Dad Posted June 2, 2022 Author Share Posted June 2, 2022 2 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: I used to set wee puzzles for the squirrels. They are crafty as toast. One was hanging off the enclosure trying to Jimmy the peanut feeder earlier; I'll let you know how he gets on ? Link to comment
Zeus Posted June 2, 2022 Share Posted June 2, 2022 Don't like wildlife. Especially birds. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted June 2, 2022 Share Posted June 2, 2022 You got midges roon your way now en Dad? Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted June 2, 2022 Share Posted June 2, 2022 3 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: Science has a theory that if yer squirrel had a brain the same size as ours they would be the dominant species on planet earth. I'm not sure on this. They'd struggle to hold their heads up for one. Link to comment
Dad Posted June 2, 2022 Author Share Posted June 2, 2022 1 hour ago, Zeus said: Don't like wildlife. Especially birds. Seagulls have tainted your view son - let a chaffinch in; it'll change you ? Link to comment
Dad Posted June 2, 2022 Author Share Posted June 2, 2022 1 hour ago, Redforever86 said: You got midges roon your way now en Dad? I dinnae son no Here dinnae guess the location - I'll get in bother Link to comment
Dad Posted June 2, 2022 Author Share Posted June 2, 2022 43 minutes ago, Captain Caveman said: Dad was it 30 miles from Glasgow in the restraining order? No - the weegies said welcome back anytime - a terrific cunt me? Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted June 2, 2022 Share Posted June 2, 2022 11 minutes ago, Dad said: I dinnae son no Here dinnae guess the location - I'll get in bother Calm doon. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted June 2, 2022 Share Posted June 2, 2022 2 minutes ago, Redforever86 said: Calm doon. He's staying in Auchterarder. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted June 2, 2022 Share Posted June 2, 2022 whys e tryin tae hide whaur e is? thats snake behavyir..whys e bein cagey oan ez wildlife thred Link to comment
Dad Posted June 2, 2022 Author Share Posted June 2, 2022 Ach I'm no really ak son - just playing up to the whole dodgy cunt on the run bollocks I'm in coatbridge Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted June 2, 2022 Share Posted June 2, 2022 cunt yel stert drinkin bucky n md2020 n smoke soap bar wan skinners Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted June 2, 2022 Share Posted June 2, 2022 4 hours ago, frankie_mac's_4 said: Naebody seems to eat rabbits nowadays. I mind as a kid butcher shops on George Street festooned with rabbits, grouse, pheasants and the likes hanging fae hooks in the windows Aye, I remember that too. Lots of family butchers used to have that. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted June 2, 2022 Share Posted June 2, 2022 3 hours ago, RedArmyFakshun said: Greenfinch are total cunts. They turn up mob handed, massive barney, squabbling at the feeder Ill-equipped ugly dinosaur beaks, they ruin it for everyone All the seed all ends up on the deck encouraging nocturnal vermin Bullfinch on the other hand, turn up with the missus, no mess, no drama, very respectful Crackin' fotos min. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted June 2, 2022 Share Posted June 2, 2022 3 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said: Is 'at her fae Eastenders? 1 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted June 2, 2022 Share Posted June 2, 2022 1 minute ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Is 'at her fae Eastenders? Blutos step daughter Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted June 2, 2022 Share Posted June 2, 2022 Cancel. That image didnt work. Link to comment
Dad Posted June 2, 2022 Author Share Posted June 2, 2022 16 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said: cunt yel stert drinkin bucky n md2020 n smoke soap bar wan skinners Ach no son - that's all behind me now. Keeping myself out of the mixture, safe away from the grind, watching wee birdies and pish. It suits me this type of life, I'm no going to lie ? Link to comment
Simply Red Posted June 2, 2022 Share Posted June 2, 2022 6 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Smoking joints whilst sitting in a wildlife hide would be right up your street old boy. Me and my pals as teenagers would sit in a local bird hide and do just that. Gave some bill oddie cunts heart attacks when they’d open the door to be faced with 6 grinning louts smoking soap bar 3 skinnerz. Link to comment
Dad Posted June 2, 2022 Author Share Posted June 2, 2022 I'm thinking of a YouTube channel once I've got shit setup the way I want - get a wee fountain on the go and all the rest; attract a wee duck or whatever bollocks - cunts in new York or wherever will be gushing and fawning to near fapworthy levels Off the page ? Link to comment
Dad Posted June 2, 2022 Author Share Posted June 2, 2022 Delightful Wildlife Television Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted June 2, 2022 Share Posted June 2, 2022 Fuck I'm nae hae'in much luck wi this Imgr thing pops. Link to comment
Dons79 Posted June 3, 2022 Share Posted June 3, 2022 8 hours ago, Dad said: Delightful Wildlife Television This new hobbie sounds peaceful, wee THC vape, some munchies, half ounce of stardog to get in the day, to make it interesting you should get a microdot and sit there oot your tits in nature and enjoy the pretty colours, squirrels trashing through the forest will be like a team of marauding T. rex,s. Pleasant Link to comment
Dad Posted June 3, 2022 Author Share Posted June 3, 2022 8 hours ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Fuck I'm nae hae'in much luck wi this Imgr thing pops. Bear with son - I'll slip a wee guide together this morn(ish) ? Link to comment
Dad Posted June 3, 2022 Author Share Posted June 3, 2022 33 minutes ago, Dons79 said: This new hobbie sounds peaceful, wee THC vape, some munchies, half ounce of stardog to get in the day, to make it interesting you should get a microdot and sit there oot your tits in nature and enjoy the pretty colours, squirrels trashing through the forest will be like a team of marauding T. rex,s. Pleasant No half shabby son - got the strimmer out yesterday to temporarily shatter the tranquility...but now - the newly cleared areas now offer potential for well positioned benches with delightful vantage points. After that - shrooms a fucking plenty ? That's the stuff ? 1 Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted June 3, 2022 Share Posted June 3, 2022 4 minutes ago, Dad said: Bear with son - I'll slip a wee guide together this morn(ish) ? I managed to get the link posted but it just showed as text. I did get one pic to show but it was fuckin massive. I reduced the size on Imgur but it didn't show on here. Maybe I'll have to reduce the size of the files and save on my PC before I upload to Imgur and try that. Cheers pal. Link to comment
Dad Posted June 3, 2022 Author Share Posted June 3, 2022 I find the photo will appear a few seconds after you paste in the link into the Hat reply box...if it doesnae, delete and repaste...should 'catch' usually. A terrific tip I picked up some time ago...most photos produced by your phone or whatever are about 5-10mb...copy them onto your pc, right click the file, select 'send to mail recipient' - it'll then let you reduce the size (medium drops it to about 150kb), which you can then save back onto your pc from the email it's attached to. I tell yous - saved a bundle of time yon ^ Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 3, 2022 Share Posted June 3, 2022 1 hour ago, Dad said: I find the photo will appear a few seconds after you paste in the link into the Hat reply box...if it doesnae, delete and repaste...should 'catch' usually. A terrific tip I picked up some time ago...most photos produced by your phone or whatever are about 5-10mb...copy them onto your pc, right click the file, select 'send to mail recipient' - it'll then let you reduce the size (medium drops it to about 150kb), which you can then save back onto your pc from the email it's attached to. I tell yous - saved a bundle of time yon ^ PC? It’s not fuckin 2002. Link to comment
Dad Posted June 3, 2022 Author Share Posted June 3, 2022 3 hours ago, Beachend Bootboy said: I managed to get the link posted but it just showed as text. I did get one pic to show but it was fuckin massive. I reduced the size on Imgur but it didn't show on here. Maybe I'll have to reduce the size of the files and save on my PC before I upload to Imgur and try that. Cheers pal. Here you go sone - once uploaded to Imgur, click 'Images' as per: Find your photo - click on it and it'll give you these options...copy the Direct Link, paste it into here (give it a few secs to appear) and you're in beeswax ✌️: Link to comment
Dad Posted June 3, 2022 Author Share Posted June 3, 2022 1 minute ago, BrianFaePerth said: PC? It’s not fuckin 2002. People still call them PCs Bri son - it's just facts Link to comment