Don Fonte Posted December 21, 2019 Share Posted December 21, 2019 You’d both likely be drugged and repeatedly buggered by that 2I'll take the first part... Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 21, 2019 Share Posted December 21, 2019 Not a great start. Exeter and Airdrie losing. EDIT: And Wolves. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 21, 2019 Share Posted December 21, 2019 It's cos Judas Hanz is involved Link to comment
G31DON Posted December 21, 2019 Share Posted December 21, 2019 Goodwillie fucks the bet, Clyde 2 up. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 22, 2019 Share Posted December 22, 2019 Haha. Nothing as sinister as that. He’s just incredibly boring. He’s worse than @@RAZOR when he started his running chat. No offence Razor. Ha, fun times (or not). None taken. Always stick on a couple of quid on this since the big win. Hopefully next weeks crew bring it home. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted December 22, 2019 Share Posted December 22, 2019 You lot fucked it when I got benched for having a social life. Mugs. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 22, 2019 Share Posted December 22, 2019 It's possible to post from mobile devices. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 22, 2019 Share Posted December 22, 2019 Ha, fun times (or not). None taken. Always stick on a couple of quid on this since the big win. Hopefully next weeks crew bring it home.My selection with a 91st minute winner as well. Shame three others let this down this week. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted December 24, 2019 Share Posted December 24, 2019 Boxing Day 12 fold. Bring it home. Link to comment
thedandydon Posted December 24, 2019 Author Share Posted December 24, 2019 We can do a bonus Boxing day ACCA for anyone who wants to take part. Stick yet punt Doon before the 3pm's on Thurs. Ken folk are busy this time of year so open to all. Will go back to the usual format for the weekend. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 24, 2019 Share Posted December 24, 2019 Afford the opportunity to the next 6 on the list Great as a birthplace of Mobby and Hoosey Milne Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted December 24, 2019 Share Posted December 24, 2019 Afford the opportunity to the next 6 on the listffs I still don’t make it do I? Cunts Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 Be tomorrow for my tip. Link to comment
Durrant Dived Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 West Brom @ 10/11 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 Merry Christmas you bunch of reprobates. I'll go Brentford v Swansea BTTS Yes - BTTS 8/11 Link to comment
G31DON Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 Exeter City win at home to Newport 88/100 Newport on a run of 0 wins, 2 draws, 5 defeats. Most to relegation zone teams.Exeter a little patchy, but only 1 loss in 12 at home. Merry Christmas you wonderful people. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 26, 2019 Share Posted December 26, 2019 Morecambe v Oldham BTTS Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 26, 2019 Share Posted December 26, 2019 Aberdeen to win 4-2 @@Henry already picked em. Wrexham v Chorley over 2.5 goals @ 5/6 Link to comment
G31DON Posted December 26, 2019 Share Posted December 26, 2019 40/1 on Hills. It's my birthday today so a win please. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 26, 2019 Share Posted December 26, 2019 Aberdeen 5/6Why would you do that? Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted December 26, 2019 Share Posted December 26, 2019 Fuck. Does this rule me out for Saturday? Never checked in on this part of the pub yesterday. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 26, 2019 Share Posted December 26, 2019 Fuck. Does this rule me out for Saturday? Never checked in on this part of the pub yesterday.Who would you have picked? Link to comment