anderson72 Posted June 22, 2019 Share Posted June 22, 2019 Watching a Interactive Movie on Netflix where you decided which way the main character will follow, during the film.You get a choice of what to do. One of the Black Mirror episodes had this function, if you have a tv or console with Netflix and able to use it then you you could choose multiple endings. Got my attention cause it starts on 1984 and teenage computer programmer who seems to be trapped in various alter time life's. The film is called Bandersnatcher. Interested what you all think if any have used this. Link to comment
anderson72 Posted June 22, 2019 Author Share Posted June 22, 2019 https://www.netflix.com/gb/title/80988062?preventIntent=true Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted June 22, 2019 Share Posted June 22, 2019 auld news wee man.. it wis talkd aboot tae death whin it come oot ower 6 month ago..manchebs wis fair taken wi it.. widna stoap gan oan aboot it..n e goat the cunt ripped oot him coas he thot it wis a movie cos it went oan fir ower an oor Link to comment
anderson72 Posted June 22, 2019 Author Share Posted June 22, 2019 Ach well. I've never been a trend setter. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted June 22, 2019 Share Posted June 22, 2019 Used to love reading those 'choose your own adventure' books when I was a wee boy. Makes sense with today's technology that they are now doing this with telly. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted June 22, 2019 Share Posted June 22, 2019 Still waiting on 'Better than life' as depicted in the Red Dwarf books to come true. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted June 22, 2019 Share Posted June 22, 2019 I thought by now that TV would be more interactive. Eg you could wear virtual reality googles and feel like you're actually in the Rovers Return, trying to fire into Sally Webster.@@Dad would be on Cbeebies all day Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted June 22, 2019 Share Posted June 22, 2019 Watching a Interactive Movie on Netflix where you decided which way the main character will follow, during the film.You get a choice of what to do.One of the Black Mirror episodes had this function, if you have a tv or console with Netflix and able to use it then you you could choose multiple endings.Got my attention cause it starts on 1984 and teenage computer programmer who seems to be trapped in various alter time life's.The film is called Bandersnatcher.Interested what you all think if any have used this.Aye this got discussed a while back. It got slightly annoying trying to go back to see the alternative options pan out, but definitely an interesting concept for smart TVs Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted June 22, 2019 Share Posted June 22, 2019 auld news wee man.. it wis talkd aboot tae death whin it come oot ower 6 month ago..manchebs wis fair taken wi it.. widna stoap gan oan aboot it..n e goat the cunt ripped oot him coas he thot it wis a movie cos it went oan fir ower an oor Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted June 22, 2019 Share Posted June 22, 2019 Course its a film. This cunt thinks it's a film tae.Any chance of posting a pic of a body part? Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted June 22, 2019 Share Posted June 22, 2019 What was you on last night moobs? Grndr. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted June 22, 2019 Share Posted June 22, 2019 Seemed like a good idea at the time. I was pretty wrecked. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted June 22, 2019 Share Posted June 22, 2019 Seemed like a good idea at the time. I was pretty wrecked.Were you wanking? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 23, 2019 Share Posted June 23, 2019 @@Dad would be on Cbeebies all day Link to comment