JumboJET Posted March 26, 2022 Share Posted March 26, 2022 If you were condemned to death, what would be your final meal? Mine would be: Starter: calamari with tartare sauce, white wine to drink Main: Rare fillet steak, accompanied with chips, fried mushrooms, garden peas and English mustard, red wine to drink Dessert: New York cheesecake with vanilla ice cream, pint of Guinness and Talisker chaser to drink Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted March 26, 2022 Share Posted March 26, 2022 13 minutes ago, JumboJET said: If you were condemned to death, what would be your final meal? Mine would be: Starter: calamari with tartare sauce, white wine to drink Main: Rare fillet steak, accompanied with chips, fried mushrooms, garden peas and English mustard, red wine to drink Dessert: New York cheesecake with vanilla ice cream, pint of Guinness and Talisker chaser to drink Then after eating that..ask the guards for a few vallys...?..wake up..strip naked...then proceed to defecate the cell?☠️? Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted March 27, 2022 Share Posted March 27, 2022 49 minutes ago, JumboJET said: If you were condemned to death, what would be your final meal? Mine would be: Starter: calamari with tartare sauce, white wine to drink Main: Rare fillet steak, accompanied with chips, fried mushrooms, garden peas and English mustard, red wine to drink Dessert: New York cheesecake with vanilla ice cream, pint of Guinness and Talisker chaser to drink Saturday nite takeaway ..make you hungry? Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted March 27, 2022 Share Posted March 27, 2022 Copious drugs and a filthy woman. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted March 27, 2022 Share Posted March 27, 2022 Stovies Then aim to escape in the prison-wide melee/debate over potato : meat ratio, gravy requirement and the relevance of beetroot. 1 Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted March 27, 2022 Share Posted March 27, 2022 9 hours ago, JumboJET said: Starter: calamari with tartare sauce, meh sterter the ithir nicht Link to comment
johnstrac Posted March 27, 2022 Share Posted March 27, 2022 10 hours ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Mince and tatties. This but with a mealie pudding. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted March 27, 2022 Share Posted March 27, 2022 No starter. Tandoori Mixed grill No pudding Several lager with Mixed grill, several Guinness and Balvenie after. Mixed kebab on the way home(if they'd realised I was innocent and let me out) Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 27, 2022 Share Posted March 27, 2022 1 hour ago, Arabian Knight said: meh sterter the ithir nicht “Table for one, sir?” Loser. 5 Link to comment
redone Posted March 27, 2022 Share Posted March 27, 2022 5 loaves and 2 fish To be prepared by that beardy , hippy , Austin McPhee lookalike new cunt in the canteen Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted March 27, 2022 Share Posted March 27, 2022 Hot and Sour Soup. Mince, tatties, mealie pudding. Nae pudding. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted March 27, 2022 Share Posted March 27, 2022 55 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: “Table for one, sir?” Loser. yer alone in oz..its y yer ayewis oan here..nuthin happnin..apert fae long walks oan the beach wi yer wifes fanny doctor n ez spaniel..chattin aboot yer wifes meaty droopin haggard infected gash 2 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 27, 2022 Share Posted March 27, 2022 5 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said: yer alone in oz..its y yer ayewis oan here..nuthin happnin..apert fae long walks oan the beach wi yer wifes fanny doctor n ez spaniel..chattin aboot yer wifes meaty droopin haggard infected gash Little do you ken. 1 Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted March 27, 2022 Share Posted March 27, 2022 2 hours ago, BrianFaePerth said: Little do you ken. Everyone knows its a Labradoodle. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 27, 2022 Share Posted March 27, 2022 Appetiser: 50 grand cash in Brazilian Reals. Entree: A valid passport Dessert: A cake with a diameter of about 18" Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted March 28, 2022 Share Posted March 28, 2022 Alphabetti Spaghetti ? Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted March 28, 2022 Share Posted March 28, 2022 Starter - toastie Main - Stovies and a thains steak pie Washed down with Pints of T and a nice Malbec Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted March 28, 2022 Share Posted March 28, 2022 2 one litre cartons of pineapple juice Greek salad Lamb madras, pilau rice and one chapati Semolina and fruit cocktail When they get you prepped for the electric chair they put an adult nappy on you because when the current strikes, all your muscles spasm and frequently causes the inmate to shit themselves. I have IBS and have to watch what I eat, certain foods just go straight through me. I've carefully chosen this menu to include stuff ordinarily I'd avoid like the plague in order to depart this world with one last massive dirty protest Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted March 28, 2022 Share Posted March 28, 2022 1 minute ago, Studebaker-90 said: Good grief TC likes to keep things light-hearted. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted March 28, 2022 Share Posted March 28, 2022 4 minutes ago, Studebaker-90 said: I’ve got a sort of last meal coming up on Wednesday, moving back up the road. I’ll opt for an Indian mixed grill with a side of tandoori king prawns at my favourite desi pub. Muchos pints of beaver town or Heineken. Nappy? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 28, 2022 Share Posted March 28, 2022 1 hour ago, Studebaker-90 said: Arse generally ends up in a knot but it’s worth it What’s his name? Link to comment
YorkDon Posted March 29, 2022 Share Posted March 29, 2022 9 hours ago, BrianFaePerth said: What’s his name? And to think people say you’re obsessed with male anal penetration… Prawn cocktail starter Full mixed grill/surf n turf main Fresh cream profiteroles dessert Washed down with a jam shed malbec Cheese n biscuits and a coffee. Last drop would be a fine single malt. Link to comment