maryhilldon Posted November 11, 2022 Share Posted November 11, 2022 Pre-emptive SHAMBLES 1 Link to comment
G31DON Posted November 11, 2022 Author Share Posted November 11, 2022 @Durrant Dived you feeling okay chief? Got 10 in a row on the line here... Link to comment
G31DON Posted November 12, 2022 Author Share Posted November 12, 2022 @Roberto Have you got a team? Durrant Dived is a no show. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted November 12, 2022 Share Posted November 12, 2022 4 fold down for me. Just over 17/1 1 Link to comment
G31DON Posted November 12, 2022 Author Share Posted November 12, 2022 Aye same here. Good luck guys. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted November 12, 2022 Share Posted November 12, 2022 Who'd have thought a 3/1 away pick would fuck it. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted November 12, 2022 Share Posted November 12, 2022 22 hours ago, 1903Fitba said: Stoke 3/1 away at WBA Who the fuck advised you on that pick? @Dad it seems like. Link to comment
G31DON Posted November 13, 2022 Author Share Posted November 13, 2022 What do we do about Durrant Dived for next week? Give him another chance after 9 in a row or stick him to the bottom of the pile for the no show? Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted November 13, 2022 Share Posted November 13, 2022 55 minutes ago, G31DON said: What do we do about Durrant Dived for next week? Give him another chance after 9 in a row or stick him to the bottom of the pile for the no show? 20 lashes then never mention it again. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted November 13, 2022 Share Posted November 13, 2022 2 hours ago, G31DON said: What do we do about Durrant Dived for next week? Give him another chance after 9 in a row or stick him to the bottom of the pile for the no show? Bottom of the pile. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted November 13, 2022 Share Posted November 13, 2022 7 hours ago, G31DON said: What do we do about Durrant Dived for next week? Give him another chance after 9 in a row or stick him to the bottom of the pile for the no show? No show = expulsion and banned from next years acca Link to comment
Durrant Dived Posted November 13, 2022 Share Posted November 13, 2022 3 hours ago, milne_afc said: No show = expulsion and banned from next years acca Wild ban. Sorry lads completely forgot. That should just be my life... Link to comment
G31DON Posted November 14, 2022 Author Share Posted November 14, 2022 3 winners, a no show and, well, 1903fitba's pick. Durrant dived loses his extra life, but stays in the team due to his previous form, like a boozed up George Best who forgot there was a game on. @Durrant Dived(9) @G31DON(5)* @Don Fonte(3) @Sooper-hanz(7) @Roberto(1) Subs Ten Caat (2) Studebaker90(4) BaaBaared Sheep(1) King street loon (1) Red Forever86(1) The Dandy Don(0) MilneAFC(1) Parklife(1) The Buzzard(0) Dazzy Deff(4) 1903fitba(2) Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 On 11/13/2022 at 12:06 PM, Sooper-hanz said: We need top performers like DD. He won’t pick self indulgent shite like a 3/1 away win. I gave the Acca a miss yesterday because of that pish. Dear diary… Away out on your push bike you fairy. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 2 minutes ago, 1903Fitba said: Dear diary… Away out on your push bike you fairy. It was a daft bet tbh. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 8 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: It was a daft bet tbh. I had a ticket to go, couldn’t in the end. I was told stoke have a good record against them. Thought it was worth a shot. Apologies all. Xxx Link to comment
Durrant Dived Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 10 hours ago, G31DON said: 3 winners, a no show and, well, 1903fitba's pick. Durrant dived loses his extra life, but stays in the team due to his previous form, like a boozed up George Best who forgot there was a game on. @Durrant Dived(9) @G31DON(5)* @Don Fonte(3) @Sooper-hanz(7) @Roberto(1) Subs Ten Caat (2) Studebaker90(4) BaaBaared Sheep(1) King street loon (1) Red Forever86(1) The Dandy Don(0) MilneAFC(1) Parklife(1) The Buzzard(0) Dazzy Deff(4) 1903fitba(2) @Studebaker-90can confirm this is actually true and the reason I missed it. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted November 14, 2022 Share Posted November 14, 2022 33 minutes ago, Durrant Dived said: @Studebaker-90can confirm this is actually true and the reason I missed it. He confirmed you're an absolute prick. Link to comment
G31DON Posted November 15, 2022 Author Share Posted November 15, 2022 Dumbarton home win 5/6 Link to comment
Durrant Dived Posted November 15, 2022 Share Posted November 15, 2022 On 11/14/2022 at 8:53 PM, Don Fonte said: He confirmed you're an absolute prick. Could be worse, could be from Inverness 👀 Link to comment
G31DON Posted November 16, 2022 Author Share Posted November 16, 2022 @Ten Caat congratulations! You have been promoted to the first team. @RobertoMorelos has thrown his toys out the pram again. Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted November 16, 2022 Share Posted November 16, 2022 Pissy odds but have to go for Sheff Wednesday to win 4/9 v Shrewsbury Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted November 16, 2022 Share Posted November 16, 2022 4 hours ago, Roberto said: Ach remove me from this as well. I cba. @perthshireredcan take a pick. ME ME ME Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted November 16, 2022 Share Posted November 16, 2022 17 minutes ago, Roberto said: Yasssss you as well haha. Trigger. Doh! You're too clever for us Bertie, we don't stand a chance. Link to comment
G31DON Posted November 18, 2022 Author Share Posted November 18, 2022 @Sooper-hanz @Don Fonte Require your betting nous... Link to comment