Dusk( 2 Stars )Don Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 You know who you are , please explain yourself , nae mask, anti vaccine,fake deaths ect ect ect ..the platform is yours .... Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 What’s an ideiot? Why are they in the hat? 1 Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted January 2, 2021 Admin Share Posted January 2, 2021 I think he's on the sauce. Received this email with no context. Quote Why can't one sign ,even though your so called AFC chat is full of biggots ,,raceists, homophobic Hun cunts Can anyone interpret? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 He’s asking for the ban hammer Link to comment
jamiesd Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 Get your sleeves rolled up ? Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 I see Ebbe is currently banned but this lunatic gets free reign to abuse those who have made their own personal decision on their own health. Really poor 1 Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 4 minutes ago, Poodler said: I see Ebbe is currently banned but this lunatic gets free reign to abuse those who have made their own personal decision on their own health. Really poor Fits the big galloot done to be banned. His moment with blockhead? Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 I must have missed it, but he's banned till feb 1st Link to comment
Parklife Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 7 hours ago, BrianFaePerth said: He’s asking for the ban hammer 31 minutes ago, Poodler said: I see Ebbe is currently banned but this lunatic gets free reign to abuse those who have made their own personal decision on their own health. Really poor Calling for folk to be banned. Poor show. Link to comment
Zeus Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 Nae sure anyone is anti mask or vaccine are they? Fed up of this pish, aye Link to comment
NEM Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 8 hours ago, Dusk( 2 Stars )Don said: You know who you are , please explain yourself , nae mask, anti vaccine,fake deaths ect ect ect ..the platform is yours .... Cans 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 55 minutes ago, Parklife said: Calling for folk to be banned. Poor show. Just using it to highlight that Ebbe has been banned and its unacceptable Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 Hopefully a mod can explain Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 Although the masters make the rulesFor the wise men and the foolsI got nothing, Ma to live up to Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 Come on everybodyIt's gibbon time We're the GoodiesHow do you do?We've just been down to the zooWe saw a monkey in a cageDoing a danceThat could be the rageIt's not hardSo let's all do the funky gibbon Ooo, ooo, ooo Do, do, do the funky gibbon(The funky gibbon)We are here to show you how Ooo, ooo, ooo Ooo, ooo, ooo, the funky gibbonHe's just like youSo come on and doThe funky gibbon now Dogs are always howlin'Cats are always yowlin'But gibbons onlyLike to sing and danceOop, oop, sh boop You'll be like that monkeyGet a little funkyAnd in a whileStart to smileGibbon half a chance Do, do, do the funky gibbon(The funky gibbon)We are here to show you howOoo, ooo, oooOoo, ooo, ooo, the funky gibbon(The funky gibbon)He's just like youSo come on and doThe… Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 I love your big schlong, that’s what all the girls say You’re so well endowed yay-yay Thanks to you, and your schlong, I get what I want Love your big schlong -Kelly Clarkson Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 8 minutes ago, rocket_scientist said: Meaningless shite. But a stonking bass groove. Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 15 minutes ago, rocket_scientist said: I posted that song, one of my all time favs. Pointed threats, they bluff with scornSuicide remarks are tornFrom the fools gold mouthpieceThe hollow horn playsWasted words proved to warnThat he not busy being born is busy dying Love that last line. Continual growth. Development. Progression. McHun would do well to take note Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 24 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: I'm pretty decent with a camera by the way. Jackson Bollox No6? Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 23 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Ring a ding ding ding.,,, ???... Loved Chuck Berry? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 13 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: His wife Mary makes a great Victoria sponge. and his cousin marvins a good talent spotter Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted January 2, 2021 Admin Share Posted January 2, 2021 5 hours ago, Poodler said: Hopefully a mod can explain Suspicious account behaviour pending review. The forum software flagged it automatically. Ebbe's (User1) password was changed then a new IP/Device logged in and posted. (User2?) A few days later the password was again changed by Ebbe (User1) (User2?) tried accessing the account 4 times unsuccessfully after the password change which automatically locked the account and flagged for review Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted January 2, 2021 Admin Share Posted January 2, 2021 5 hours ago, rocket_scientist said: Not even "power" on an Internet forum. Shakespeare nailed it many hundreds of years ago. Human nature doesn't change. But man, proud man,Dress'd in a little brief authority,Most ignorant of what he's most assur'd—His glassy essence—like an angry apePlays such fantastic tricks before high heavenAs makes the angels weep 1 4 Link to comment
Fridge Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 33 minutes ago, Bebo said: Suspicious account behaviour pending review. The forum software flagged it automatically. Ebbe's (User1) password was changed then a new IP/Device logged in and posted. (User2?) A few days later the password was again changed by Ebbe (User1) (User2?) tried accessing the account 4 times unsuccessfully after the password change which automatically locked the account and flagged for review Serious question Bebo, what’s he done wrong here multiple accounts? I assumed he’d came out with something outrageous which has now been deleted! Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted January 2, 2021 Admin Share Posted January 2, 2021 14 minutes ago, Fridge said: Serious question Bebo, what’s he done wrong here multiple accounts? I assumed he’d came out with something outrageous which has now been deleted! Potentially shared account with another person/dwarf. Close enough to the duplicate/sockpuppet account rules. Suspension until Feb 1st or earlier depending on the review. Could just be a false positive like SOTR had with the Canadians. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 9 minutes ago, Bebo said: Potentially shared account with another person/dwarf. Close enough to the duplicate/sockpuppet account rules. Suspension until Feb 1st or earlier depending on the review. Could just be a false positive like SOTR had with the Canadians. get your best man on it quiet Please Invetigation In Process Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted January 2, 2021 Admin Share Posted January 2, 2021 2 minutes ago, Studebaker-90 said: I can tell you now that you are dead to him for this over zealous act of officiating. You can wipe his account from the history books. Ebbe is no more. So we'll be expecting Ebbco? 1 Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 29 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: get your best man on it quiet Please Invetigation In Process ? Special Officer Doofy reporting for duty???♂️ Probably makes the Fubar News admins look like utter geniuses. Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted January 2, 2021 Share Posted January 2, 2021 1 minute ago, Studebaker-90 said: I’d have thought fubar news would have been right up your street. You’re not very good at pleasuring women, are you? Link to comment