CCB III Posted December 15, 2022 Share Posted December 15, 2022 1 hour ago, CCB III said: Is that to let abdy ken you are indeed a , Fucking Tinky Hun? Look guys that was a terrible gag Link to comment
Ramandu Posted December 15, 2022 Share Posted December 15, 2022 I have a discrete hammer and sickle motif on my ankle. Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted December 15, 2022 Share Posted December 15, 2022 Several😎...But similar to above ..^^ I've my Blood group tattooed.. inside left upper arm💀 1 Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted December 15, 2022 Share Posted December 15, 2022 cunt buc thir a cunt oan here wi a W tattooed oan baith erscheeks..whin eh cunt spreds oot ez gaped farter it spells oot WOW 2 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 15, 2022 Share Posted December 15, 2022 7 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said: cunt buc thir a cunt oan here wi a W tattooed oan baith erscheeks..whin eh cunt spreds oot ez gaped farter it spells oot WOW The old ones are still the best eh? Link to comment
Fridge Posted December 15, 2022 Share Posted December 15, 2022 7 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said: cunt buc thir a cunt oan here wi a W tattooed oan baith erscheeks..whin eh cunt spreds oot ez gaped farter it spells oot WOW There’s a few on the Gaylord forum with N and B on theirs. Fucking hell I’m only ever venturing to the Sevco thread from now on. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 15, 2022 Share Posted December 15, 2022 Just now, Fridge said: There’s a few on the Gaylord forum with N and B on theirs. Fucking hell I’m only ever venturing to the Sevco thread from now on. Spelling not your strong point Fridgeo? Link to comment
Fridge Posted December 15, 2022 Share Posted December 15, 2022 2 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: Spelling not your strong point Fridgeo? Mobile phones are most certianly not Link to comment
YorkDon Posted December 15, 2022 Share Posted December 15, 2022 4 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: I’ve got my 4 children’s initials on the fingers of my right hand ( Alexa, Colin, Arthur and Boston) Also have an Indian symbol across my chest which gets me a load of grief on holiday from folk obviously anti-Iandianist. (Mines is like the black one below) I mind seeing a few of these when I went to Goa.Spoke to a local that put me right on the true meaning before Adolf adopted it. Two tats.One on my back i’m having lasered off, and one on my shoulder i’m considering also having lasered so I can cover it up with something else. Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted December 15, 2022 Share Posted December 15, 2022 Tattoos are for minks/ tinks. If you have a sleeve you are automatically a helmet. regards 3 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 15, 2022 Share Posted December 15, 2022 3 minutes ago, Ohjimmyjimmy said: Tattoos are for minks/ tinks. If you have a sleeve you are automatically a helmet. regards Fuckin hell, eh agree with Jimmy on something. Link to comment
CCB III Posted December 15, 2022 Share Posted December 15, 2022 3 minutes ago, Ohjimmyjimmy said: Tattoos are for minks/ tinks. If you have a sleeve you are automatically a helmet. regards What, you just walk around in t shirts all year round? Link to comment
Parklife Posted December 15, 2022 Share Posted December 15, 2022 Just now, CCB III said: What, you just walk around in t shirts all year round? Hanz, that you? 1 Link to comment
CCB III Posted December 15, 2022 Share Posted December 15, 2022 6 minutes ago, Parklife said: Hanz, that you? Careful! Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 16, 2022 Share Posted December 16, 2022 1 hour ago, Fridge said: Mobile phones are most certianly not It's your phones fault you can't spell 'knob'? Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted December 16, 2022 Share Posted December 16, 2022 3 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: I was in London last year (Southwell district) and a lot of people have them hand painted on the outside of their front door. You should of told us you went to London Hanz Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 16, 2022 Share Posted December 16, 2022 13 hours ago, Misers Hill said: Several😎...But similar to above ..^^ I've my Blood group tattooed.. inside left upper arm💀 Absolut? 😉 Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted December 16, 2022 Share Posted December 16, 2022 10 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: I was in London last year (Southwell district) and a lot of people have them hand painted on the outside of their front door. Don't you mean Southwark ? They're probably Wall. 9 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Haha I was there for a good few months in total. Picked up a bit of the local accent as well. Somalian. I used to say that until my neighbour corrected me, it's Somali, no an on the end. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted December 16, 2022 Share Posted December 16, 2022 Just now, Sooper-hanz said: Southall it was. ‘Little India’ Oh, the suburbs. Stayed just down the road from there on and off for a bit, got on alright with them, liked a drink and a bet as well so they were ok. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted December 16, 2022 Author Share Posted December 16, 2022 12 hours ago, Arabian Knight said: cunt buc thir a cunt oan here wi a W tattooed oan baith erscheeks..whin eh cunt spreds oot ez gaped farter it spells oot WOW 😂 Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 16, 2022 Share Posted December 16, 2022 DAMIL on one cheek and LA on the other 1 Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted December 16, 2022 Share Posted December 16, 2022 2 hours ago, The Boofon said: Absolut? 😉 I see 👍🥳🏏played Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 1 hour ago, Roberto said: Off topic but the advert at the bottom was a forum: https://mylovedoll.uk/index.php?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIm9ubvIaA_AIVmYCFCh2PNw-uEAEYASAAEgJiU_D_BwE Bluto will be a member. Adverts are personalised to your search history you donut. 🔍 👀 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 44 minutes ago, Roberto said: Incorrect with this website as has been pointer out in the past. I've never searched lovely Ukrainian women looking for a home in the UK...... and that appears all the time. What about lovely Ukrainian men? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 31 minutes ago, Roberto said: You're very homosexual orientated like. What do you mean sweetie? x Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 1 hour ago, Sooper-hanz said: I get those as well and the love doll. Given the choice I’d go for the love doll. Never had the love doll one. Often get the one with a really ugly indigenous “woman” advertising summer dresses. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 39 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Never had the love doll one. Often get the one with a really ugly indigenous “woman” advertising summer dresses. Didn't realise your wife was a clothes model. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 13 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Didn't realise your wife was a clothes model. Poor, even by your standards. Get back to ogling Guiseppe Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 5 hours ago, Roberto said: I've never searched lovely Ukrainian women looking for a home in the UK. 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 17, 2022 Share Posted December 17, 2022 Bombed out house in Kiev > Glasgow multi Link to comment