beaudandy Posted October 26, 2017 Share Posted October 26, 2017 Based on a lot of the previous media stuff most of our team it would appear are only here because of Derek. Thus AFC means not a lot and if Derek were elsewhere they would have signed eldewhere anyway. So if Derek were ever to move on?Are AFC strong enough and good enough to attract the right manager to hang on to second, reach latter stages of cups and qualify for Europe. 1 Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted October 26, 2017 Share Posted October 26, 2017 DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT HAS NEVER BEEN MORE FITTING 7 1 Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted October 26, 2017 Share Posted October 26, 2017 did no one explain the rules of the board unless you post into deviants corner your nae allowed to start a new thread... Link to comment
beaudandy Posted October 26, 2017 Author Share Posted October 26, 2017 Aye ok. Normally a reader rather than poster. As you can see. Even double posted with this one. Just thought it was a different topic worthy of discussion. Link to comment
dave_min Posted October 26, 2017 Share Posted October 26, 2017 Aye ok. Normally a reader rather than poster. As you can see. Even double posted with this one. Just thought it was a different topic worthy of discussion. You were incorrect, now delete your account. Ta. 1 Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted October 26, 2017 Share Posted October 26, 2017 Just stick to reading son and well get the mods to clean up your mess. Dont worry - its okay. Just dont let it happen again. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 26, 2017 Share Posted October 26, 2017 Sorry. I didnt realize I was logged into one of my other accounts Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 26, 2017 Share Posted October 26, 2017 Dum Dum (New top Hat-ism) 1 Link to comment
Ernie McCracken Posted October 26, 2017 Share Posted October 26, 2017 First he wants a new training ground and stadium. Now he wants us to name the club after him!!! He must know we're desperate to keep hold of him. Link to comment
zander Posted October 26, 2017 Share Posted October 26, 2017 I thought the recent crop of new posters was bad this mutant seems the worst. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted October 27, 2017 Share Posted October 27, 2017 Based on a lot of the previous media stuff most of our team it would appear are only here because of Derek. Thus AFC means not a lot and if Derek were elsewhere they would have signed eldewhere anyway. So if Derek were ever to move on?Are AFC strong enough and good enough to attract the right manager to hang on to second, reach latter stages of cups and qualify for Europe.Yes Hope you have a dry night tonight. Link to comment