zeroisgod76 Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 Is this the same team we beat 10-0 in our first European game? Link to comment
Popular Post dave_min Posted July 19, 2022 Popular Post Share Posted July 19, 2022 No, they’ve signed some new players since then x 1 17 Link to comment
minijc Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 1 minute ago, dave_min said: No, they’ve signed some new players since then x Posts like that should ensure that you get the newcomer of the year award. Link to comment
JumboJET Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 This seems pretty Nice(land). Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 13 minutes ago, minijc said: Posts like that should ensure that you get the newcomer of the year award. Goodwins after Ash volcano great Icelandic fast exploding attacking Left Back. ?? 1 Link to comment
redone Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 Clickbait headline..........Dons Iceland deal after pie price fan fury Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 Min. There's a thread just 3 or 4 topics doon fae this aboot Dons in Europe which you have replied to, and 1st post is about 10-0 v KR Reyjkavik. C'mon ti fuck. 2 Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 47 minutes ago, shooftahmooftah said: Goodwins after Ash volcano great Icelandic fast exploding attacking Left Back. ?? A tidy wife and a change of position doesnt mean we'll take yon useless lanky bastard back for a 3rd time Link to comment
Dons79 Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 Thought we had a partnership with juventus?, no mention of it, take it that was shite Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 What about yon South African side we linked up with; Cosmos or some shit? Has that agreement expired? Link to comment
Glass half full Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 36 minutes ago, sooth_stander said: What about yon South African side we linked up with; Cosmos or some shit? Has that agreement expired? These partnerships are a bit like getting pen pals on holidays. Seems a good idea at the time but interests fades quickly after a letter or 2. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 1 hour ago, Glass half full said: These partnerships are a bit like getting pen pals on holidays. Seems a good idea at the time but interests fades quickly after a letter or 2. Did you try sending nudes? 1 Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 2 hours ago, Glass half full said: These partnerships are a bit like getting pen pals on holidays. Seems a good idea at the time but interests fades quickly after a letter or 2. You'll need to change that username. Last few posts I've seen of yours have definitely not been glass half full! Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 Just now, Roberto said: Crayon munching fucktard you min. Please stop fucking quoting him/her/it! I've got the Lego chewer on block for a reason. 1 Link to comment
Dons79 Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 27 minutes ago, Roberto said: Crayon munching fucktard you min. always thought shoofta would look like this 1 Link to comment
Glass half full Posted July 20, 2022 Share Posted July 20, 2022 18 hours ago, StandFree1982 said: You'll need to change that username. Last few posts I've seen of yours have definitely not been glass half full! ? fair point not been keeping well, affected the mood! Link to comment
Ernie McCracken Posted July 20, 2022 Share Posted July 20, 2022 21 hours ago, sooth_stander said: What about yon South African side we linked up with; Cosmos or some shit? Has that agreement expired? Still waiting for Chris Katongo to turn up to seal the deal. Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted July 20, 2022 Share Posted July 20, 2022 21 hours ago, StandFree1982 said: Please stop fucking quoting him/her/it! I've got the Lego chewer on block for a reason. Susan ( Boyle ) you are a millionaire now, and been stretched beyond recognition , yet still waiting to be screwed. Get yourself a Roberto dildo, and stick it in your main orifice. Yer Moo. Link to comment
beaudandy Posted July 20, 2022 Share Posted July 20, 2022 Could be a good thing this link up. For a wee country Iceland have had a good run this last few years. Will be difficult for them to keep that standard up. Anyway Reykjavik are one of their major clubs, so hopefully if they can give us some 6’3” guys with a bit of technical ability then should be good for a year or two with us then a sell on. Link to comment