Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted December 23, 2022 Share Posted December 23, 2022 A box of Kraft Cheesy Pasta for me on Christmas Day, followed by Pringles, cocktail sausages, southern fried chicken goujons, and a nice creamy, fatty 4-way dip. Might pushed the boat oot and crack upon a can of ASDA Just Essentials vegetable soup as well. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 23, 2022 Share Posted December 23, 2022 6 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Peach Schapps and orange juice with ice. To die for. Particularly if you hand squeeze the oranges grown in your own orange grove. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted December 23, 2022 Site Sponsor Share Posted December 23, 2022 Eh, none of you heathens having a cheeseboard after stuffing your gullets? Nobody having any Stinking Bishop or Blue Vein? Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 23, 2022 Share Posted December 23, 2022 13 minutes ago, Dom Sullivan said: Nobody having any Stinking Bishop or Blue Vein? Consi? 2 Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted December 23, 2022 Site Sponsor Share Posted December 23, 2022 3 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: Consi? 😂😂 Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 23, 2022 Share Posted December 23, 2022 30 minutes ago, Dom Sullivan said: Eh, none of you heathens having a cheeseboard after stuffing your gullets? Nobody having any Stinking Bishop or Blue Vein? Our cheeseboard will be out in time for Eastenders Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted December 23, 2022 Share Posted December 23, 2022 Veggie soup . Roast potatoes done with vegan butter Mixed veg . Mushrooms. Pigs in blankets plant based. And this is what I look forward to every year My daughter makes me the best ever plant based trifle , it takes her ages to make it Pet hate I don't like sharing the trifle but feel I have to ask others 😬🤓👯👯👯 1 Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted December 23, 2022 Share Posted December 23, 2022 2 hours ago, Roberto said: Having an early Christmas denner the night for my auld man's birthday. Prawn cocktail/tempura prawns, ah that jazz 3 bird roast (horny) with ah the trimmings. Bilin hait. Strawberry cranachan. KFIMMMMMMMMMMM Happy birthday to your auld man Roberto have a good one tonight . Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 23, 2022 Share Posted December 23, 2022 3 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: My daughter makes me the best ever plant based trifle Yum 1 Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted December 23, 2022 Share Posted December 23, 2022 Just now, maryhilldon said: Yum Thank you Maryhill wish I could share it with you guys on here to actually taste how good it is Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted December 23, 2022 Share Posted December 23, 2022 4 minutes ago, Roberto said: Technically it was yesterday his birthday but I didn't have my daughter whereas have her until Christmas Day night so had our meal tonight. Cheers however lad. All the best. I'm sure your father will be pleased to see his granddaughter that would!x be like a Christmas/ birthday gift Roberto . I think what your doing is very nice . Link to comment
Joe pike Posted December 23, 2022 Share Posted December 23, 2022 1 hour ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: A box of Kraft Cheesy Pasta for me on Christmas Day, followed by Pringles, cocktail sausages, southern fried chicken goujons, and a nice creamy, fatty 4-way dip. Might pushed the boat oot and crack upon a can of ASDA Just Essentials vegetable soup as well. Living the dream. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted December 23, 2022 Share Posted December 23, 2022 8 minutes ago, Joe pike said: Living the dream. Fucking right min. I cannot wait.😄🎄 Link to comment
Joe pike Posted December 23, 2022 Share Posted December 23, 2022 1 minute ago, Sooper-hanz said: I don’t know , Buc some things are sacrosanct. You can’t beat a good old meaty trifle. I must be in the Xmas mood. I actually laughed at that. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted December 23, 2022 Share Posted December 23, 2022 3 hours ago, Ten Caat said: Always thought it tasted like a vaguely alcoholic Sherbet Dip Dab A very good comparison, Theo min. Loved the stuff but it never loved me. Blowing chunks too much when drinking it. Far too good a drink to waste. Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted December 23, 2022 Share Posted December 23, 2022 2 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: 3 litres? What do you drink it with? Was always lemonade and ice with me. Tell you another old favourite…, Peach Schapps and orange juice with ice. To die for. Diet coke, normal coke is too sweet. Diet coke is perfect for it. Link to comment
dervish Posted December 23, 2022 Share Posted December 23, 2022 2 minutes ago, chief_wiggum said: Diet coke, normal coke is too sweet. Diet coke is perfect for it. I don't like this place. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted December 23, 2022 Share Posted December 23, 2022 Will be the traditional for me butteries for breakfast. Then the lunch my good lady will serve up is brisket, with the usual Xmas trimmings, Or Xmas lasagna, Pudding a Yule log or pavlova, And no doubt some Malts throughout the day Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 24, 2022 Share Posted December 24, 2022 6 hours ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: A box of Kraft Cheesy Pasta for me on Christmas Day, followed by Pringles, cocktail sausages, southern fried chicken goujons, and a nice creamy, fatty 4-way dip. Might pushed the boat oot and crack upon a can of ASDA Just Essentials vegetable soup as well. What’s their names? Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 24, 2022 Share Posted December 24, 2022 5 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: 3 litres? What do you drink it with? Was always lemonade and ice with me. Tell you another old favourite…, Peach Schapps and orange juice with ice. To die for. Peach schnapps is absolutely rancid, come away Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 24, 2022 Share Posted December 24, 2022 6 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: I liked it as a young fellow. It was the in drink for a spell. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 24, 2022 Share Posted December 24, 2022 1 hour ago, dazzy_deff said: It was the in drink for a spell. For birds and poofs 1 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 24, 2022 Share Posted December 24, 2022 9 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: My old mum used to boil the sprouts to a green mush. Yer sprout has to have a good bit of ‘bite’. aye agreed. (lots of) butter and salt/bacon help Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 24, 2022 Share Posted December 24, 2022 1 hour ago, manboobs109 said: For birds and poofs @police Not as bad as tia Maria and orange which seemed to be popular for a couple of years. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 24, 2022 Share Posted December 24, 2022 Tia Maria not coffee flavoured? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 24, 2022 Share Posted December 24, 2022 9 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Do any of you ladies cook stuff today for tomorrow ? No fuckin chance. The Mrs did the Pinnekjøtt today and the curry the morn. Eh do the manly stuff like swearing loudly when eh can’t put together the newly unwrapped presents. Link to comment
Parklife Posted December 24, 2022 Share Posted December 24, 2022 lager, lager, lager, sometimes tia Maria and orange juice. Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted December 24, 2022 Share Posted December 24, 2022 27 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: No fuckin chance. The Mrs did the Pinnekjøtt today and the curry the morn. Eh do the manly stuff like swearing loudly when eh can’t put together the newly unwrapped presents. What's she doing on Boxing Day? The hucklebuck or the Macarena? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 24, 2022 Share Posted December 24, 2022 1 minute ago, Ten Caat said: What's she doing on Boxing Day? The hucklebuck or the Macarena? Dunno. She’s not thought that far ahead Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 24, 2022 Share Posted December 24, 2022 2 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Once Brizo passes out pished on the patio she’ll be doing the dance of the two black cocks. She’s passed out too. #NoggieOzChristmas 1 Link to comment