Fridge Posted January 28, 2019 Author Share Posted January 28, 2019 Not confirmed yet but I think so. My closing statement of “look he never fucking dropkicked her in the back did he” possibly helped. 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 28, 2019 Share Posted January 28, 2019 what’s your worst champ? Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted January 28, 2019 Share Posted January 28, 2019 uv goat yer ain dilemma..ye need tae decide fir yersel if the bevvy comes 1st Link to comment
zander Posted January 28, 2019 Share Posted January 28, 2019 Fridge did this involve an after party by any chance? Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted January 28, 2019 Share Posted January 28, 2019 wit aboot whin yer punched fuck oot yer auld boy Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 28, 2019 Share Posted January 28, 2019 lolwhat did your boss do to start it? you should’ve whistle blown him (as well as battering him, two birds with one jonnie) Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 28, 2019 Share Posted January 28, 2019 haha nice one. cheeky of some folk in a (small) position of authority Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted January 28, 2019 Share Posted January 28, 2019 yer nae comitted tae the bevvy Ye shid bevvy oan the joab Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted January 31, 2019 Share Posted January 31, 2019 Tell the truth always, or you will always find an excuse to lie. He might not get sacked, people are often conciliatory if they see honesty and a desire to take responsibility. But they are not merciful if they know they are being lied to. Plus, lies might put your own head on the block. Link to comment
Parklife Posted January 31, 2019 Share Posted January 31, 2019 Tell the truth alwaysFucking belter! haha 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 31, 2019 Share Posted January 31, 2019 wit aboot whin yer punched fuck oot yer auld boy Interesting Rumpus often made that jibe... Mobby, how did knocking out the bird stop the mob? Haha Link to comment