Millertime Posted May 12, 2022 Share Posted May 12, 2022 Good place to keep them as easier to keep track of what was agreed Someone earlier was offering someone a bet that we would finish higher next season than this @zeroisgod76, think you were involved? Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted May 12, 2022 Share Posted May 12, 2022 @moderator, get this shit out of here. While you are here, move this thread to the betting forum too. Link to comment
Millertime Posted May 12, 2022 Author Share Posted May 12, 2022 Haha wait, is this illegal? Link to comment
zeroisgod76 Posted May 12, 2022 Share Posted May 12, 2022 1 hour ago, Millertime said: Good place to keep them as easier to keep track of what was agreed Someone earlier was offering someone a bet that we would finish higher next season than this @zeroisgod76, think you were involved? Great idea ???? Link to comment
Millertime Posted May 12, 2022 Author Share Posted May 12, 2022 36 minutes ago, zeroisgod76 said: Great idea ???? Cheers chum Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted May 12, 2022 Share Posted May 12, 2022 10 minutes ago, Millertime said: Cheers chum Ahhh Fez friends. 2 Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted May 12, 2022 Share Posted May 12, 2022 seen e wis beck oan antidepressints lest nicht wi a clip o him singin..ez fragil n shid b left alon Link to comment
Millertime Posted May 12, 2022 Author Share Posted May 12, 2022 Just now, Arabian Knight said: seen e wis beck oan antidepressints lest nicht wi a clip o him singin..ez fragil n shid b left alon I'm on the top of my game wee man, hence the singing What do you want me to sing for you? Ps, did you take advantage of Easter sales and get a decent freezer? Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted May 12, 2022 Share Posted May 12, 2022 goat a hotpoint intigratd hing ehl git a pic up the morn..sing meh auld man river in falcetto Link to comment
Millertime Posted May 12, 2022 Author Share Posted May 12, 2022 13 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said: goat a hotpoint intigratd hing ehl git a pic up the morn..sing meh auld man river in falcetto There you go chum Hope it helps https://voca.ro/1eIzfDF5JePg 2 Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted May 12, 2022 Share Posted May 12, 2022 ^ this growin oan meh by showin ez humanity..voice o an angel sent fae abuv Link to comment
Millertime Posted May 12, 2022 Author Share Posted May 12, 2022 1 minute ago, Arabian Knight said: ^ this growin oan meh by showin ez humanity..voice o an angel sent fae abuv I'm here for you Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted May 13, 2022 Share Posted May 13, 2022 6 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: That sounds a bit like that fat lad who for the life of me I cant remember his name. Maybe 2010 ish, high voice, Radio 1 loved him and he looked like a fat girl. J Zed? Link to comment
Parklife Posted May 13, 2022 Share Posted May 13, 2022 7 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: That sounds a bit like that fat lad who for the life of me I cant remember his name. Maybe 2010 ish, high voice, Radio 1 loved him and he looked like a fat girl. Rik Waller? Link to comment
Millertime Posted May 13, 2022 Author Share Posted May 13, 2022 7 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: That sounds a bit like that fat lad who for the life of me I cant remember his name. Maybe 2010 ish, high voice, Radio 1 loved him and he looked like a fat girl. Haha Sam Smith? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 13, 2022 Share Posted May 13, 2022 24 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: No. Dark hair but looked like a fat lonely auntie Lewis Capaldi? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 13, 2022 Share Posted May 13, 2022 Just now, Sooper-hanz said: Nah. Think more of a slightly sexier Jo Brand . Fucking bugging me now. That’s getting pretty sexy. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 13, 2022 Share Posted May 13, 2022 Just let it go Hanz. It'll destroy you all this wondering. It's Friday. Away out on the bike. It'll come to you in the end. Link to comment
shut up meg Posted May 13, 2022 Share Posted May 13, 2022 12 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: I can’t me old son. It’s really bugging me now. Paul Potts? 13 hours ago, Millertime said: Good place to keep them as easier to keep track of what was agreed Someone earlier was offering someone a bet that we would finish higher next season than this @zeroisgod76, think you were involved? Can we include your bet with @fine-n-dandy? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 13, 2022 Share Posted May 13, 2022 Just now, Sooper-hanz said: Think falsetto fat goth look . Kelt Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 13, 2022 Share Posted May 13, 2022 I think you're just attention seeking here now Hnaz. You know fine who it is but just reeling folk in so for that reason I'm out. Susan Boyle? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 13, 2022 Share Posted May 13, 2022 Probably just Dad dragged up on a midnight visit to his radiator Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 13, 2022 Share Posted May 13, 2022 Alison Moyet Meatloaf Adele Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 13, 2022 Share Posted May 13, 2022 The cunt from Antony and the Johnsons. Now a bird I just discovered. That's who it is. Link to comment
Millertime Posted May 13, 2022 Author Share Posted May 13, 2022 59 minutes ago, shut up meg said: Paul Potts? Can we include your bet with @fine-n-dandy? What ones that? Link to comment
Millertime Posted May 20, 2022 Author Share Posted May 20, 2022 @CCB III... Paid yet? Link to comment
CCB III Posted May 20, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2022 3 hours ago, Millertime said: @CCB III... Paid yet? Yes friend, link me the charity again please Link to comment
zeroisgod76 Posted June 23, 2022 Share Posted June 23, 2022 On 5/13/2022 at 9:42 AM, shut up meg said: Can we include your bet with @fine-n-dandy? You know something... i dont want to win my bet with @fine-n-dandy as I don't want the upcoming season to be a failure. I'm still not convinced Goodwin is the man for the job and there's still going to be a lot to prove at the start of the season, i also still think it could go either way and if we don't start the season well then it could turn out to be another disaster... but i'm also man enough to admit that although its taken time to see any progress with Summer transfers I have been quietly impressed with the work done and the players signed this week (with hopefully some more good signings to come). I have never in my life bet against Aberdeen and don't want the millstone hanging around my neck for the new season of being able to win something if the dons fail. As such i would like to void this bet but i am still willing to make a payment of £20 (i'm sure thats what we agreed) to a chartiy of f-n-d's choice. If he also wants to do the same then the charity wins twice but not a problem if not. Link to comment