Dons79 Posted June 3, 2022 Share Posted June 3, 2022 3 minutes ago, Dad said: People still call them PCs Bri son - it's just facts He’s getting confused as he calls his sally when he fucks the joystick port Link to comment
Dad Posted June 3, 2022 Author Share Posted June 3, 2022 33 minutes ago, Dons79 said: He’s getting confused as he calls his sally when he fucks the joystick port Simon more like, the closeted arsehole that he is Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted June 3, 2022 Share Posted June 3, 2022 4 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said: It’ll show as text until you post it It showed text/link after I posted it tho. No pic showed. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted June 3, 2022 Share Posted June 3, 2022 1 hour ago, Dad said: Here you go sone - once uploaded to Imgur, click 'Images' as per: Find your photo - click on it and it'll give you these options...copy the Direct Link, paste it into here (give it a few secs to appear) and you're in beeswax ✌️: Cheers min. I'll give that a go later. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted June 3, 2022 Share Posted June 3, 2022 45 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Once you have worked out how to post pictures expect PM's from Manboobz. ( cause he'll want to see your penis) I dinna hae a macro lens powerful enough for that wee thing. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted June 4, 2022 Share Posted June 4, 2022 4 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Wee hen. Leave the thing alone min. Chicken shagger. Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted June 4, 2022 Share Posted June 4, 2022 21 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Leave the thing alone min. Chicken shagger. I'm a chicken fucker. Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted June 4, 2022 Share Posted June 4, 2022 Think that's a hen though. at least that's what she told me. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted June 4, 2022 Share Posted June 4, 2022 1 hour ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Think that's a hen though. at least that's what she told me. Explain Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted June 4, 2022 Share Posted June 4, 2022 5 minutes ago, Bournemouth Gee said: He did well. Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted June 4, 2022 Share Posted June 4, 2022 50 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: He did well. Fat lad done well against that big bouncy cunt. That's where Hutch got his fighting style fae. A mammal of violence, hoo mama. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted June 5, 2022 Share Posted June 5, 2022 8 hours ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Wee hen. The avian version of you. Link to comment
Dad Posted June 5, 2022 Author Share Posted June 5, 2022 The two I see are now hanging daily at frequent intervals - a terrific pair of bastards they are ? Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted June 5, 2022 Share Posted June 5, 2022 Loads down my way at the moment, badgers (big bloody things), deer, red squirrels and about twilight this past few weeks have spotted an owl. Set up a wildlife camera in the garden for the kids and was amazed at the stuff that was caught on it - all of the above as well as foxes and a hawk or similar trying to swoop down on a baby magpie which it missed. Also caught the Gardner having a slash! Link to comment
BitWait Posted June 5, 2022 Share Posted June 5, 2022 There's a 3 legged cat hunts birds in the bushes at the back of my garden. Not seen any successes yet but it's had a few near misses. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted June 5, 2022 Share Posted June 5, 2022 11 minutes ago, BitWait said: There's a 3 legged cat hunts birds in the bushes at the back of my garden. Not seen any successes yet but it's had a few near misses. Our neighbour also has a three legged cat but it appears to still do well hunting wise according to its owner. Link to comment
Bournemouth Gee Posted June 5, 2022 Share Posted June 5, 2022 14 minutes ago, BitWait said: There's a 3 legged cat hunts birds in the bushes at the back of my garden. Not seen any successes yet but it's had a few near misses. 2 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said: Our neighbour also has a three legged cat but it appears to still do well hunting wise according to its owner. Catapult should do the job Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted June 5, 2022 Share Posted June 5, 2022 Just now, Bournemouth Gee said: Catapult should do the job Come on min, no need for that. A pellet gun works far better ? Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted June 5, 2022 Share Posted June 5, 2022 59 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said: Loads down my way at the moment, badgers (big bloody things), deer, red squirrels and about twilight this past few weeks have spotted an owl. Set up a wildlife camera in the garden for the kids and was amazed at the stuff that was caught on it - all of the above as well as foxes and a hawk or similar trying to swoop down on a baby magpie which it missed. Also caught the Gardner having a slash! @Henry Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted June 6, 2022 Share Posted June 6, 2022 3 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: Matt Damon was great in that. ? Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted June 6, 2022 Share Posted June 6, 2022 4 hours ago, For Fecks Sake said: Also caught the Gardner having a slash! Lee or John? It was all downhill after leaving the Dons. Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 6, 2022 Share Posted June 6, 2022 4 hours ago, For Fecks Sake said: Our neighbour also has a three legged cat but it appears to still do well hunting wise according to its owner. There’s two three legged cats that live on the same small street beside Hamilton place, different hooses. Wonder what went down on that street Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted June 8, 2022 Share Posted June 8, 2022 On 6/6/2022 at 2:29 AM, Poodler said: There’s two three legged cats that live on the same small street beside Hamilton place, different hooses. Wonder what went down on that street Probably cars which took out the cats. Link to comment
sheepcrooky Posted June 8, 2022 Share Posted June 8, 2022 On 6/5/2022 at 10:20 PM, For Fecks Sake said: Loads down my way at the moment, badgers (big bloody things), deer, red squirrels and about twilight this past few weeks have spotted an owl. Set up a wildlife camera in the garden for the kids and was amazed at the stuff that was caught on it - all of the above as well as foxes and a hawk or similar trying to swoop down on a baby magpie which it missed. Also caught the Gardner having a slash! Fit’s the scoop with these wildlife cameras? Do you just plug them in overnight and watch the videos with a fast forward function on your laptop the next day. Or do they only activate when something happens. Always fancied one of them to see what happens in my backie in Costa del Cove. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted June 8, 2022 Share Posted June 8, 2022 24 minutes ago, sheepcrooky said: Always fancied one of them to see what happens in my backie in Costa del Cove. It involves a pool boy and your wife. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted June 9, 2022 Share Posted June 9, 2022 14 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: motion activation cameras. Probably send an alert to your phone indicating activity and what not. This and you can also get them with WiFi built in that automatically sends the pics or videos straight to your phone. Link to comment
Dad Posted June 14, 2022 Author Share Posted June 14, 2022 The two squirrels had a wee bambino - here's the wee terrific bastard the now: A fucking hero he is ? Link to comment