tommo1903 Posted December 20, 2019 Share Posted December 20, 2019 I trained as a study designer. Now I study trains for a living.In Badentoy? Link to comment
Foster14 Posted December 20, 2019 Share Posted December 20, 2019 In Badentoy? Stalker much... I studied accountancy. I trained as an accountant in practice. I'm now an accountant in a non-train based industry as clearly there are no trains in Badentoy. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted December 20, 2019 Share Posted December 20, 2019 Stalker much... I studied accountancy. I trained as an accountant in practice. I'm now an accountant in a non-train based industry as clearly there are no trains in Badentoy.I thought it was you. Train shagger. Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted December 20, 2019 Share Posted December 20, 2019 Left school, did an apprenticeship as a blacksmith/welder. Was shit at it tbh but stuck it out until they decided to take me off the shop floor and into the office. Did admin work mostly, assigned the boys jobs, bought in the steel for the work we had. Decided it was time to move on and been in my current place since 2002. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted December 20, 2019 Share Posted December 20, 2019 Been Offshore as a roustabout for last 14 year hoping to get made up to roughneck this year. #OilNGas Link to comment
The Hawk Posted December 20, 2019 Share Posted December 20, 2019 Stalker much... I studied accountancy. I trained as an accountant in practice. I'm now an accountant in a non-train based industry as clearly there are no trains in Badentoy.Had no idea what I wanted to do when I left school. Kind of accidentally got into accounting then did it at college. Few exams away from being fully qualified but fucked if I can see myself doing this all my life! Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 20, 2019 Share Posted December 20, 2019 Which Hatter is most like Big Keith? Link to comment
Fridge Posted December 20, 2019 Share Posted December 20, 2019 Surely Blootz. What were the options again? Don’t Know. https://uk.search.yahoo.com/search?p=the+office+appraisal&fr=iphone&.tsrc=apple&pcarrier=EE&pmcc=234&pmnc=30 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 20, 2019 Share Posted December 20, 2019 fuck off fridgeKeith? well, I ... Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted December 20, 2019 Share Posted December 20, 2019 this cunts gittin lairy efter a coupla bevvys. thir wis ayewis somehin aboot the cunt thit rubbd cunts up the wrang wiy. tup wantet the cunt in a grave 1 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 20, 2019 Share Posted December 20, 2019 this cunts gittin lairy efter a coupla bevvys. thir wis ayewis somehin aboot the cunt thit rubbd cunts up the wrang wiy. tup wantet the cunt in a graveWHY DO YOU HATE HIM SO MUCH? Answer or die Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted December 20, 2019 Share Posted December 20, 2019 exactamundo..chebs left a shyteload eh unenswerd questions n ez bevvied state yisterdiy aboot the stobie boys n ither hings.tae hink the cunts goats the audasity tae fuckin demand enserswi ez cap locks oan..wee fuckin rethink fir ye the nicht fats domino..blutos ayewis inspird rage in cunts..n evry cunts goat thir reasons..but ye yersels goat a lot a explainin tae dae first ya fat fife shyte 1 1 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted December 20, 2019 Share Posted December 20, 2019 Fat Fife Shyte haha Wee prick that he isImagine it in a travelers voice. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 20, 2019 Share Posted December 20, 2019 Instead of HT oranages? Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 21, 2019 Share Posted December 21, 2019 Love paper folding?Go back to bed Dad. Link to comment
Jocky Balboa Posted December 26, 2019 Share Posted December 26, 2019 Some interesting backgrounds. It seems to be a trend for Engineers to leave the UK for a better life elsewhere. I don't blame them tbh, as the lack of respect and remuneration (in comparison to other developed industrial nations) is palpable. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted December 26, 2019 Share Posted December 26, 2019 Geology, but now stocks n shares. Royal dutch shell sent out their dividends. Pleasant surprise. Sainsbury's, and a few others that like gambling, if they get the contract then could be worth it. I missed the bitcoin craze, but that horse has bolted. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted December 26, 2019 Share Posted December 26, 2019 I have a feeling that prelude off of Australia is now a white elephant. Brexit has made things a free for all, we don't even have the skills in this country to build our own nuclear power stations. Take back control and give it to the chinese and the french. Reminds me of the cock up when edinburgh council had 500mill in their back pocket and blew it on the tram. The airport had the only bus service I cad n think of in tge UK where you could walk out the terminal and jump on a bus and you are in waverley in 40 minutes. As jimmy Saville said it's the age of the train, easy jet can ram it. 1 Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted December 26, 2019 Share Posted December 26, 2019 If embra don't watch out unesco will tell them we are serious, tourists want castles, whisky, bagpipes and tartan, not a building next to john lewis with a copper jobi on the top. The old royal high school was all ready to be our parliament, again we blew it on a dumbiedykes extension. What a shower. We better get our grant requests in from the eu, coz boris doesn't care about anything north of Watford. 1 Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted January 1, 2020 Share Posted January 1, 2020 I left Inverurie academy.Then spent 2 yrs apprentice Cooper at local cooperage. I loved that job nips whenever you fancied. Bottles home too. I was placed with a boy who was a raging alky as most of them were and had a stayed I would be too. It was piece rate there for the time served coopers, but I was hourly rate and the boy I was placed with got my barrels too. and apparently I was told it was my barrels that kept him earning enough to make a living. I wanted a trade behind me and nae just work at home on the farm. Place closed down after losing the Bells contract, Arthur Bell appeared unannounced one day with boys sleeping. Fighting and the likes Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted January 1, 2020 Author Share Posted January 1, 2020 I left Inverurie academy.Then spent 2 yrs apprentice Cooper at local cooperage. I loved that job nips whenever you fancied. Bottles home too.I was placed with a boy who was a raging alky as most of them were and had a stayed I would be too. It was piece rate there for the time served coopers, but I was hourly rate and the boy I was placed with got my barrels too. and apparently I was told it was my barrels that kept him earning enough to make a living.I wanted a trade behind me and nae just work at home on the farm.Place closed down after losing the Bells contract, Arthur Bell appeared unannounced one day with boys sleeping. Fighting and the likes #cansbarrels 1 Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted January 1, 2020 Share Posted January 1, 2020 Nae nae, and thrice nae. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted January 1, 2020 Share Posted January 1, 2020 Speaking to a chum in NYC this morning who worked for lehman till the bitter end. I said its beginning again, he said what would I know. Its christmas/new year, i shut up. He was lucky, barclays moved in and he kept his job. You'll always need lawyers considering dick fuld was a crook. Link to comment
Parklife Posted January 1, 2020 Share Posted January 1, 2020 Nae nae, and thrice nae.Loved that 2unlimited track. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted January 1, 2020 Share Posted January 1, 2020 Bad ay bad baddday boombad bad day bad day. Boy wants to go and play golf in april in the states. Whats the point whem we've got gowf clubs up to our Alfredos in east lothian, embra. And better ones Link to comment
Simply Red Posted January 1, 2020 Share Posted January 1, 2020 Bad ay bad baddday boombad bad day bad day.^^^^^^^^^^^https://youtu.be/gXCN1DhHTZA Link to comment
shut up meg Posted January 1, 2020 Share Posted January 1, 2020 Bad ay bad baddday boombad bad day bad day. I didn't know you spoke Italian. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted January 2, 2020 Share Posted January 2, 2020 Thats the tune, my beatboxing warblings have been deciphered Link to comment