Redforever86 Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 You see everything wrong. You are thoroughly misguided. Here's a thing.If I want to buy a product in Africa and the same comparitve product is available in say the USA, there are no tariffs involved and everything is equal. The products are selling domestically for hugely different prices as the African market is very weak and there is no money around there. What do I do? Do I say to the African "Here, take some more money please because I would have to pay 3 times as much in the USA" ?No. Do I fuck, that would be stupid. Give me an example of this product then.... Link to comment
G31DON Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Sun and Daily Mail running with, Swansea make official contact. Bet you he is loan back to us for the rest of the season if he is indeed sold.I'll take that bet. Swansea sell their number one centre half, are trying to get promoted back to Premier league, but they'll spend 3/4/5 million on a centre half and then give him back to us for the season? Are you deliberately trying to wind up razor? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Ha ha. I said I liked the McInnes interview regarding McKenna on BBC.It's even better regarding him in his Burnley pre match on RedTv. Well worth a watch & strengthens my belief the club will hold out for a VERY good offer. Unless McKenna's agent starts to get greedy & tries to convince his man to move sooner than later. Edit McInnes not only believes that McKenna CAN become Scotlands best CH but he believes he already IS that. Yeah not much to compete with right now but it's still a great accolade from the man that works with him so much & the fact that he has so much potential to improve is just awesome Link to comment
Reliablesource Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Give me an example of this product then.... Prostitutes. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 As McInnes says. Scottish clubs have been forced into sales in past for various reasons. Mostly desperation for money & having to accept offers. We are not in that situation, at least we are certainly no longer in that situation & are in fact in the best place we have been financially in a long time. Even if we do have to raise funds for stadium etc. For this reason we will not be forced into the sale of McKenna, at least not at a price that we are not happy with. Only thing that could even possibly change that is if McKenna (or his agent more likely) tried to force our hand but all signs are good that that will not be the case. Link to comment
SheepieBaaBaa Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Prostitutes.Not a good example as the African prostitute cannot easily enter the American market. It should also be noted that (to my knowiedge) Scott McKenna is not an AIDS riddled skank. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 As McInnes says. Scottish clubs have been forced into sales in past for various reasons. Mostly desperation for money & having to accept offers. We are not in that situation, at least we are certainly no longer in that situation & are in fact in the best place we have been financially in a long time. Even if we do have to raise funds for stadium etc. For this reason we will not be forced into the sale of McKenna, at least not at a price that we are not happy with. Only thing that could even possibly change that is if McKenna (or his agent more likely) tried to force our hand but all signs are good that that will not be the case.Aye a sizeable bid from an English premier team would be a test. Probably Leicester. They've signed two of our ex loanees this summer already. And their left sided centre back is being courted by Mourinho Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Aye a sizeable bid from an English premier team would be a test. Probably Leicester. They've signed two of our ex loanees this summer already. And their left sided centre back is being courted by MourinhoMost certainly would be & they are exactly the kind of team that would/could encourage a decent chance of maximising a sell on fee in future for us. A low end prem team that have more realistic chance of relegation than top four again Link to comment
Reliablesource Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Not a good example as the African prostitute cannot easily enter the American market.Hahahaha. It seems you've missed the point entirely. Never mind. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Hahahaha.It seems you've missed the point entirely. Never mind.McKenna can sign anywhere in the world now that he is an international player.Regardless of what some say. That has multiplied his value & amounts of teams that can sign him Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Being 21 and captaining his country will certainly have him on the radar of more teams, at least for a while. Whether that results in any of them making a bid is another matter. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 HonestlyStop fucking postingYou are a perennial embarrassmentI told you. I will when you do. You utter cretin of a weegie cunt.You are at the low end on the weegie minker scale. The high end is approaching greggs for lunch once a week 2 Link to comment
SheepieBaaBaa Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Hahahaha.It seems you've missed the point entirely. Never mind.To miss the point you would have to have made one...the basis of your argument is shite. 2 Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Ha ha. I said I liked the McInnes interview regarding McKenna on BBC.It's even better regarding him in his Burnley pre match on RedTv. Well worth a watch & strengthens my belief the club will hold out for a VERY good offer. Unless McKenna's agent starts to get greedy & tries to convince his man to move sooner than later. Edit McInnes not only believes that McKenna CAN become Scotlands best CH but he believes he already IS that. Yeah not much to compete with right now but it's still a great accolade from the man that works with him so much & the fact that he has so much potential to improve is just awesomeIt's a wee bit much though for me now. Almost like McInnes is actively punting him to the highest bidder. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 MehThis was a good post. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Prostitutes. No wrong. Prostitutes can't easily and legally move country to work. Also African prostitutes normally look different than ones in Asia or Europe. They are also more or less likely to have different risks, be it diseases, black mail, etc etc. Try again. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 It's a wee bit much though for me now. Almost like McInnes is actively punting him to the highest bidder.Nah. Basically hedging his bets. Not saying he's not for sale but is saying it will take a seriously big cash offer. Kind of putting pressure on the board not to buckle to a small one.Also stating he's good enough to go straight into EPL which is true. Especially when you look at others that have gone there. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 BBC twisting it to look like McInnes said McKenna was "too good" for the English championship When what he said was that he believes he will by pass the championship & go straight into the EPL.He may have implied this by what he said but he didn't actually say it. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 He did say it, he said exactly thatYou need to be put on a limit per day of postings You are an utter disgraceNo he didn't. I watched the full interview not the fool one 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 So did I, the 16 min oneDo me a favour, go watch it again, 4 thousand timesOk Deletion of account is the bet yes? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Quick now. Agree before running off & rewatching the interview Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 & he's gone Fkn melt bottled it & is currently double checking to return & NOT SAY SORRY HE WAS WRONG but probably try & reword his statement 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 He actually said he is too good not to play in the EPL He did not say he is "too good" to play in the championship & he certainly didn't say exactly that. So delete you fkn account you cretin Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 He must have listened to it by now & realised how wrong he was. Yet still no sign of him apologising. Maybe he's deleted his account? Come on fanny balls. What 'EXATLY' did the boss man ACTUALLY say? Too good for championship, or too good not to play in the EPL? DYA CUNT 1 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Have a glass of water and a sit doon. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Have a glass of water and a sit doon. Sat doon. Drinking Modelo. I want this cunt to admit he was wrong in trying to prove I was wrong & made a cunt of himself AGAIN. & then I want him to DELETE HIS ACCOUNT Do the decent thing Then I will stop posting 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 You're genuinely Ill or on drugs And I don't mean that to be funnyToo scared to watch it again, or have & are hoping this will be brushed under the mass of posts as usual? DYA 2 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 You come out all cocky as fk all the time. Thinking you are right but when proved wrong you just blatantly ignore the facts & try & distract from it. Classic spineless, arrogant, irresponsible, weegie behavior 2 Link to comment
Dons79 Posted August 1, 2018 Share Posted August 1, 2018 Your wrong this far about the so called wonder striker signing saying ten mins at 18.30 apologise for that transfer news lying shite ?? 1 1 Link to comment