Redforever86 Posted November 15, 2022 Share Posted November 15, 2022 11 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: Remember Moobs offered to put a slushy machine in the back of the limo for them. Alcoholic one was it not? Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 On 11/15/2022 at 2:38 PM, Sooper-hanz said: Buc prefers a strong coffee to tea bagging. @Edwin Starr Absolutely Sooper , only 4 mugs of the stuff this morning mate. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 1 minute ago, Sooper-hanz said: Good stuff. You ever dabbled with tea bagging? Used to drink 10 cups a day when I was 22 and would take a pot of the stuff before bed .🙄😬 Pea all night . What about you Sooper? Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 33 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: Used to drink 10 cups a day when I was 22 and would take a pot of the stuff before bed .🙄 You were a bit of a wild man in your youth Buc? Just as well you slowed down. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 1 hour ago, Edwin Starr said: Used to drink 10 cups a day when I was 22 and would take a pot of the stuff before bed .🙄😬 Pea all night . What about you Sooper? You do know Hanz is slyly ripping the piss out of you Buc? He's a fucking arsehole. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 On 11/14/2022 at 4:44 PM, BaaBaaRedSheep said: Haven't been overseas since summer, 2019, basically because of all the COVID related guff. However based upon the "happy wife, happy life" principal going to Costa del Sol in May and Majorca in September. Life's too short to do otherwise. So true, and yet get them the wrong way round ….. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 5 hours ago, manboobs109 said: You do know Hanz is slyly ripping the piss out of you Buc? He's a fucking arsehole. I doot that mate. Yes just making conversation and I'm happy to reply he seems a harmless chap. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 6 hours ago, maryhilldon said: You were a bit of a wild man in your youth Buc? Just as well you slowed down. I was a bit but with age you have maturity maryhilldon.😃 Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 6 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: 3 or 4 cups a day. Nice and strong with just a splash of the white stuff. @BrianFaePerth That's good not sure about strong tea Sooper and yes a splash of soya milk makes it very hot. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 4 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: I doot that mate. Yes just making conversation and I'm happy to reply he seems a harmless chap. You seem a genuinely nice fella Buc. 2 Link to comment
Fridge Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 4 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: I doot that mate. Yes just making conversation and I'm happy to reply he seems a harmless chap. He’s really not. Total prick. Still got Stockholm syndrome after what Dad to him if you ask me. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 6 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: You seem a genuinely nice fella Buc. I think most on here are nice people . I'm enjoying myself on here as I hope other poster's are . Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 9 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: You seem a genuinely nice fella Buc. He'll be winning awards next month Link to comment
Fridge Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 Just now, Parklife said: He'll be winning awards next month As longs he’s nae getting my best newcomer for about fucking 10 years in a row now. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 1 minute ago, Parklife said: He'll be winning awards next month First mention of them in November. Well done, you are this year’s organiser 👍 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 Aye, the annual Hat awards haven't been mentioned. Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted November 17, 2022 Author Share Posted November 17, 2022 1 minute ago, maryhilldon said: Aye, the annual Hat awards haven't been mentioned. Who ran it last year? Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 Just now, The Buzzard said: Who ran it last year? Cavey. Made a cunt of it Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 18 minutes ago, milne_afc said: First mention of them in November. Well done, you are this year’s organiser 👍 I'd gladly take up the mantle but a few would likely spit the dummy at that. Better to get a universally liked candidate to organise. Link to comment
Fridge Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 7 minutes ago, Parklife said: I'd gladly take up the mantle but a few would likely spit the dummy at that. Better to get a universally liked candidate to organise. Get it done Parkie, it’s nae like you are going to fire out who is the biggest wanker beginning with SH. Standard awards as usual, best poster, biggest zoomer, etc Token one or two comedy ones if you wish. Need to be some sort of Covid one in there also. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 2 minutes ago, Fridge said: Need to be some sort of Covid one in there also. I disagree. It’s your ball, Parko 👍 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 Atb @Parklife. Tough gig. Just need @Bad_Mobby to post a picture of a toby in amongst pigs in blankets on a baking tray and the festive season is truly among us. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 2 hours ago, Parklife said: I'd gladly take up the mantle but a few would likely spit the dummy at that. Better to get a universally liked candidate to organise. Why? if you won anything we’d all know it was a fix. Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 14 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Why? if you won anything we’d all know it was a fix. Stick to making up lies, champ. Your comedy attempts are garbage. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 1 minute ago, Parklife said: Stick to making up lies, champ. Your comedy attempts are garbage. Just stating the facts. Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 1 minute ago, BrianFaePerth said: Just stating the facts. A sleekit lying bastard like yourself wouldn't have a clue what a fact is. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 5 minutes ago, Parklife said: A sleekit lying bastard like yourself wouldn't have a clue what a fact is. Hurtful. Here was me helping you on your holiday just earlier this week. Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 3 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Hurtful. Here was me helping you on your holiday just earlier this week. Indeed. I thanked you for that. That doesn't detract from or make up for you being a sleekit lying bastard previously though. You showed your colours that day. You lied to try and humiliate me publicly and appeal to the ladz, while sending me a PM apologising for it. Pathetic behaviour. 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 3 minutes ago, Parklife said: Indeed. I thanked you for that. That doesn't detract from or make up for you being a sleekit lying bastard previously though. You showed your colours that day. You lied to try and humiliate me publicly and appeal to the ladz, while sending me a PM apologising for it. Pathetic behaviour. Lesson for next time. Never apologise. Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 7 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Lesson for next time. Never apologise. Or, don't be a sleekit wee rodent. Link to comment