Stand By Your Reds

i am reading the book just now really enjoying it a couple of things that have come up so far.

Ahead of porterfield being appointed tommy McLean turned down the job.

the board signed charlie Nicholas. portfield had little say in it.

jim bett didnt like willie miller as manager as we became a long ball side.

the infamous archie knox swinging the baseball bat instances were confirmed.

some interesting reading especially about joey harpers flat and his " spunk splattered bed sheet " used for viewing porn films.

i am reading the book just now really enjoying it a couple of things that have come up so far.

some interesting reading especially about joey harpers flat and his " spunk splattered bed sheet " used for viewing porn films.

Welcome back,

I read s book a week

I thought it was confirmed this book was full of made up things?

Was Betts argument, not so much long ball, but more that we bypassed the midfield quickly? Not necessarily long ball tactics but just not his style of play? Can't remember now

We were a very quick team from back to front, very much relying on the pace of Jess flitting between midfield and attack.

Booth was pacey as well. And we certainly dominated midfields as well with Bett, Grant, Richardson and Mason.

Good times.

eh seen the thread name n eh thot the cunt wis raisin a call tae erms like a hun wid dae, the rallyin the troops pish thi dae

goes inta the thread n its an auld book eez oan aboot. jist scrollin doon n readin some eh the replies n this cunt hid stoapped postin efter e goat hings wrang as a metter eh principal. Still scrollin doon n the cunts wantin bygones tae be bygones. wit a change eh mind