HairyPie Posted July 3, 2017 Share Posted July 3, 2017 I was talking to some cunt last night about vape machine smokey thingies. He was telling me about all these flavours they come in. I had a few questions which he couldn't answer: - why are they not allowed to be used in no-smoking areas if they are harmless?- why do they come in fancy flavours and are not just fag flavoured? Is this recognition that fags are shite?- can they double up as sex toys? Was struggling for a third point, I had promised you a "few" questions and only really had two. I do of course recognise that they absolutely can double up as sex toys. 1 1 Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted July 3, 2017 Share Posted July 3, 2017 http://bfy.tw/CdWV No thanks necessary Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted July 3, 2017 Share Posted July 3, 2017 - why are they not allowed to be used in no-smoking areas if they are harmless? Because non-smokers are moaning faced cunts. - why do they come in fancy flavours and are not just fag flavoured? Is this recognition that fags are shite? They do. I use a Cuban cigar flavoured one. - can they double up as sex toys? Ask one of those that are into bum fun Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 3, 2017 Share Posted July 3, 2017 - why are they not allowed to be used in no-smoking areas if they are harmless? Because non-smokers are moaning faced cunts. Wrinkle free moanin faced cunts tho;-) Link to comment
HairyPie Posted July 3, 2017 Author Share Posted July 3, 2017 http://bfy.tw/CdWV No thanks necessary Right, square-go. Union Street graveyard. Half five. Link to comment
minijc Posted July 3, 2017 Share Posted July 3, 2017 I'm nae a smoker but partial to a vape if I'm with my pal that vapes, noticed you can buy weed cartridges for the vapes over in america, costs a bit like. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted July 3, 2017 Share Posted July 3, 2017 Inhaling addictive steam is pretty mental. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted July 3, 2017 Share Posted July 3, 2017 I'm nae a smoker but partial to a vape if I'm with my pal that vapes, noticed you can buy weed cartridges for the vapes over in america, costs a bit like.You can buy them in the UK. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted July 3, 2017 Share Posted July 3, 2017 Right, square-go. Union Street graveyard. Half five.Can you do 6? Busy until then Xx Link to comment
HairyPie Posted July 3, 2017 Author Share Posted July 3, 2017 Can you do 6? Busy until then XxNo I can't. I'll just fight with myself at half five. 1 Link to comment
minijc Posted July 3, 2017 Share Posted July 3, 2017 You can buy them in the UK.How much? Was on one of the sites for the new medical use dispensaries in vegas, $25 for a cookie, $11 for a pre roll and about $50-65 for a cartridge. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted July 3, 2017 Share Posted July 3, 2017 Are they nae just for absolute minks? Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted July 3, 2017 Share Posted July 3, 2017 How much? Was on one of the sites for the new medical use dispensaries in vegas, $25 for a cookie, $11 for a pre roll and about $50-65 for a cartridge.No idea. Boy in a shop near me was telling me about them trying to get me to buy one but I don't touch the stuff these days so passed. I'll find out next time I'm in Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted July 3, 2017 Share Posted July 3, 2017 Can't stand the things.Them and people saying "like" all the time are the two annoying current trends. Link to comment
Donmacca Posted July 3, 2017 Share Posted July 3, 2017 People should either smoke Marlboro reds or not smoke at all. Getting your parma violets nicotine fix makes you look like a massive fud Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted July 3, 2017 Share Posted July 3, 2017 People should either smoke Marlboro reds or not smoke at all. Getting your parma violets nicotine fix makes you look like a massive fud Link to comment
waldo5 Posted July 3, 2017 Share Posted July 3, 2017 Are they nae just for absolute minks?Correct, Sir. Vaping is the equivalent of sucking diet dick. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted July 3, 2017 Share Posted July 3, 2017 Can't stand the things.Them and people saying "like" all the time are the two annoying current trends. Folk starting sentences with , "So..,". OH FUCK THAT BUGS ME. So, like, this is the wrong thread for your "Pet Hates" vapid fuds 1 Link to comment