For Fecks Sake Posted September 11, 2022 Share Posted September 11, 2022 6 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: Not everyone goes around judging cunts FFS. I'm the kind of cunt you'd think was a mink, guaranteed. It's not as if I go around judging folk all the time. However a mink will announce themselves every fucking time. Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted September 11, 2022 Share Posted September 11, 2022 19 minutes ago, milne_afc said: Not to snobs there isn’t. Haha Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted September 11, 2022 Share Posted September 11, 2022 41 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: You on the Kingsway the day Moobzie? Liket lik 3/4 of Dundee had fuck all better to do Was I fuck. Know a cunt that was though. He's been telt. Link to comment
CCB III Posted September 11, 2022 Share Posted September 11, 2022 Mink can apply to rich people tho, no? Like if a billionaire was to do a big grogger he'd be a mink. Or if he wiped his nose on the sofa. Mink For me that transcends notions of class, it's about if something is grotty Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted September 11, 2022 Share Posted September 11, 2022 12 minutes ago, Roberto said: Carroll who won the lottery was a mink. Nice big tiddies and good with numbers though. Link to comment
Studebaker-90 Posted September 11, 2022 Share Posted September 11, 2022 15 minutes ago, CCB III said: Mink can apply to rich people tho, no? Like if a billionaire was to do a big grogger he'd be a mink. Or if he wiped his nose on the sofa. Mink For me that transcends notions of class, it's about if something is grotty Mikey carrol was a millionaire. Case closed. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted September 11, 2022 Share Posted September 11, 2022 33 minutes ago, CCB III said: Mink can apply to rich people tho, no? Like if a billionaire was to do a big grogger he'd be a mink. Or if he wiped his nose on the sofa. Mink For me that transcends notions of class, it's about if something is grotty No arguments from me there. Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 11, 2022 Share Posted September 11, 2022 I’d argue the aberdeen new money mob are worse than minks essentially they’re minks with money. The big mortgage, financed cars, kids in SI claes. The arrogant women. Fuck that Link to comment
Simply Red Posted September 11, 2022 Share Posted September 11, 2022 5 minutes ago, Poodler said: I’d argue the aberdeen new money mob are worse than minks essentially they’re minks with money. The big mortgage, financed cars, kids in SI claes. The arrogant women. Fuck that This 100% Imagine going on holiday to Dubai 2 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted September 11, 2022 Share Posted September 11, 2022 I'd rather stay at home than go to Dubai, or any other roasting hot Islamic location for that matter. Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted September 12, 2022 Share Posted September 12, 2022 3 hours ago, maryhilldon said: I'd rather stay at home than go to Dubai, or any other roasting hot Islamic location for that matter. You'll not be saying that when the winter kicks in. Ah no. Link to comment
Torry Tosser Posted September 12, 2022 Share Posted September 12, 2022 12 hours ago, redone said: Fuckin true ,my arse. Fuckin pish more like. What does her disguise consist of ?.....and if she's in disguise how do you know it's her ?.... Do you follow her from home to Poundland ? Got you worked up though didnt it.? Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted September 12, 2022 Share Posted September 12, 2022 9 hours ago, Simply Red said: This 100% Imagine going on holiday to Dubai ^ This. Your go to destination for the Instagram couple types. ? Link to comment
Simply Red Posted September 12, 2022 Share Posted September 12, 2022 Just now, For Fecks Sake said: ^ This. Your go to destination for the Instagram couple types. ? Its great you can just wak aboot a soulless vacuum in 40degC looking at all the billionaires motors and oil company skyscrapers. And you can wak aboot the shopping malls hopefully spot a fitba player and look in the windows of the designer boutiques. And you can eat out and get hammered once a week at lunchtime in a less exclusive hotel when theyve got a happy hour for Aberdonians special on. Plaster it all over social media, job done. Link to comment
Fridge Posted September 12, 2022 Share Posted September 12, 2022 And for Russian hookers Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted September 12, 2022 Share Posted September 12, 2022 25 minutes ago, Simply Red said: Its great you can just wak aboot a soulless vacuum in 40degC looking at all the billionaires motors and oil company skyscrapers. And you can wak aboot the shopping malls hopefully spot a fitba player and look in the windows of the designer boutiques. And you can eat out and get hammered once a week at lunchtime in a less exclusive hotel when theyve got a happy hour for Aberdonians special on. Plaster it all over social media, job done. Nailed it, however appreciate the following posts about the Russian Hookers! Link to comment
Fridge Posted September 12, 2022 Share Posted September 12, 2022 12 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Can you sit outside with a beer In Dubai? Genuine question. What’s the appeal of the place? If you are in the grounds of a hotel yes. Link to comment
frankie_mac's_4 Posted September 12, 2022 Share Posted September 12, 2022 11 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Are there any public garden spaces,such as those you would find in a city such as Barcelona? Outdoor socialising in the gulf is generally a no-go March through to October. Unless you enjoy 40 odd degree C lagers and being cooked Link to comment
Fridge Posted September 12, 2022 Share Posted September 12, 2022 I haven’t been for a few years but not that I came across. it is shite in that if you are there as a tourist, it’s fucking roasting hot and you just want a beer with your lunch and can’t. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted September 12, 2022 Share Posted September 12, 2022 I had pints outside one of their shitty pubs behind the tennis place. Don’t think it’s as restricted as people think. Wasn't there on holiday btw Link to comment
Parklife Posted September 12, 2022 Share Posted September 12, 2022 If someone goes on holiday to Dubai, there's a very high chance they're an arsehole IMO. 2 Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted September 12, 2022 Share Posted September 12, 2022 No need for the apostrophe between the t and the s. Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 12, 2022 Share Posted September 12, 2022 51 minutes ago, milne_afc said: I had pints outside one of their shitty pubs behind the tennis place. Don’t think it’s as restricted as people think. Wasn't there on holiday btw #humblebrag mr businessman Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted September 12, 2022 Share Posted September 12, 2022 30 minutes ago, Poodler said: #humblebrag mr businessman Fuck off ? I was visiting the imbecile Link to comment
Fridge Posted September 12, 2022 Share Posted September 12, 2022 23 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Would you rather live in Barcelona or Dubai? Barcelona. Unless fucking terrorists are trying to run me over again. Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted September 12, 2022 Share Posted September 12, 2022 Ever been to Parc Guell? Link to comment
Fridge Posted September 12, 2022 Share Posted September 12, 2022 31 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Ahh you lived in Barcelona? No just Monday - Thursday. Link to comment
Fridge Posted September 12, 2022 Share Posted September 12, 2022 Kind of, I used to walk past the nudist beach every lunchtime. In all seriousness - kind of, I stayed over some weekends and would venture out and about in town at night so knew the city pretty well. Learnt officially fuck all Catalan which I probably should have. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 12, 2022 Share Posted September 12, 2022 41 minutes ago, Fridge said: Kind of, I used to walk past the nudist beach every lunchtime. In all seriousness - kind of, I stayed over some weekends and would venture out and about in town at night so knew the city pretty well. Learnt officially fuck all Catalan which I probably should have. what was his name? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 12, 2022 Share Posted September 12, 2022 11 hours ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: You'll not be saying that when the winter kicks in. Ah no. Winter. LOL Copyright @BrianFaePerth Link to comment