The Boofon Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 Bounce back. Easy win for Jim's men in red. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 Same starting lineup apart from Shinnie for Ramadani*. Give the e lads a chance to redeem themselves.  *can’t believe how bad that guy is Link to comment
McPhee123 Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 Â If JG isn't gone today, anything less than a win against Hibs will mean he goes, I think. 1 Link to comment
TheRedPrawcess Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 0-0 or 6-6. Nothing inbetween Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 Might go to this now. Buzzing for it. Link to comment
Schapenneuker Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 I've got a ticket, but I doubt if I'll go. Things have hit absolute rock bottom when Hibs fans can rip the complete pish oot of us, and it's justifiable.  Link to comment
Schapenneuker Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 On the other hand, 90 minutes of 'Cormack, Cormack get to fuck', could be good laugh. Link to comment
zeroisgod76 Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 Its just a shame the game isn't at Pittodrie so the fans can really let Cormack and Goodwin (if he's here which he hopefully won't be) truly feel their wrath. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 Will happily take anyone's ticket off them if they're chucking it as I'm in Edinburgh on Saturday... Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 Go on jim and the lads! Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 3-0 Hibs.  Goodwin remains. Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 If Jim doesn’t go now after last night then a defeat to Hibs isn’t going to be what finishes him off. He is done, clinging on for a payout. Link to comment
Millertime Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 1 hour ago, McPhee123 said: Â If JG isn't gone today, anything less than a win against Hibs will mean he goes, I think. He SURELY is gone SURELY Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 1 hour ago, The Boofon said: Bounce back. Easy win for Jim's men in red. So you really are a BOOFON. Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 1 hour ago, Schapenneuker said: I've got a ticket, but I doubt if I'll go. Things have hit absolute rock bottom when Hibs fans can rip the complete pish oot of us, and it's justifiable.  Yep they will be shouting Marvelous  Darvelous for 90 minutes. Link to comment
dave_min Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 Just now, shooftahmooftah said: Yep they will be shouting Marvelous  Darvelous for 90 minutes. Don’t you worry, football fans have famously short memories. This result will easily blow away and be forgotten about in the next 5-10 decades. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 Easy win for Hibs this. Get your mortgage on it. Â Link to comment
RUL Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 1 hour ago, McPhee123 said:  If JG isn't gone today, anything less than a win against Hibs will mean he goes, I think. Mate if you don’t get sacked for losing to darvel you never will. Link to comment
Shinniesta Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 Aberdeen FC playing away from home = defeat.  3-0 Nisbett hat-trick.   Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 9 minutes ago, RUL said: Mate if you don’t get sacked for losing to darvel you never will. If he isn’t sacked, then the overpaid numpties in charge of the club need binning. Link to comment
Durrant Dived Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 Got a ticket but seriously can't be fucked. Might just stay in the pub. Â Â Link to comment
Durrant Dived Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 2 minutes ago, Studebaker-90 said: Need your head examined if you go to this New manager bounce.....🤞 Link to comment
Hoofball Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 2-1 win. A Jim Goodwin free ship will bounce back from the humiliation of Darvel Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 Just now, Durrant Dived said: New manager bounce.....🤞 🎼Murty on the dance floor 🎶 Link to comment
dave_min Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 1 minute ago, Durrant Dived said: New manager bounce.....🤞 Dunno like, Lennon has a pretty poor record at Easter Road. Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 42 minutes ago, RUL said: Mate if you don’t get sacked for losing to darvel you never will. Exactly.  shouldn’t even be up for debate. Particularly when it comes on the back of the last month or so. Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 Genuinely could not give a shiny shite, even more so if Goodwin is still in charge. 2-0 Hibs.  Link to comment
Singapore Steve Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 Seeing posts of a protest, if he is not sacked today or if there is no statement from DC, then turn up in force. Sell out the away section and spend 90 mins letting your feelings known. The players currently wearing the shirt and the decision makers are not worthy, however, Aberdeen FC as an institution are.  Scotlands football fans are laughing at us. Turn up, show everyone we dont walk away.....but by sure, let your feelings known for 90 mins.  As it looks like fuck all news is coming out of Pittodrie today. Link to comment
Ken Esmin Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 24 minutes ago, Singapore Steve said: Seeing posts of a protest, if he is not sacked today or if there is no statement from DC, then turn up in force. Sell out the away section and spend 90 mins letting your feelings known. The players currently wearing the shirt and the decision makers are not worthy, however, Aberdeen FC as an institution are.  Scotlands football fans are laughing at us. Turn up, show everyone we dont walk away.....but by sure, let your feelings known for 90 mins.  As it looks like fuck all news is coming out of Pittodrie today.  Link to comment
Ken Esmin Posted January 24, 2023 Share Posted January 24, 2023 Just now, Ken Esmin said: Â Mmmm now let's see. Away game,how does that usually pan out? I predict a morale boasting respectable 2-0 defeat. Link to comment