BrianFaePerth Posted April 23, 2023 Share Posted April 23, 2023 Eh was under the impression jukeboxes were hooked up to streaming services. Could well be wrong Link to comment
Gold Don Fonte Posted April 23, 2023 Gold Share Posted April 23, 2023 47 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Eh was under the impression jukeboxes were hooked up to streaming services. Could well be wrong You work that out all by yourself. Gold star to you. Link to comment
RedArmyFakshun Posted April 28, 2023 Share Posted April 28, 2023 todays balkan complaint the turks reuse their cooking oil so much that everything tastes like shite Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 28, 2023 Share Posted April 28, 2023 2 hours ago, RedArmyFakshun said: todays balkan complaint the turks reuse their cooking oil so much that everything tastes like shite Anything I've ever eaten east of the Alps has given me massive fucking shits. If you're going to Turkey pack a sandwich. 1 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted April 28, 2023 Share Posted April 28, 2023 On 4/22/2023 at 6:55 AM, Poodler said: Staying in an AirBnb with her pal and her pals bf. I’ve gotten up steaming through the night, gone into their room and pished in his suitcase then got into their bed. Zero recollection things are a bit tense today. Ach, we've all been there min. Link to comment
Parklife Posted April 29, 2023 Share Posted April 29, 2023 5 minutes ago, BaaBaaRedSheep said: Going to Malaga area in 3 weeks. Anyone got first hand recommendations of good bar/diner(s) to frequent? Just back from there last week. El Pimpi is a great traditional tapas bar. Busy AF but if you can get a bar seat, it's a great spot to spend a couple of hours and does cracking tapa. Beautiful city too. Stunning architecture. Link to comment
Zeus Posted April 29, 2023 Share Posted April 29, 2023 Somewhere in thr vicinity of Faro, Alicante or Malaga in August. #ryanairworldwide Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted April 29, 2023 Share Posted April 29, 2023 Looking to go to Nothern Ireland for a week in September any suggestions of an area to stay that is good for travelling about the province, And good places to visit Link to comment
Parklife Posted April 29, 2023 Share Posted April 29, 2023 43 minutes ago, BaaBaaRedSheep said: Cheers min. Usually went to area every year until 2020, when we couldnae for obvious reasons. First time back so cannae wait. Not staying in Malaga, actually closer to Mijas, but will certainly look up yer Tapas Bar when visiting Malaga 👍. We played golf at La Cala near Mijas. Played the europa. Stunning course, if you play 👍 Link to comment
sheepcrooky Posted April 29, 2023 Share Posted April 29, 2023 2 hours ago, BaaBaaRedSheep said: Going to Malaga area in 3 weeks. Anyone got first hand recommendations of good bar/diner(s) to frequent? We’re going to Benalmadena two weeks the ‘morn. Cracking Marina there. Also take a couple of trips up to the pueblo’s of Mijas and Benalmadena for a bit of culture. Link to comment
shut up meg Posted April 29, 2023 Share Posted April 29, 2023 On 4/22/2023 at 8:47 AM, styrofoamplates said: Fridge owns a caravan park Link to comment
Roberto Posted April 30, 2023 Share Posted April 30, 2023 Benidorm 1 Roberto 0. Deed. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 30, 2023 Share Posted April 30, 2023 16 minutes ago, Roberto said: Benidorm 1 Roberto 0. Deed. You on holiday? Link to comment
Roberto Posted April 30, 2023 Share Posted April 30, 2023 6 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: You on holiday? No. Driving mate. 1 Link to comment
Parklife Posted April 30, 2023 Share Posted April 30, 2023 4 hours ago, Roberto said: Benidorm 1 Roberto 0. Deed. Get yerself to tiki beach bar and sharpen up. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted April 30, 2023 Share Posted April 30, 2023 5 hours ago, Roberto said: Benidorm 1 Roberto 0. Deed. How's the old mannie on the beach doing? Link to comment
minijc Posted April 30, 2023 Share Posted April 30, 2023 On 4/29/2023 at 7:47 AM, Zeus said: Somewhere in thr vicinity of Faro, Alicante or Malaga in August. #ryanairworldwide Makes sense that you love Ryanair, all of those add ons. 1 Link to comment
dave_min Posted April 30, 2023 Share Posted April 30, 2023 34 minutes ago, minijc said: Makes sense that you love Ryanair, all of those add ons. What sort of monster needs more than 20x25x40? Link to comment
Roberto Posted April 30, 2023 Share Posted April 30, 2023 4 hours ago, Parklife said: Get yerself to tiki beach bar and sharpen up. Ken fit. I'll be honest here... that's nae my kinda place. 2 hours ago, King Street Loon said: How's the old mannie on the beach doing? The naked one? He was asking after you pal. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted April 30, 2023 Share Posted April 30, 2023 2 hours ago, Roberto said: The naked one? He was asking after you pal. That the boy you got to shout something into the camera? Link to comment
Roberto Posted May 1, 2023 Share Posted May 1, 2023 11 hours ago, King Street Loon said: That the boy you got to shout something into the camera? Jesus. Wondered what you were on about, get you now. I'm tired like Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted May 1, 2023 Share Posted May 1, 2023 Booking to go back to Turkey, Dalaman flying Aberdeen with Tui. Loved it last time around and just looking for a relaxing one again this summer. Link to comment
dave_min Posted May 1, 2023 Share Posted May 1, 2023 9 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said: Booking to go back to Turkey, Dalaman flying Aberdeen with Tui. Loved it last time around and just looking for a relaxing one again this summer. Good luck. That Canadian plane they use for ABZ is shite. Link to comment
Parklife Posted May 8, 2023 Share Posted May 8, 2023 8 minutes ago, CCB III said: Not a holiday as such, but down in London the weekend of the Hearts game. Where in London can I watch it? Philomenas in Covent Garden used to be the place for Dons games. I'd say that'd be your best bet. Link to comment
Guest Posted May 8, 2023 Share Posted May 8, 2023 12 minutes ago, CCB III said: Not a holiday as such, but down in London the weekend of the Hearts game. Where in London can I watch it? What you doing there then? Always such a cryptic guy. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 8, 2023 Share Posted May 8, 2023 4 minutes ago, CCB III said: A concert. Steel Panther? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 8, 2023 Share Posted May 8, 2023 Just now, CCB III said: Father John Misty sings Scott Walker. Yeah that was my second choice Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted May 8, 2023 Share Posted May 8, 2023 I watched a dons game in some pub the rob roy reds used to frequent. Ca mind the name but you could probably google it. Link to comment
Joe pike Posted May 8, 2023 Share Posted May 8, 2023 22 minutes ago, Tommy said: Kalkan in Turkey next month. Fantastic friendly village. Nice and relaxing. Some great restaurants. 1 Link to comment