Dad Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 36 minutes ago, YorkDon said: Be impossible for him to completely change now. A shit-stained leopard cannae change it's spots Ah no Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 9 hours ago, Quagmire said: Did MAD's buggering story get lost in the crossover to the new server? Think it was in the In The News thread after one of them Spice Girls.. Mel C? Said she got nonced one time.. Google that story to match the dates and dig around... Fuck knows. Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 10 hours ago, Poodler said: Is there a list of previous lifetime winners handy? i remember that sex attack story. It’s bizarrely honest posts like that that keep us all coming back edit - potential thread - best pervy pic Confirmed previous winners of the Lifetime Achievement are as follows - Roberto Stoney Dynamo Boofon Harcus Kelt MT Bluto Sooper-Hanz BLUTO !! EL OH EL. @Bluto10 Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 Lol, it’s a poisoned chalice btloi Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 Arseholes to a man Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 10 minutes ago, Roberto said: We changed the rule now that it can be posted here or PM'd? I da like going behind folks backs, prefer to tell it as it is straight up. Do both then. (Maybe even lie to stir up shit is my plan) 1 Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 Thanks Berto. I’m gan to like a right cunt if I don’t reciprocate. I know your game though and I’ll do what’s needed to lift the trophy. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 Best Thread: Pet Hates Worst Thread: Dundee United 4 v Aberdeen 0 Biggest Gluepot: CCBIII Must Try Harder in 2023: For Feck's Sake Funniest Poster: Misers Hill Most Negative Poster: Parklife/Redforever86 Moment of the Year: Andy Goram passing away (seeing the angel God photo again) Biggest Rivalry: CCBIII v his sexuality Worst Poster: CCBIII Best Newcomer: Sigh Best Poster: ManBoobs Best International Poster: GraysBabylon1975 Lifetime Achievement Award: ManBoobs Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 By the way, Buzzard loon, thanks for setting this up.👍 Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 21 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: Best Thread: Pet Hates Worst Thread: Dundee United 4 v Aberdeen 0 Biggest Gluepot: CCBIII Must Try Harder in 2023: For Feck's Sake Funniest Poster: Misers Hill Most Negative Poster: Parklife/Redforever86 Moment of the Year: Andy Goram passing away (seeing the angel God photo again) Biggest Rivalry: CCBIII v his sexuality Worst Poster: CCBIII Best Newcomer: Sigh Best Poster: ManBoobs Best International Poster: GraysBabylon1975 Lifetime Achievement Award: ManBoobs See you would miss this brilliant levels of posting if the votes were cast in secret. Take a bow Maddo son. LOL. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 2 hours ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Confirmed previous winners of the Lifetime Achievement are as follows - Roberto Stoney Dynamo Boofon Harcus Kelt MT Bluto Sooper-Hanz BLUTO !! EL OH EL. @Bluto10 Not correct. Tommy has won it Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 Just now, dazzy_deff said: Not correct. Tommy has won it Pretty sure Mobby has won it too. I just copied and pasted that from last years thread, done by Henry. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 2 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Pretty sure Mobby has won it too. I just copied and pasted that from last years thread, done by Henry. Aye just blame the incest fan. Pathetic Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 45 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: See you would miss this brilliant levels of posting if the votes were cast in secret. Take a bow Maddo son. LOL. The bitterness, the hatefulness, the lack of self-awareness. Peak Hat 👌🏻 Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 52 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: See you would miss this brilliant levels of posting if the votes were cast in secret. Take a bow Maddo son. LOL. 👈. Cheers, Grays loon. Keep up the good, insightful, straight to the point posting, Sir.👍 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 9 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: good, insightful, straight Three words rarely associated with grays 2 Link to comment
CCB III Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 2 hours ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: Best Thread: Pet Hates Worst Thread: Dundee United 4 v Aberdeen 0 Biggest Gluepot: CCBIII Must Try Harder in 2023: For Feck's Sake Funniest Poster: Misers Hill Most Negative Poster: Parklife/Redforever86 Moment of the Year: Andy Goram passing away (seeing the angel God photo again) Biggest Rivalry: CCBIII v his sexuality Worst Poster: CCBIII Best Newcomer: Sigh Best Poster: ManBoobs Best International Poster: GraysBabylon1975 Lifetime Achievement Award: ManBoobs You'd make a fortune if you charged me rent for living in your head. 1 4 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 This is what I have up until I passed it on to Cavey... 2012 - Roberto and Stoney 2013 - Dynamo 2014 - No awards 2015 - Boofon and Harcus 2016 - Kelt 2017 - MT 2018 - Bluto Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 34 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: See that’s just bloody charming. I’ve sent my votes via pm to Buzz and have you as Best Poster. This is why it should be anonymous. Cunts will vote in a tit for tat way otherwise. Respect the wishes of the guy that was kind enough to organise this. Anonymity is for fucking shitebags. Link to comment
Fridge Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 1 minute ago, Sooper-hanz said: Trying to think of some ‘moments of the year’. The twitter photo thing was quite amusing over a weekend .white knights leaping to the defence of some lassie and condemning this place to hell. Even better when @CCB III dug out a comment from one of the main complainers exposing a level of hypocrisy. It’s a difficult category. Best Thread: Covid, sheer hilarity of meltdowns Worst Thread: Dad’s Aviary, naebody is giving a flying fuck about what vermin are firing about his house other than the police Biggest Gluepot: Hard to go against Millertime but fuck me we don’t need a political dissertation every day so CCB. Must Try Harder in 2023: Grays. Poor he’s nae pumped his neighbour Funniest Poster: Blutz, always entertaining whether meaning to be or or not Most Negative Poster: Parklife Moment of the Year: Liz Truss managing to have a better cameo appearance than Nigel Pepper Biggest Rivalry: Bebo v the internet police Worst Poster: Millertime. Caveat being he does speak some sense but still nae convinced he’s not a rabid Hun in disguise or at least at least sympathetic toward their bigoted pish. Best Newcomer: Obviously Fridge for the umpteenth time Best Poster: Hanz - for the love of fuck just by sheer volume he must have produced some good stuff Best International Poster: Poodler for managing to tolerate Bri’s stench Lifetime Achievement Award: I’m giving it to Dad just incase he croaks it next year before he gets it 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 1 minute ago, Sooper-hanz said: That’s ridiculous. There is no way anyone is too scared of someone else on here not to vote ‘against’ them as it were. Not a chance. The anonymous aspect makes folk think for themselves and makes the results themselves more intriguing. You not agree? The good thing is even if people post their votes on here we won't know just how many have only PMd them. Should be best of both worlds. Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 19 minutes ago, Fridge said: Best Thread: Covid, sheer hilarity of meltdowns Worst Thread: Dad’s Aviary, naebody is giving a flying fuck about what vermin are firing about his house other than the police Biggest Gluepot: Hard to go against Millertime but fuck me we don’t need a political dissertation every day so CCB. Must Try Harder in 2023: Grays. Poor he’s nae pumped his neighbour I'm pretty much an under sexed middle aged man nowadays Fridge-O. When I walk in to the room i do not light it up. Fuck. Still, I wouldn't fuck this bitch. She's fat as fuck and older than even me. Cheers for the vote. Cheesing. 🤗 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 ^^^ you sound a little exercised BG old buddy old pal 2 Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 32 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: That’s ridiculous. There is no way anyone is too scared of someone else on here not to vote ‘against’ them as it were. Not a chance. The anonymous aspect makes folk think for themselves and makes the results themselves more intriguing. You not agree? No. I don't. I think anonymity is for losers and shitebags. Be open an honest with your views. Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted November 19, 2022 Author Share Posted November 19, 2022 A losing battle. Do as you all please and I'll collate through the combination of public and private votes. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 best threds still a month awa..lookin it blutos cowardic n how ez ganna end up liket cockney don in a shelter 2 Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 3 minutes ago, The Buzzard said: A losing battle. Do as you all please and I'll collate through the combination of public and private votes. I'll be posting mines publicly because I'm not a shitebag. Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted November 19, 2022 Author Share Posted November 19, 2022 1 minute ago, Sooper-hanz said: I’d be all for all results being pm’d to Buzz with the condition that who people voted for was published afterwards. Happy to do that too. Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted November 19, 2022 Author Share Posted November 19, 2022 Just now, Parklife said: I'll be posting mines publicly because I'm not a shitebag. Easy, Parky. The aim wasn't to encourage shitebaggery, just a bit of suspense! Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 1 minute ago, The Buzzard said: Easy, Parky. The aim wasn't to encourage shitebaggery, just a bit of suspense! An unintended consequence. People can't be trusted. They listen to Coldplay and voted for the nazis. Link to comment