Don Fonte Posted November 10, 2018 Share Posted November 10, 2018 I pulled an Aberdeen Ladies footballer once. Now a fully blown lesbian I believe. Make of that what you will. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted November 10, 2018 Share Posted November 10, 2018 I pulled an Aberdeen Ladies footballer once. Now a fully blown lesbian I believe. Make of that what you will.Orrrrr, he’s so good in bed she couldn’t have another man? (@@Don Fonte you’re welcome) Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted November 10, 2018 Share Posted November 10, 2018 Orrrrr, he’s so good in bed she couldn’t have another man? (@@Don Fonte you’re welcome)You ever played for Aberdeen Ladies? Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted November 10, 2018 Share Posted November 10, 2018 You're so shite in the sack, that it makes lassies want to forget about penises 4 life?Potentially. At least I ride women unlike you old man. You bum boys. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted November 10, 2018 Share Posted November 10, 2018 Orrrrr, he’s so good in bed she couldn’t have another man? (@@Don Fonte you’re welcome)That's the one chewie. Cheers. Haha terrific. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted November 12, 2018 Share Posted November 12, 2018 You ever played for Aberdeen Ladies?With......not for. See also Reds and Co Link to comment
BWG Posted November 12, 2018 Share Posted November 12, 2018 Dunno who the two wifies they had on sportscene at the weekend were but they made Thompson and McFadden look like competent pundits. Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted November 13, 2018 Share Posted November 13, 2018 Lost to America https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/46198199 Link to comment
redstrummer Posted November 14, 2018 Share Posted November 14, 2018 Dunno who the two wifies they had on sportscene at the weekend were but they made Thompson and McFadden look like competent pundits. Do you think ? I thought they were awful , trying to listen to them speak , horrendous !! Link to comment
TheRock Posted November 29, 2018 Share Posted November 29, 2018 Getting our own (official) team. https://www.afc.co.uk/2018/11/29/dons-announce-official-launch-of-aberdeen-fc-women/ Link to comment
RAZOR Posted November 29, 2018 Share Posted November 29, 2018 3rd from right bottom row looks tidy Link to comment
RUL Posted November 29, 2018 Share Posted November 29, 2018 At last some positive developments with the DNA money. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted November 29, 2018 Share Posted November 29, 2018 Another nail if the coffin. RIP Aberdeen Football Club 1903.Viva Aberdeen Fanny Cunts 2020. Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted November 29, 2018 Share Posted November 29, 2018 McInnes looking for more options to shag imo Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted November 30, 2018 Share Posted November 30, 2018 Getting our own (official) team. https://www.afc.co.uk/2018/11/29/dons-announce-official-launch-of-aberdeen-fc-women/ Good job cutting half of their heeds aff. Link to comment
Dr_Manhattan Posted November 30, 2018 Share Posted November 30, 2018 3rd from right bottom row looks tidy Not ashamed to admit I'd fire into every single one of them. Yep, even the speccy one. Nae fussy. Link to comment
TheRock Posted November 30, 2018 Share Posted November 30, 2018 Player of the Year awards will be twice as long from now on, I guess. Link to comment
OnceFaeMintlaw Posted June 7, 2019 Share Posted June 7, 2019 OnceFaeMintlaw. JustlikeKimLittle. C'monScotland Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted June 7, 2019 Share Posted June 7, 2019 Scotland team is full of hard faced wee bochles, give me the Dutch any day. Mon Scotland! Link to comment