The Boofon Posted August 21, 2018 Share Posted August 21, 2018 Fuck off ???@@Sonoftherock Offensive language Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 21, 2018 Share Posted August 21, 2018 I normally start about 7am and finish around 6:30-7pm. I'm normally away sharper on a Friday, generally around 5pm. A poor work life balance. Needs improved.Does that include your traveling to and from Londonistan? If not, you're a mug darkie. Link to comment
Parklife Posted August 22, 2018 Share Posted August 22, 2018 Does that include your traveling to and from Londonistan? If not, you're a mug darkie.Nah, 6am flight on Monday morning and 7:15pm flight home on a Thursday. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 22, 2018 Share Posted August 22, 2018 Nah, 6am flight on Monday morning and 7:15pm flight home on a Thursday.Oof, hope they at least give you a secretary who goes the extra mile for you. Link to comment
shut up meg Posted August 22, 2018 Share Posted August 22, 2018 He's been at it with the Just For Men. Quite appropriate given where he's been splashing the stuff. That's what he says about his arse. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted August 22, 2018 Share Posted August 22, 2018 That's what he says about his arse.Thought that’s what Brian had tattood on his knob? Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted August 22, 2018 Share Posted August 22, 2018 Ye'd ken best, Yev spent enuf time noshin doon oan it in the pool, ye goat a close look it aw ez nooks n cronies. 1 Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted August 22, 2018 Share Posted August 22, 2018 Ye'd ken best, Yev spent enuf time noshin doon oan it in the pool, ye goat a close look it aw ez nooks n cronies.So why would I “think” that then? You utter spastic 1 Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted August 22, 2018 Share Posted August 22, 2018 wit ye slabberin oan aboot noo ya skidmark eh a man. Yer the nichtshift dregs. stoatin aboot here yersel replyin tae every cunt n gittin dingyed. Embarrassin like. Yisless mongol cunt thit ye ir. Nae yis tae man ir beast. Only yis ye hiv is fir cunts wi pools, thi cin yase ye as floatin drink holder 5 1 Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted August 22, 2018 Share Posted August 22, 2018 wit ye slabberin oan aboot noo ya skidmark eh a man. Yer the nichtshift dregs. stoatin aboot here yersel replyin tae every cunt n gittin dingyed. Embarrassin like. Yisless mongol cunt thit ye ir. Nae yis tae man ir beast. Only yis ye hiv is fir cunts wi pools, thi cin yase ye as floatin drink holderThe only embarrassing thing here is your infantile attempts at humour you fucking boring reptile. Do everyone a favour and fuck off you inbred genetic mutation 1 1 Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted August 22, 2018 Share Posted August 22, 2018 Wait sorry: yi ir a fuckin spazzy in yi shid hiv bin pit in thi aifterbirth bucket wi the rest if yir mas mess Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted August 22, 2018 Share Posted August 22, 2018 Goat a gade hissy fit oot ye there ya queerhawk. Wir ye stamping yer feet?Honest tae fuck, yer a shiter eh man, nae even a skitter. If ye were meh pool btl holder ehd hae ye stretched oot fir they 660ml Cobra's aw summer n then sell ye oan tae barrymore 2 1 Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted August 22, 2018 Share Posted August 22, 2018 Yeah, should only be working in London until the end of the year. Then it'll be back to 7-5:30pm-ish. Does that include your traveling to and from Londonistan? If not, you're a mug darkie. Depends... if he enjoys his job, then it's time well spent... and he's getting paid for it. When I worked in my previous job, I had colleagues who'd work similar hours, if not longer, also including on the weekends. They loved it. It was their life! Not for me... it was engaging with these types of people that prompted me to jack it, for a job where I'm only working 4 or 5 months of the year. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted August 22, 2018 Share Posted August 22, 2018 Goat a gade hissy fit oot ye there ya queerhawk. Wir ye stamping yer feet?Honest tae fuck, yer a shiter eh man, nae even a skitter. If ye were meh pool btl holder ehd hae ye stretched oot fir they 660ml Cobra's aw summer n then sell ye oan tae barrymoreBlah blah blah, yaaaaaaawn. You can’t even write in yer fake accent properly you dumb fuck. Go try a different character, this ones more boring than actually being Dundonian. Apologies to real Dundonians like Moobs and Byen, at least you get some adult postings from them sometimes. Spastic 2 Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 23, 2018 Share Posted August 23, 2018 Depends... if he enjoys his job, then it's time well spent... and he's getting paid for it. When I worked in my previous job, I had colleagues who'd work similar hours, if not longer, also including on the weekends. They loved it. It was their life! Not for me... it was engaging with these types of people that prompted me to jack it, for a job where I'm only working 4 or 5 months of the year. Is that why you're over moderating the site just now? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 23, 2018 Share Posted August 23, 2018 Wait sorry: yi ir a fuckin spazzy in yi shid hiv bin pit in thi aifterbirth bucket wi the rest if yir mas messThe veil is slipping.Arabian Knight has you rattled. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 23, 2018 Share Posted August 23, 2018 wit ye slabberin oan aboot noo ya skidmark eh a man. Yer the nichtshift dregs. stoatin aboot here yersel replyin tae every cunt n gittin dingyed. Embarrassin like. Yisless mongol cunt thit ye ir. Nae yis tae man ir beast. Only yis ye hiv is fir cunts wi pools, thi cin yase ye as floatin drink holder Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted August 23, 2018 Share Posted August 23, 2018 The veil is slipping.Arabian Knight has you rattled.Not even slightly rattled, just proving how easy it is to write like that dangleberry does 1 Link to comment
DD1903 Posted August 23, 2018 Share Posted August 23, 2018 Not even slightly rattled, just proving how easy it is to write like that dangleberry doesBig bites all over the shop, chewie! Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 23, 2018 Share Posted August 23, 2018 Big bites all over the shop, chewie!Definitely rattled. Link to comment
DD1903 Posted August 23, 2018 Share Posted August 23, 2018 Definitely rattled.Without a doubt... Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 23, 2018 Share Posted August 23, 2018 Rattled by an Arab ffs. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted August 23, 2018 Share Posted August 23, 2018 Aye ez rattled.. cos eh gie the cunts erse a solid fuckin rattlin time efter time. Git ez guts nice n loose then wan solid thrust ehm diggin tunnels in the cunts lower intestines. Eh tak the cunt rodeo til ez howling fir mercy. But ez a loyal bender n keeps comin back fir mare. Need tae stock up oan mare grease the nicht, it's ganna be a heller eh a beastin! 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 23, 2018 Share Posted August 23, 2018 Aye ez rattled.. cos eh gie the cunts erse a solid fuckin rattlin time efter time. Git ez guts nice n loose then wan solid thrust ehm diggin tunnels in the cunts lower intestines. Eh tak the cunt rodeo til ez howling fir mercy. But ez a loyal bender n keeps comin back fir mare. Need tae stock up oan mare grease the nicht, it's ganna be a heller eh a beastin!^poof 1 Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted August 23, 2018 Share Posted August 23, 2018 The only embarrassing thing here is your infantile attempts at humour you fucking boring reptile. Do everyone a favour and fuck off you inbred genetic mutationIt’s maybe just the language but I have to admit to chuckling. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted August 23, 2018 Share Posted August 23, 2018 Aye ez rattled.. cos eh gie the cunts erse a solid fuckin rattlin time efter time. Git ez guts nice n loose then wan solid thrust ehm diggin tunnels in the cunts lower intestines. Eh tak the cunt rodeo til ez howling fir mercy. But ez a loyal bender n keeps comin back fir mare. Need tae stock up oan mare grease the nicht, it's ganna be a heller eh a beastin!Blatantly a 12yr old virgin spastic 1 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 23, 2018 Share Posted August 23, 2018 Blatantly a 12yr old virgin spasticA 42yr old virgin spastic with a rubber fanny 1 Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted August 23, 2018 Share Posted August 23, 2018 Aye but he’s a funny cunt at times unlike you dullards. 1 1 Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted August 23, 2018 Share Posted August 23, 2018 Aye but he’s a funny cunt at times unlike you dullards. Only if you’re equally a 12yr old virgin 1 3 Link to comment