MikeyT83 Posted July 13, 2017 Share Posted July 13, 2017 Hey folks, Got to work tonight so won't make match, anyone who knows of a reliable stream please post a link. Thanks reds! Link to comment
360 Posted July 13, 2017 Share Posted July 13, 2017 https://redtv.afc.co.uk/ Yep, put yer hand in yer pocket yer tight arse. Link to comment
Donnet Posted July 13, 2017 Share Posted July 13, 2017 Doesn't look very reliable. Unless thats.....Scott Burn(s) 2 Link to comment
MikeyT83 Posted July 13, 2017 Author Share Posted July 13, 2017 I thought that was only for international fans when we are at home? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 13, 2017 Share Posted July 13, 2017 Just get to a pub min and watch it there for fuck sake Link to comment
MikeyT83 Posted July 13, 2017 Author Share Posted July 13, 2017 Again, does anyone know where I'll find a stream, as the pubs would also have to find one (unless you think the barkeep pulls it oot o' his erse Bluto) Link to comment
SheepieBaaBaa Posted July 13, 2017 Share Posted July 13, 2017 Just get a good vpn and sign up to red tv international if you genuinely can't make it to the game. 4 quid for VPN, 8.99 for RedTv. Less than the cost of a ticket and at least the club will get some cash. Link to comment
dervish Posted July 13, 2017 Share Posted July 13, 2017 Exactly, also biased towards the dons commentary is worth the entry fee alone. Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted July 13, 2017 Share Posted July 13, 2017 Anyone ever watched redtv on ultimatemania? Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted July 13, 2017 Share Posted July 13, 2017 Anyone ever watched redtv on ultimatemania?Aye , but have heard mention of it not being available any more due to them tightening up security. Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted July 13, 2017 Share Posted July 13, 2017 Tried signing up for redtv international but only get tje option for uk subscription. Link to comment
dervish Posted July 13, 2017 Share Posted July 13, 2017 For some clubs they start putting your username up on your stream. Hence finding the caring wee scamp who streamed it out to the world. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted July 13, 2017 Share Posted July 13, 2017 Live on uk redtv tonight for those who haven't bothered their arse to go along to the game. Link to comment
True_Don Posted July 13, 2017 Share Posted July 13, 2017 anyone having trouble with rdtv? Link to comment
Jimmy Grimble Posted July 13, 2017 Share Posted July 13, 2017 Yep, won't load and now dirt slow. Link to comment
True_Don Posted July 13, 2017 Share Posted July 13, 2017 Yep, won't load and now dirt slow. fuck sake Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted July 13, 2017 Share Posted July 13, 2017 Radio for me. http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/live/football/40580018 Link to comment
tup Posted July 13, 2017 Share Posted July 13, 2017 Live on uk redtv tonight for those who haven't bothered their arse to go along to the game.I canna get it on Red TV. Link to comment
True_Don Posted July 13, 2017 Share Posted July 13, 2017 the match option is not even showing... Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 13, 2017 Share Posted July 13, 2017 I canna get it on Red TV.Some fan you are Link to comment
Jimmy Grimble Posted July 13, 2017 Share Posted July 13, 2017 I canna get it on Red TV. Neither can I. Registered ok but now nothing works. Resorted to wireless instead. Link to comment
Singapore Steve Posted July 13, 2017 Share Posted July 13, 2017 red tv international not working tonight Link to comment