For Fecks Sake Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 2 minutes ago, The Cockney Don said: GAME DAY !!! Like buses..... ? Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 We should have more than enough to beat the very ordinary and eye bleedingly boring St. Johnstone, however their record at Pittodrie is very good in recent times........ Fuck it, 3-0 Aberdeen (Hedges brace and a Taylor 40-yarder). Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 Got evens on us to win on Ladbrokes. Wasn't missing out on that. 3-1 (Main, Hayes, Consi) Link to comment
Laichomoray Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 Predicting a typical St Js slug fest,with the Dons possibly shading it 5 - 1 (Considine 14mins,23mins,56min,),Hedges and Main.Just a hunch,but who knows. COYflippinR Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 5 minutes ago, Ten Caat said: Got evens on us to win on Ladbrokes. Wasn't missing out on that. 3-1 (Main, Hayes, Consi) That's a great bet min. I think I'll have some of that as well. Best of luck, TC??. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 4-0 the Don's. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 3-0. They are pish. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted December 26, 2020 Author Share Posted December 26, 2020 1-0 (Main). 18/1. Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 Lewis Hoban Taylor Considine Kennedy Ferguson Campbell Hayes Hedges Main Cosgrove that’s what I think McInnes will go for. It’ll be pish & horrible to watch & it’ll be a draw. I’ll say 1-1. May to score for them, Hedges to equalise for us Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted December 26, 2020 Author Share Posted December 26, 2020 4 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: Lewis Hoban Taylor Considine Kennedy Ferguson Campbell Hayes Hedges Main Cosgrove that’s what I think McInnes will go for. It’ll be pish & horrible to watch & it’ll be a draw. I’ll say 1-1. May to score for them, Hedges to equalise for us You did a 1-0 win in the Prediction League. ? Link to comment
NEM Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 40 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: We should have more than enough to beat the very ordinary and eye bleedingly boring St. Johnstone, Could be describing us since we lost Wright and Watkins tbf Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 9 minutes ago, The Cockney Don said: You did a 1-0 win in the Prediction League. ? Aye, the post Xmas blues have struck ? Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 Ersed much wi' this? Ah well.. Spose. COYR! 1 Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 Folk starting to lose interest again as McInnes finds a way yet again to suck the fun out of our football after getting our hopes up after stumbling on a new formation and attacking combination earlier in the season. 1-0. Hedges. 1 Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 6 minutes ago, aberdeen1970 said: Folk starting to lose interest again as McInnes finds a way yet again to suck the fun out of our football after getting our hopes up after stumbling on a new formation and attacking combination earlier in the season. 1-0. Hedges. That’s exactly how I feel. Around September time there were glimpses of what we could be like. That has since reverted to the tedium & pish we’ve seen the last couple of years. Link to comment
shut up meg Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 1-0 10 shots on goal, 2 on target with 55-60% possession. I hope I am wrong but it will probably be boring as fuck. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 1 minute ago, shut up meg said: 1-0 10 shots on goal, 2 on target with 55-60% possession. I hope I am wrong but it will probably be boring as fuck. 115% ???? Link to comment
shut up meg Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 55 to 60% possession Link to comment
Laichomoray Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 1 minute ago, Betty Swallicks said: 115% ???? commitment? Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 Scintillating edge of the seat Boxing Day goal fest 1-0. 90+3. Considine’s erse. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 3 minutes ago, Laichomoray said: commitment? Oh I’m sure after recent disappointments the boys will be giving 110% blah blah fucking blah insert photo of player sitting in empty RDS. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 47 minutes ago, NEM said: Could be describing us since we lost Wright and Watkins tbf Very true, NEM min. Unlikely we will be getting back Marley Watkins either going by Bristol City's own injury issues which is a further blow as he is a very intelligent footballer.. However, St. Johnstone have been eye bleedingly boring since Alex Totten left them. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 1 hour ago, muttonhumper said: Ersed much wi' this? Ah well.. Spose. COYR! Is that Bobby Clark or Marc De Clerck on the far right min? Link to comment
shut up meg Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 8 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: Is that Bobby Clark or Marc De Clerck on the far right min? It must be MDC as my abiding memory of Bobby Clark was the statue figure he had watching the ball go into the net. Bobby would be the one on the left. 1 Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 1 minute ago, shut up meg said: It must be MDC as my abiding memory of Bobby Clark was the statue figure he had watching the ball go into the net. Bobby would be the one on the left. Is Marc DeClerk celebrating his goal in that photo? Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 44 minutes ago, shut up meg said: It must be MDC as my abiding memory of Bobby Clark was the statue figure he had watching the ball go into the net. Bobby would be the one on the left. ? Good shout, and that was without a deflection making him stranded. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 46 minutes ago, Millertime said: You've used that one before, several times and it wasn't funny any of those times either Fuck yeah. I’d hate this site to become repetitive bilge. Link to comment
BitWait Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 Curtis to come good in this one. A brace after hitting the woodwork first. 2 - 0 Dons. COYR Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 26, 2020 Share Posted December 26, 2020 Tenner on Campbell fgs @22/1 Link to comment