Edwin Starr Posted May 28, 2022 Share Posted May 28, 2022 Ok so this isn't allowed to recommend anyone for jobs for others . I didn't know but I know now . I do beg your pardon Brian. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 28, 2022 Share Posted May 28, 2022 Mods you’ve been asked nicely. Get it fixed. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted May 28, 2022 Share Posted May 28, 2022 24 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: I do beg your pardon Brian. Never mind him, Buc. The thread title probably got his hopes up. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted May 28, 2022 Author Share Posted May 28, 2022 2 minutes ago, milne_afc said: Never mind him, Buc. The thread title probably got his hopes up. Aye Brian is quick on the draw .? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 28, 2022 Share Posted May 28, 2022 1 minute ago, King Street Loon said: What have we missed? Just the top boy of the hat keeping order. You’re welcome. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted May 28, 2022 Share Posted May 28, 2022 17 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Just the top boy of the hat keeping order. You’re welcome. Didn't realise @Tommy had posted here. 1 Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted May 28, 2022 Share Posted May 28, 2022 7 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Not a fan of letting any uncouth, smelly workmen into my house. Fucking oinks the lot of them. Probably be in a worse state when they leave the mingin' shitehole. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 28, 2022 Share Posted May 28, 2022 11 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Not a fan of letting any uncouth, smelly workmen into my house. Fucking oinks the lot of them. Yet you going in to someone’s house to do their carpet is fine. Fuckin hypocrite Link to comment
CCB III Posted May 28, 2022 Share Posted May 28, 2022 Love the Simpsons And his odysseys. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted May 28, 2022 Share Posted May 28, 2022 14 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: We have smoked out "white van man '. Stand back. I used to drive a white van. Got the fuckin' temper to go with it too.???? Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted May 28, 2022 Share Posted May 28, 2022 17 minutes ago, CCB III said: Love the Simpsons And his odysseys. It's fuckin' homo's for you min, nae homers. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted May 28, 2022 Author Share Posted May 28, 2022 2 hours ago, King Street Loon said: What have we missed? Just me recommending a very experienced painter and decorator that was all . But it's not allowed so fair enough. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted May 28, 2022 Author Share Posted May 28, 2022 2 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: He's a prick ? Link to comment
CCB III Posted May 28, 2022 Share Posted May 28, 2022 57 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: It's fuckin' homo's for you min, nae homers. Ha Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted May 28, 2022 Share Posted May 28, 2022 4 minutes ago, CCB III said: Ha ? Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted May 28, 2022 Share Posted May 28, 2022 Was expecting a thread about an ancient Greek poet, or The Simpsons. Disappointed! Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted May 28, 2022 Share Posted May 28, 2022 Just a word on painters and a great piece of advice a wise man once told me about painting. If you can pish, you can paint. Link to comment
Sonic Posted May 28, 2022 Share Posted May 28, 2022 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t1d3lIcuEMU&ab_channel=GameShowVideos Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted May 30, 2022 Share Posted May 30, 2022 On 5/29/2022 at 12:17 AM, Sonic said: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t1d3lIcuEMU&ab_channel=GameShowVideos Ha. Thick bender. Link to comment