker. Im not even that big a lavigne fan tbh; just its sacrilege either of them should have the chance to tongue anyones arsehole - let alone a hot chiquita.mmm right in the bovril ravine Link to comment
DD1903 Posted May 7, 2017 Share Posted May 7, 2017 Cunt and prick are the epitome of swearing. Special mention to tosser.Cunt and prick are my favourites, along with fuck. Tosser is the only term I could ever use in the home without getting a slap off my old man/old dear for some reason. If my old man calls someone a tosser, I know he dislikes them immensely Link to comment
RAZOR Posted May 7, 2017 Share Posted May 7, 2017 Aye the cunt we the long hair that looks like a horse ?The Hearts Assistant Manager has a lookalike? Link to comment
Redstar Posted May 7, 2017 Share Posted May 7, 2017 Cunting hoor, a real country saying that. As in " see that Geordie Sievewright he's a cunting hoor"Takes some beating... Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted May 7, 2017 Share Posted May 7, 2017 Dickwad is my missus' shout when she's driving, that and asshole, very American Link to comment