Giblets Posted March 17, 2022 Share Posted March 17, 2022 Everyone going for it? I canna believe they class the South stand as Gold, you've to queue 20 minutes to get a pie, and pish up against the fence at times. https://www.afc.co.uk/tickets/season-tickets/ Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted March 17, 2022 Share Posted March 17, 2022 Feels early this year? Link to comment
Giblets Posted March 17, 2022 Author Share Posted March 17, 2022 1 minute ago, aberdeen1970 said: Feels early this year? Is the price freeze thing new this year? I thought it was just early bird they did Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted March 17, 2022 Share Posted March 17, 2022 2 minutes ago, Giblets said: Is the price freeze thing new this year? I thought it was just early bird they did A wee smokescreen to put the early bird prices up? Link to comment
starryfish Posted March 17, 2022 Share Posted March 17, 2022 Interesting that the prices are for Scottish Premiership fixtures…..also had a quick look and can see no mention of the cash back that was advertised as an incentive to renew for this season. Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted March 17, 2022 Share Posted March 17, 2022 They’re presuming they’re in the Premiership next season then?… Link to comment
NEM Posted March 17, 2022 Share Posted March 17, 2022 I'll nae be renewing until they've returned that useless cunt back to Celtic. The club can fuck off if they think I'm funding tim player development 2 Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted March 17, 2022 Share Posted March 17, 2022 14 minutes ago, NEM said: I'll nae be renewing until they've returned that useless cunt back to Celtic. The club can fuck off if they think I'm funding tim player development Get renewing then. He’s effectively away. He’s injured long-term Link to comment
Tommy Posted March 17, 2022 Share Posted March 17, 2022 A ST makes sense when you see the pay per game prices. share image Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted March 17, 2022 Share Posted March 17, 2022 2 minutes ago, Tommy said: A ST makes sense when you see the pay per game prices. share image I agree. Decent enough if you ask me. Link to comment
DelMonte Posted March 17, 2022 Share Posted March 17, 2022 Under 18s ticket for less than £100. I reckon I could pass for being 17. Link to comment
Big Hat Logan Posted March 17, 2022 Share Posted March 17, 2022 3 minutes ago, DelMonte said: Under 18s ticket for less than £100. I reckon I could pass for being 17. Plukey wee virgin confirmed Link to comment
Big Hat Logan Posted March 17, 2022 Share Posted March 17, 2022 7 minutes ago, Tommy said: A ST makes sense when you see the pay per game prices. share image £36 for a cat A platinum ticket? Never mind the bullshit titles that’s hideous. Love the sex pistols etc Link to comment
DelMonte Posted March 17, 2022 Share Posted March 17, 2022 2 hours ago, Big Hat Logan said: Plukey wee virgin confirmed Seriously never had a spot in about 15 years. Can tell you’re ugly. Have you got a girlfriend? Married? Link to comment
Big Hat Logan Posted March 17, 2022 Share Posted March 17, 2022 34 minutes ago, DelMonte said: Seriously never had a spot in about 15 years. Can tell you’re ugly. Have you got a girlfriend? Married? You’ve just said you could pass for being 17 but never had a spot in about 15 years. Paedophile confirmed. 2 Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted March 18, 2022 Share Posted March 18, 2022 11 hours ago, aberdeen1970 said: Feels early this year? Yes, feels can buy early bird for price reduction. As can non-feels / normal folks. Though may be less feel to buy later, miss out on the early bird and wait /see how the summer tranfer dealings go and how the squad is shaping up. Just in case it's a clusterfuck. Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted March 18, 2022 Share Posted March 18, 2022 Loon’s fitba moves to 1pm Saturday KO next season. Not sure if we’ll be bothering with a season tickets Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted March 18, 2022 Share Posted March 18, 2022 Price freezes, the option to pay it in instalments, price per game between £17-£20. Seems reasonable to me. Yet I’ve seen a lot of whining on social media. Some Aberdonians really are a weird bunch. If the club halved the prices some would still moan. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted March 18, 2022 Share Posted March 18, 2022 When can you change your seat? After the price freeze? Link to comment
NEM Posted March 18, 2022 Share Posted March 18, 2022 32 minutes ago, aberdeen1970 said: When can you change your seat? After the price freeze? Think it depends if the seat you want to move to has an existing season ticket holder. If not should be able to move whenever Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted March 18, 2022 Share Posted March 18, 2022 Just now, NEM said: Think it depends if the seat you want to move to has an existing season ticket holder. If not should be able to move whenever Aye, father in law wants to try and get seats together so we'll have to wait a bit I think as it's fairly well populated in his area just now Link to comment
NEM Posted March 18, 2022 Share Posted March 18, 2022 24 minutes ago, aberdeen1970 said: Aye, father in law wants to try and get seats together so we'll have to wait a bit I think as it's fairly well populated in his area just now It'll be after the 3rd June deadline then Link to comment
The Gee Man Posted March 18, 2022 Share Posted March 18, 2022 Cash injection required obviously to help the bottom line after huge error’s by DC. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted March 18, 2022 Share Posted March 18, 2022 25 minutes ago, NEM said: It'll be after the 3rd June deadline then Cheers min, much appreciated 1 Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted March 18, 2022 Share Posted March 18, 2022 Fuck it, i've renewed again. Can't be worse than this year. Don't let me down Jim boy!* *Love the Beatles (and The Waltons) Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted March 18, 2022 Share Posted March 18, 2022 Is the price freeze a pre early bird offer? So it’s price freeze till April 15th, then early bird till June 10th, then normal prices? Why don’t they call price freeze - early bird, then rename early bird - interfuckingmediate? Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted March 18, 2022 Share Posted March 18, 2022 3 minutes ago, sooth_stander said: Is the price freeze a pre early bird offer? So it’s price freeze, then early bird, then normal prices? Why don’t they rename early bird - price freeze, then call early bird - interfuckingmediate? Aye three different price points. I think the early bird prices include a price increase this year whereas last year they were essentially a 'price freeze' 1 Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted March 18, 2022 Share Posted March 18, 2022 7 minutes ago, aberdeen1970 said: Aye three different price points. I think the early bird prices include a price increase this year whereas last year they were essentially a 'price freeze' Nothing gets by you min. 1 Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted March 18, 2022 Share Posted March 18, 2022 Just now, dazzy_deff said: Nothing gets by you min. Cheers min. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted March 19, 2022 Share Posted March 19, 2022 The Dons Twitter feed has been a laugh lately. Some of the fat idiots who PUBLICLY complain about having to climb stairs to watch a football match are great fun. Also, “nae student prices, min?”, “I’ve sat in the same seat for years” and “how am I supposed to carry my bairn AND a couple o pies?!?” Fat. Ugly. Idiots. Shut the club. Link to comment