Dons79 Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 On 2/11/2023 at 10:24 AM, styrofoamplates said: Heading to Barbados at the end of next week for 10 days. Anyone been before and have any recommendations? Was there 2 year ago, coconut court, I know the turtle laying season isn’t till October there, diving is beautiful, crystal clear waters, roti,s are a nice food, banks beer is the local beer, taxi drivers are the go to for illegal substances, hiring a car is a must to get about, it’s roasting every day, enjoy bud Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 4 minutes ago, Simply Red said: Having travelled extensively in that region and also Central America id thoroughly recommend Guatemala/Bolivia/Argentina. @Bluto10 = worked for an o&g service company lol Link to comment
Simply Red Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 4 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: go tell us about Angola again simple min Ive never been. Heard its not the best. What page you on in beer book today? You had 3 beerS yet? Wish i had 3 beers and drank them out matching glasses, referenced them in my beer book, and took pictures of each of them and posted them on a fitba forum everyday of my life. 😆 L O L 2 1 Link to comment
Simply Red Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 1 minute ago, Bluto10 said: = worked for an o&g service company lol Not in that region unfortunately Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 13 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: (& get some of your own material, stop copying Ak) Hey, it was me that labelled you the Oaf. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 3 minutes ago, Simply Red said: Ive never been. Heard its not the best. What page you on in beer book today? You had 3 beerS yet? Wish i had 3 beers and drank them out matching glasses, referenced them in my beer book, and took pictures of each of them and posted them on a fitba forum everyday of my life. 😆 L O L lol - check you 🤣 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 4 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: = worked for an o&g service company lol Get to your bed ye pish soaked oaf. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 3 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: Hey, it was me that labelled you the Oaf. no you didn’t. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 6 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: lol - check you 🤣 The lolz on you beerbook. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 4 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: no you didn’t. Wrong. I called you the village oaf, then shortened it to just plain old oaf. You're a pickled simpleton though, you won't remember. Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 Has his wife told him where they are going on holiday yet? Eurocamp with the sprogz no doubt. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 3 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: Wrong. I called you the village oaf, then shortened it to just plain old oaf. You're a pickled simpleton though, you won't remember. i’m not norris mcwhirter but I am crediting it to AK. not you. away and smoke some dope, eh Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 An old fashioned piley on to Bluts. Jealousy iyam. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 6 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: An old fashioned piley on to Bluts. Jealousy iyam. aye. from the forums slugs. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 12 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: away and smoke some dope, eh Good advice. First sensible thing you've said all night. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 9 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Jealousy iyam. 😄 I can't imagine how shite someones life would have to be for that to be true. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 1 minute ago, maryhilldon said: Good advice. First sensible thing you've said all night. you go to munchie city when you get wasted mhd? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 1 minute ago, maryhilldon said: 😄 I can't imagine how shite someones life would have to be for that to be true. prob like someone who washes at the nearest gymnasium to avoid paying basic utility bills … Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 4 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: 😄 I can't imagine how shite someones life would have to be for that to be true. You stay in Maryhill. Shall we continue? Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 1 minute ago, Bluto10 said: you go to munchie city when you get wasted mhd? Not really. Not like you. I've seen your selection of cheese and nuts. Definite heart attack in the post. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 2 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: prob like someone who washes at the nearest gymnasium to avoid paying basic utility bills … That was for a couple of months last summer, times have moved on. 👍 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 1 minute ago, maryhilldon said: Not really. Not like you. I've seen your selection of cheese and nuts. Definite heart attack in the post. nah not me I exercise. was just wonderin, cause i picture you as a massive speccy bloater. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 2 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: You stay in Maryhill. Incorrect. Try and keep up. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 1 minute ago, Bluto10 said: nah not me I exercise. was just wonderin, cause i picture you as a massive speccy bloater. I'm 11 stone and don't wear specs. Another swing and a miss . LOL Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 1 hour ago, Sooper-hanz said: Haha Falkirk is a great wee place. See that wee cafe Buc, don’t know if you’ve been in but tell the owner Saul you know Soops and you’ll get a coffee . Was in that coffee ☕shop on Saturday Sooper very nice place . You could have told me about that free coffee when we got there on Friday I'm home now mate . Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 57 minutes ago, Simply Red said: Having travelled extensively in that region and also Central America id thoroughly recommend Guatemala/Bolivia/Argentina. @Bluto10 My loon is travelling around South America the now and has been for the last 3 months . He's having a great time working from home.. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 you’re affa middle class for a tory hater buc min Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 9 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: I'm 11 stone and don't wear specs. Another swing and a miss . LOL How tall are you MHD min? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 5 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: How tall are you MHD min? he’s wider than he is tall 11st and 5 foot 5 is some build like. #sumo Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 5 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: he’s wider than he is tall 11st and 5 foot 5 is some build like. #sumo 5 foot 6. Medium build. Link to comment