Poodler Posted May 27, 2018 Share Posted May 27, 2018 What? It's summer. Booze, sunshine, shagging. Fitba shouldn't be the be all and end all. Mon min Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted May 27, 2018 Share Posted May 27, 2018 A four week festival of fouling, falling over and classics such as Morocco v Iran, Japan v Senegal & Australia v Peru to look forward to ?ah I see your point... Yeah I see your point... Link to comment
Frank Grimes Posted May 27, 2018 Author Share Posted May 27, 2018 What? It's summer. Booze, sunshine, shagging. Fitba shouldn't be the be all and end all. Mon minAh to be fucking 21 again Literally Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted May 27, 2018 Share Posted May 27, 2018 Move to California.......plenty to do in the off season. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted May 27, 2018 Share Posted May 27, 2018 I quite like a wee break after worrying about results over the last few weeks of the season. Normally ready for a new season after 2 or 3 weeks of the close season has passed through. The world cup will be a slight distraction this year once the knock out rounds start. Link to comment
Mouse Posted May 27, 2018 Share Posted May 27, 2018 I was thinking about this last night, I've got withdrawal symptoms already Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted May 27, 2018 Share Posted May 27, 2018 Need a break from my mood of a weekend being determined by the actions of 11 monkeys Could do with it lasting a while at this exact moment Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted May 27, 2018 Share Posted May 27, 2018 I don't hate anythingTup? Link to comment
TheRock Posted May 27, 2018 Share Posted May 27, 2018 There's always the AFCCT Challenge match to look forward to. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted May 27, 2018 Share Posted May 27, 2018 So - football or masturbation Hanz? Come on son - theres more to life than that. Music, theatre, sport, food, adventure and shite like that.Theatre lol Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted May 27, 2018 Share Posted May 27, 2018 @@Frank Grimes why don't you pop along to Pittodrie and see how lovely the *playing surface is during the close season? *non-playing Link to comment
Tord31 Posted May 27, 2018 Share Posted May 27, 2018 McInnes saying in one of todays papers he hopes to conclude the majority of his transfer business in the close season so that might fill the void Bring out the signings Link to comment
Brochman Posted May 27, 2018 Share Posted May 27, 2018 Oh, come on. Tennis, golf and cricket: balmy summer days: loads of Pimms and strolling up and doon the beach prom in a linen jacket. Beats freezing to death on a plastic seat onyday. Fits nae to like? Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted May 27, 2018 Share Posted May 27, 2018 Oh, come on. Tennis, golf and cricket: balmy summer days: loads of Pimms and strolling up and doon the beach prom in a linen jacket. Beats freezing to death on a plastic seat onyday. Fits nae to like?Cricket lol Link to comment
Frank Grimes Posted May 27, 2018 Author Share Posted May 27, 2018 @@Frank Grimes why don't you pop along to Pittodrie and see how lovely the *playing surface is during the close season? *non-playingCouldnt even see Pittodrie today because of the cunting har Summer Nights? Oh wella wella Get it Ti fuck and roll on July 26th Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 27, 2018 Share Posted May 27, 2018 No har in Kingswells today. Clearly the right location for new stadium. Did you see the manager in the bar? Lol Link to comment
Dynamo Posted May 27, 2018 Share Posted May 27, 2018 So boring Have you considered @Parkrun? Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 27, 2018 Share Posted May 27, 2018 I'm not going back to the bar for a while. Time out for sure. At least August haha.It was blatant, tbf ? Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted May 27, 2018 Share Posted May 27, 2018 I don't hate anythingStaying up after 7:30pm? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 28, 2018 Share Posted May 28, 2018 Pimms lol Mistake there. Pimms is fucking ace. Tennis isn't. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 28, 2018 Share Posted May 28, 2018 Ach, thats nothing (unless you skelped him) (Or made a scene with Poodler holdin you back saying - lets leave, hes not worth it)Pub landlord shouting "get out of my pub" Link to comment