Guest Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 What poster do you fucking hate? @BrianFaePerth for me. Would love to see him permanently banned. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 ?eh must be doing something right. Wouldnt ban you though. The hat needs someone we can all laugh at. 5 1 Link to comment
Guest Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 Just now, BrianFaePerth said: ?eh must be doing something right. Wouldnt ban you though. The hat needs someone we can all laugh at. Like a smelly Cowdenbeath fan who lies about his working class roots? Stinky bam min. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 Just now, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said: Like a smelly Cowdenbeath fan who lies about his working class roots? Stinky bam min. Eh have single handedly taken down much bigger (not literally, he was a wee bald midget) posters than you. You’re here as long as eh deem sufficient. 2 Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 Diversity is needed. I’d bring Tup and all the other head cases back if it was up to me. 1 Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 Any cunt that wants someone banned from a chat site. 1 3 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 Typical of Consi and today's generation not being able to handle different opinions. They've got to try and cancel people. 2 Link to comment
Guest Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 7 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: Typical of Consi and today's generation not being able to handle different opinions. They've got to try and cancel people. So you wouldn't ban a single person off here given the chance? Link to comment
Guest Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 10 minutes ago, Tommy said: Any cunt that wants someone banned from a chat site. I say 'banned' I mean, someone who's that shite you just wish they'd fuck off. Link to comment
NEM Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 16 minutes ago, 1903Fitba said: I’d bring Tup and all the other head cases back if it was up to me. Seconded Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 3 minutes ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said: So you wouldn't ban a single person off here given the chance? No, it's all just words on a forum. Meaningless fluff. 1 Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 5 minutes ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said: I say 'banned' I mean, someone who's that shite you just wish they'd fuck off. ok , seeing as you are twisting my arm. You and that Red John dick. ? 4 Link to comment
Guest Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 3 minutes ago, Tommy said: ok , seeing as you are twisting my arm. You and that Red John dick. ? ? And that's ok! I'm not suggesting anyone is actually banned, just a more what if you could? Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 1 hour ago, 1903Fitba said: Diversity is needed. I’d bring Tup and all the other head cases back if it was up to me. Hunner pircint. Tup, Rocket, Sunshine, bring em all back. Chuckle your way through your lunch hour Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 "For life" is unfair to us Aberdonians. Its only aboot 10 years for the weegies in their 40's. @millermong @DD1904 xxx Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 3 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: You’ll be heading for a curfew/boozer closures this week? Is that a question? If so the answer is perhaps but regardless it won't affect me. Bars are nae 70% full, don't sit with more than 6 folk and I'm in my kip for midnight. Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 Cancel culture Consi. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 12 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: The question mark is usually a clue Catalonia have already decided to shut boozers - but it’ll be up to each region what restrictions will come into force Catalonia is closer to you than me min. Link to comment
Guest Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 13 minutes ago, cheesepipes said: Cancel culture Consi. I'm not saying we should ban anyone. I'm saying who would you want to fuck off forever from here, if you could make it so? Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 Fine n dandy with no hesitation ? Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 1 hour ago, Betty Swallicks said: and I'm in my kip for midnight. Fuckin poofter Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 25 minutes ago, Poodler said: Fuckin poofter Such anger Bedpan. Stay off the shit ching and thank me later. 68 days to go. Early to bed sunny hugs. Xxx. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 29 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: ? cUn Yoo MAk aNyThiNg a QuesTIUN bY aDDinG A qESTiun MaRk¿?¿? Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 2 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: You can show that your statement is in fact a question by adding a question mark. AwA An FuKc? Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 2 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: You fucked up Betty. Accept that and move on. Nu InaVer? Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 1 hour ago, Betty Swallicks said: cUn Yoo MAk aNyThiNg a QuesTIUN bY aDDinG A qESTiun MaRk¿?¿? cun Yoo 通過添加 qESTiun 標記來解決任何問題?¿? Makes more sense now Betty loon although even Google Translate couldn't make oot the rest?. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 There's a couple I'd ban for the sake of their own mental health. One or two laddies on here really shouldn't have access to the internet at all. Link to comment
Millertime Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 Red john Utterly, utterly vacuous Fine and dandy , I wouldn't ban, but limit to 10 posts per day 1 Link to comment
YorkDon Posted December 21, 2021 Share Posted December 21, 2021 3 hours ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said: make it so? Love Jean Luc Picard. Only poster I thought was beyond normal reason was Rocket, and he’s gone. Would happily see the retarded mentalist back on here tho. Banning posters, strange.Just ignore if they bother you that much. Link to comment