Dad Posted June 14, 2022 Author Share Posted June 14, 2022 check this pish out Hanz son - outstanding action ? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 14, 2022 Share Posted June 14, 2022 14 minutes ago, Dad said: The two squirrels had a wee bambino - here's the wee terrific bastard the now: A fucking hero he is ? Destined for your arsehole^^ Link to comment
Dad Posted June 14, 2022 Author Share Posted June 14, 2022 I would NEVER slip wee Mr Squirrelly up between my buttocks Bri - fuck you for suggesting it Anyhow - where's your shots? Kangaroos and dingos and so on Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 14, 2022 Share Posted June 14, 2022 10 minutes ago, Dad said: I would NEVER slip wee Mr Squirrelly up between my buttocks Bri - fuck you for suggesting it Anyhow - where's your shots? Kangaroos and dingos and so on Roos are a dime a dozen but the real money shot would be a dugite or similar. September is when they emerge from their winter hibernation. Fucked if eh am going near one to get you a picture. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted June 14, 2022 Share Posted June 14, 2022 That’s an adult squirrel Link to comment
Dad Posted June 14, 2022 Author Share Posted June 14, 2022 1 hour ago, milne_afc said: That’s an adult squirrel Aye here - I'm no doubting you son; just he's a good smidge smaller than the other two. I've decided he's their son - nowt qualifies it other than my own musings. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted June 14, 2022 Share Posted June 14, 2022 Bollocks. Still canna post a fuckin pic. Usless cunt. At fuckin last got is sussed. Here's a fuckin wren fae Fowelsheugh the day. Link to comment
Dad Posted June 14, 2022 Author Share Posted June 14, 2022 That's some high Def on that bugger by fuck son ? Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted June 14, 2022 Share Posted June 14, 2022 4 minutes ago, Dad said: That's some high Def on that bugger by fuck son ? Decent camera and good glass. Does the trick. Nippy wee fuckers the wrens but this een sat a few seconds for me. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted June 14, 2022 Share Posted June 14, 2022 Doesn’t look like a wren. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted June 14, 2022 Share Posted June 14, 2022 7 minutes ago, milne_afc said: Doesn’t look like a wren. Don't be silly. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted June 14, 2022 Share Posted June 14, 2022 2 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Don't be silly. I’m not. I used to have a wren and it was much more nimble than that barrel of shit. Had a nicer coat too. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted June 14, 2022 Share Posted June 14, 2022 Looks just like real life. Link to comment
Dad Posted June 14, 2022 Author Share Posted June 14, 2022 3 minutes ago, milne_afc said: I’m not. I used to have a wren and it was much more nimble than that barrel of shit. Had a nicer coat too. Barrel of shit Come on to fuck Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted June 14, 2022 Share Posted June 14, 2022 7 minutes ago, Dad said: It's a wren ? Hardly. A wren would just fly off. Had to keep mine in a wee cage. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted June 14, 2022 Share Posted June 14, 2022 6 hours ago, Dad said: The two squirrels had a wee bambino - here's the wee terrific bastard the now: A fucking hero he is ? A lovely bit of squirrel Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted June 14, 2022 Share Posted June 14, 2022 16 minutes ago, milne_afc said: I’m not. I used to have a wren and it was much more nimble than that barrel of shit. Had a nicer coat too. Jesus FUCK!!! Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted June 14, 2022 Share Posted June 14, 2022 Just now, Beachend Bootboy said: Here's another from Fowelsheugh the day. See if yeh can guess this een. Is this your Sanderling? Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted June 14, 2022 Share Posted June 14, 2022 Here's another fae Fowelsheugh the day. See if yeh can guess this een. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted June 14, 2022 Share Posted June 14, 2022 3 minutes ago, milne_afc said: Is this your Sanderling? FFS!! Nup. Link to comment
Bournemouth Gee Posted June 15, 2022 Share Posted June 15, 2022 7 hours ago, Dad said: Aye here - I'm no doubting you son; just he's a good smidge smaller than the other two. I've decided he's their son - nowt qualifies it other than my own musings. That is funny as fuck ? 1 Link to comment
Dad Posted June 15, 2022 Author Share Posted June 15, 2022 Cheers son haha ? Plenty mirth down the Apiary ✌️ Link to comment
Dad Posted June 15, 2022 Author Share Posted June 15, 2022 They generally will scurry off if you see them out in the open - but through the window; they couldnae give a fuck - show offs if owt And ach no worries there son - they willnae ? Link to comment
Dad Posted June 15, 2022 Author Share Posted June 15, 2022 Reds are generally cooler more considerate cunts than Grey's - naturally Come on you Reds ✌️ Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 15, 2022 Share Posted June 15, 2022 10 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: The grey ones do. Had the wee assholes in the loft and coming in the back door. Link to comment