For Fecks Sake Posted December 2, 2018 Share Posted December 2, 2018 Scotland in Group I with Belgium, Russia, Cyprus, Kazakhstan & San Marino. Top two automatically qualify. Battling it out with Russia for second as far as I can see. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted December 2, 2018 Share Posted December 2, 2018 Scotland in Group I with Belgium, Russia, Cyprus, Kazakhstan & San Marino. Top two automatically qualify. Battling it out with Russia for second as far as I can see. Hat party at mine. 20 min drive fae my hoose to National Stadium. Matchday 1 21–23 March 2019Matchday 2 24–26 March 2019Matchday 3 7–8 June 2019Matchday 4 10–11 June 2019Matchday 5 5–7 September 2019Matchday 6 8–10 September 2019Matchday 7 10–12 October 2019Matchday 8 13–15 October 2019Matchday 9 14–16 November 2019Matchday 10 17–19 November 2019 Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted December 2, 2018 Author Share Posted December 2, 2018 Aye, NI have a nightmare group but surely no expectations from the fans to qualify and some cracking games for them to watch. Engurlund got thier usual easy group Link to comment
Reliablesource Posted December 2, 2018 Share Posted December 2, 2018 Scotland in Group I with Belgium, Russia, Cyprus, Kazakhstan & San Marino. Top two automatically qualify. Battling it out with Russia for second as far as I can see.Battling it out with Kazakhstan for 4th as far as I can see. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 2, 2018 Share Posted December 2, 2018 Hat party at mine. 20 min drive fae my hoose to National Stadium. Matchday 1 21–23 March 2019Matchday 2 24–26 March 2019Matchday 3 7–8 June 2019Matchday 4 10–11 June 2019Matchday 5 5–7 September 2019Matchday 6 8–10 September 2019Matchday 7 10–12 October 2019Matchday 8 13–15 October 2019Matchday 9 14–16 November 2019Matchday 10 17–19 November 2019 Watch what you ask for You may end up with a house full of runners Link to comment
tiktak Posted December 2, 2018 Share Posted December 2, 2018 Decent draw. Belgium beyond us but maybe by that time they'll be pissed off listening to Martinez's drivel and try to get him out. Russia ain't brilliant, Cyprus we should just about take care of and less than max points v the others should constitute immediate elimination. Link to comment
shut up meg Posted December 3, 2018 Share Posted December 3, 2018 Engurlund got thier usual easy group 2 Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted December 3, 2018 Share Posted December 3, 2018 Watch what you ask for You may end up with a house full of runners Hoose full already. Runners can bide in the wash hoose roond the back. Link to comment