Lets all laugh at Hearts

7 minutes ago, Dynamo said:

Time to move on from worrying about this rabble. 

Personally I’m worried if the talks of a merger between Spartans and Edinburgh City come to anything. A decent team in the capital could be a tricky proposition for the Dons.

8 minutes ago, Shinniesta said:

Hearts have played just over a third of their league games now & to have only 9 points is shocking. The bad news for them is they have Celtic and the Dons in their next 2 league fixtures with an away euro fixture sandwiched in between those games.

Our record there is pish, and after that they have a reasonable run of fixtures, however they have been so poor this season, there's no guarantee that they will put a string of results together.

1 hour ago, shut up meg said:

Our record there is pish, and after that they have a reasonable run of fixtures, however they have been so poor this season, there's no guarantee that they will put a string of results together.

True our record at Tynecastle is terrible 5 defeats in a row & no win there since 2017. However we can have no excuses this time as we play them on the Sunday after they play away in europe on the Thursday night. We play at Hibs on the Tuesday night so will have 2 days extra rest. It's as good a time as any to play them at Tynecastle.

31 minutes ago, Shinniesta said:

True our record at Tynecastle is terrible 5 defeats in a row & no win there since 2017. However we can have no excuses this time as we play them on the Sunday after they play away in europe on the Thursday night. We play at Hibs on the Tuesday night so will have 2 days extra rest. It's as good a time as any to play them at Tynecastle.

Can probably count on 1 hand the amount of wins we’ve had there in the last 25 years. Depends how many finger’s you have on it mind you. 

even in McInnes’ first season when we were decent and they were absolutely shite we only took 1 point from 2 visits to tynecastle. 

17 minutes ago, Byrne Baby Byrne said:

Can probably count on 1 hand the amount of wins we’ve had there in the last 25 years. Depends how many finger’s you have on it mind you. 

even in McInnes’ first season when we were decent and they were absolutely shite we only took 1 point from 2 visits to tynecastle. 

We won there a couple of times under Calderwood. I remember beating them 3-0 down there under McGhee & McInnes won down there 3 times. But yeah generally it's by far the away ground we perform the worst at outwith the Glasgow two. 

1 hour ago, Byrne Baby Byrne said:

That was then, this is now.  King Thelin changes everything.

4 hours ago, penguin2024 said:

Ye better watch out,i got kicked oot of the hearts forum for trolling,shame as i enjoyed the 2 hours before i got kicked out 

You should get kicked out of here too for admitting you log onto other clubs message boards. You are no better than your Wester Hailes Skins of this world. 

2 hours ago, Byrne Baby Byrne said:

Weirdly its the same with them at Pittodrie

On 11/7/2024 at 9:51 PM, 1903Fitba said:

I absolutely love the Jambos. 

Wished themselves into thinking they’re bigger and better than they are. 

Years of history disprove this. 

They could be anchored to the bottom of the league with 5 games to go and still come away with this. 

Have some humility ffs