Don Fonte Posted December 23, 2020 Share Posted December 23, 2020 The first bet of a new dawn avatar url image Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 23, 2020 Author Share Posted December 23, 2020 2 minutes ago, G31DON said: Have you ditched RS? He retired. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 23, 2020 Author Share Posted December 23, 2020 With bet365 EP our first bet is in @Studebaker-90 Lovely stuff. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 23, 2020 Share Posted December 23, 2020 4 hours ago, Don Fonte said: He retired. Retired in disgrace after making a cunt of it 1 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 23, 2020 Author Share Posted December 23, 2020 7 minutes ago, dazzy_deff said: Retired in disgrace after making a cunt of it A good win to start the new thread. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 23, 2020 Share Posted December 23, 2020 6 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: A good win to start the new thread. Good win aye. Should start to see decent returns now you're a two. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 24, 2020 Share Posted December 24, 2020 1 hour ago, rocket_scientist said: Would you do us both a favour? There have been repeated allegations from four mutants, including last night, that I "bottle crashed" meeting you. You had been notable by not jumping in to correct the record. Please do so now. Bottler. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 24, 2020 Share Posted December 24, 2020 Hahaha glad to see you're over it bottler. Country club - same place I told you I was waiting and you came up with some excuse. Bottler. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 24, 2020 Share Posted December 24, 2020 1 minute ago, rocket_scientist said: I invited you to my house. You never showed. Why would I turn up at somebody's house when it's them who wants to fight me? You want the fight, you knew where I was. Bottled it. Merry Christmas you filthy animal. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 24, 2020 Share Posted December 24, 2020 Just now, rocket_scientist said: You mutants are all the same. Lie, repeat. You were the one who lost it by saying come and get me. You introduced the prospect of meeting up but you never said where you were, for which I've already thanked you. Coming to your patch, which wasn't possible because you never said at the time - and the second time you deliberately gave two alternatives - would have involved walking into your back up which I was prepared to do. That's why I would be in jail right now. LOL...YOU'RE HARD. BOTTLER. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted December 24, 2020 Share Posted December 24, 2020 13 minutes ago, rocket_scientist said: That's why I would be in jail right now. Caught driving while under the influence ? Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 24, 2020 Author Share Posted December 24, 2020 Any thoughts for Boxing Day @Studebaker-90? I've not looked yet, will have a browse today. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 24, 2020 Author Share Posted December 24, 2020 Carlisle to beat Bolton 13/20 as my main shout. Shrewsbury away to Wigan at 5/4 as a longer odds shout. Fancy 2 doubles and a quad @Studebaker-90 What's your best shout? Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted December 25, 2020 Share Posted December 25, 2020 One for you to mull over. Lincoln to beat Lincoln and 2 or more goals in the match. 21/20. In the hope of not jinxing it, Burton are league whipping boys and Lincoln are 3 wins on the bounce and 2nd in table. Price to win alone is 8/11. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 25, 2020 Author Share Posted December 25, 2020 Struggling to find that option on bet365 Buzz. Can you point me in right direction? Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted December 25, 2020 Share Posted December 25, 2020 19 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Struggling to find that option on bet365 Buzz. Can you point me in right direction? That's on W Hills. Maybe not an option on 365 Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted December 25, 2020 Share Posted December 25, 2020 24 minutes ago, Dad said: Lincoln to beat Lincoln The booze is flowing in the buzz household - hoo mama haha YES All the best buzz son ? Fuck. Burton. Cheers @Dad ??♂️ Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 25, 2020 Author Share Posted December 25, 2020 Can do over 2.5 and Lincoln on bet365 at 7/4. What you think @The Buzzard? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 25, 2020 Share Posted December 25, 2020 Eh have backed Cove 4 times, 0 wins. Cunts Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 25, 2020 Author Share Posted December 25, 2020 35 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Eh have backed Cove 4 times, 0 wins. Cunts Don't back them on Boxing Day please. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted December 25, 2020 Share Posted December 25, 2020 3 aways....Manchester United, Chelsea and Hibs. Close on a 50/1 treble. Happy Boxing Day! Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 25, 2020 Author Share Posted December 25, 2020 Enjoy your day chaps, I'm away to pick up the wee one. Here's to a day of winners tomorrow. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted December 25, 2020 Share Posted December 25, 2020 Trying to get a screenshot of my bet up from my Android but nae joy. Anyway bet placed. Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted December 25, 2020 Share Posted December 25, 2020 6 hours ago, Don Fonte said: Can do over 2.5 and Lincoln on bet365 at 7/4. What you think @The Buzzard? Strongly favour Lincoln to win but the issue is will they pump Burton or will they put up a fight for a Lincoln 2-1victory or similar? Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 25, 2020 Author Share Posted December 25, 2020 58 minutes ago, The Buzzard said: Strongly favour Lincoln to win but the issue is will they pump Burton or will they put up a fight for a Lincoln 2-1victory or similar? Let's go with it. photo sharing Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 16 hours ago, Don Fonte said: Let's go with it. photo sharing Fuck me. Don’t spend all your Christmas money at once. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 26, 2020 Author Share Posted December 26, 2020 2 minutes ago, 1903Fitba said: Fuck me. Don’t spend all your Christmas money at once. Fit like min. Any tips? Link to comment
robbojunior Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 Blackburn Carlisle Stranraer Villa Charlton double chance Fivefold approx 7/1 Link to comment