JumboJET Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 What car do you have? I have a 65 plate Vauxhall Astra. Link to comment
Parklife Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 Renault Megane Struggles uphill & on overtakes. Link to comment
NEM Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 ? Cmon own up, who’s puppet accounts this? Nissan Micra 98 plate Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 I can't divulge as I'm a flash bastard and you cunts might chuck steens at it. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 Peter Reid's auld Volvo. 3 Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 Wife has a Mini Cooper, I don't have a car but do drive hers sometimes. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 16 minutes ago, Dad said: Delorian best answer Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 53 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: I can't divulge as I'm a flash bastard and you cunts might chuck steens at it. You mean apart from the campervan ?? Link to comment
Ando Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 All 650-quid's-worth of a 2001 Renault Clio 1.4 16v. Proper bargain, great little car, haven't had a single problem with it since I bought it in Feb 2020. Flash cunts in expensive 22-plate German metal at every turn, fuck em, happy in my auld frog relic gunning it on the B-roads all day long ? Link to comment
euan2020 Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 2001 Golf 1.8T GTI in Aberdeen - will spend a bit of money on it, and will be my daily in Aberdeen after 11 years abroad - had it since 2005 and only 72k miles Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 21 minutes ago, YorkDon said: A very quiet white one. Tae match the wife. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 23 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said: You mean apart from the campervan ?? I don't have a fuckin campervan. I have a fuckin motorhome. Jesus fuck min, pay attention, I've mentioned it often enough.?? 2 Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 47 minutes ago, Dad said: Delorian @Millertime Link to comment
zeroisgod76 Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 12 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Poodler has a Ute. Poodler has a van with a big sign on the side saying ‘free puppies and sweeties inside’. 1 Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 TR3. Worth 3 grand. Link to comment
euan2020 Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 27 minutes ago, Ke1t said: got een a them as well - 2022 Rubicon arrived 6 weeks ago Link to comment
Ke1t Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 Just now, euan2020 said: got een a them as well - 2022 Rubicon arrived 6 weeks ago I'm on about my 10th Jeep at this point. Didn't realise the value of a good Jeep until a blizzard hit us on the way back from some place in Ohio some years ago. Feet of snow on the freeway, cars littering the road unable to move, our Cherokee just blasted through like it was nothing. Proper working vehicles, yer Jeeps. 1 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 What’s yir dream car? I want a fiat panda 4x4. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 1 minute ago, Redforever86 said: What’s yir dream car? I want a fiat panda 4x4. My uncle had a Ford Probe when I was wee. Smartest car I've ever seen. Fucking hate cars/ vans though, total pain in the ring piece. I got offered a job last year, shite money, shite hours but I seriously considered coz it's walking distance and I could bin my van. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 4 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: My uncle had a Ford Probe when I was wee. Smartest car I've ever seen. Fucking hate cars/ vans though, total pain in the ring piece. I got offered a job last year, shite money, shite hours but I seriously considered coz it's walking distance and I could bin my van. Aye. I don’t even have a car just now, would just sit and rust 99% of the time anyway. Link to comment
YorkDon Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 12 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: If I was ever to have a car again (which I won’t) Mark 1 Golf (same as my first car) Had a Mark 2 8v 3 door GTI, think it was an A plate, so 1983.First of the Mark 2 maybe?3 door.Stuck to the road like shit to a blanket. Was about ‘97 I had it, bodywork was shocking, but the engine and handling were good. Link to comment
Jigsaw666 Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 BMW Z4 (red). She's fucking gorgeous. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted June 12, 2022 Share Posted June 12, 2022 DONOR is today’s wordle Link to comment
shut up meg Posted June 13, 2022 Share Posted June 13, 2022 8 hours ago, zeroisgod76 said: Poodler has a van with a big sign on the side saying ‘free puppies and sweeties inside’. Miles off course 1 Link to comment