winchester83 Posted March 21, 2023 Share Posted March 21, 2023 Wonder what he said when told the news? Link to comment
Jigsaw666 Posted March 21, 2023 Share Posted March 21, 2023 28 minutes ago, winchester83 said: Wonder what he said when told the news? Probably something very grown up like "Fuck off ya fucking cunts. Fuck the Pope." 1 Link to comment
RUL Posted March 22, 2023 Share Posted March 22, 2023 He’s a lying cunt so whatever he says shouldn’t be believed. Link to comment
NEM Posted March 22, 2023 Share Posted March 22, 2023 Good enough for the hun rat 😂 1 Link to comment
The Gee Man Posted March 22, 2023 Share Posted March 22, 2023 Did we need a new thread for this Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 22, 2023 Share Posted March 22, 2023 Sacked for being shite and losing 3/4 of his games in charge. Looking for a new manager... be careful what you wish for, though. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 22, 2023 Share Posted March 22, 2023 12 minutes ago, Zeus said: Lol So we're a club looking for a manager with experience of Aberdeen and the Scottish game. And Robertson is a manager with experience of Aberdeen and the Scottish game looking for a club. Link to comment
Dandie1992 Posted March 22, 2023 Share Posted March 22, 2023 Fuck em. Shithole of a place had Rangers flags and stickers plastered to all the lampposts when Huns won the league. Hope they are given a slight sliver of hope to stay up then get pumped 8-0 at home final game. 1 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted March 22, 2023 Share Posted March 22, 2023 27 minutes ago, Zeus said: Lol Haha. That's brilliant. 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted March 22, 2023 Share Posted March 22, 2023 Couldn't be more happy that the hun prick was such a failure. Link to comment
graham Posted March 22, 2023 Share Posted March 22, 2023 1 hour ago, Zeus said: Lol Thank you for that clip.I do not think I have seen a chairman spell it out so clearly that a manager was nae use ! Rodger Morrison does not mince his words.Would that our own friend to everyone Dave Cormack could be similarly honest. 1 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted March 22, 2023 Share Posted March 22, 2023 Haha. I think that's the most damning judgement of a manager ive ever heard. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted March 22, 2023 Share Posted March 22, 2023 Just now, maryhilldon said: Haha. I think that's the most damning judgement of a manager ive ever heard. A docu about his spell in charge there would be great. 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted March 22, 2023 Share Posted March 22, 2023 Wonder what the players think after hearing that - knowing they still have 10 or so games to play. theyll be chucking the games Link to comment
Simply Red Posted March 22, 2023 Share Posted March 22, 2023 Hardly Nostradamus but i called this when he got appointed. As funny as the Kasmir thing was you could see hes never a professional fitba manager in a million years. Pub team level manager. Hun cunt 1 Link to comment
shut up meg Posted March 22, 2023 Share Posted March 22, 2023 6 minutes ago, Simply Red said: Hardly Nostradamus but i called this when he got appointed. As funny as the Kasmir thing was you could see hes never a professional fitba manager in a million years. Pub team level manager. Hun cunt Aye, any prick that calls their kids Mason and Chelsea are obviously thick as fuck. Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted March 22, 2023 Share Posted March 22, 2023 28 minutes ago, Poodler said: Wonder what the players think after hearing that - knowing they still have 10 or so games to play. theyll be chucking the games Will anybody be able to tell the difference? 1 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted March 22, 2023 Share Posted March 22, 2023 35 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: A docu about his spell in charge there would be great. I'd buy that for a dollar. Link to comment
Daisy1903 Posted March 22, 2023 Share Posted March 22, 2023 2 hours ago, Zeus said: Lol No punches pulled there. Much better than the usual "we thank so and so for their efforts" Surely that kind of statement from a chairman ensures he'll not get a job with a professional club in Scotland again Link to comment
Shinniesta Posted March 22, 2023 Share Posted March 22, 2023 Hun infested town sacks hun bastard manager. Lovely stuff. Fuck Robertson couldn't happen to a nicer guy. I loved him as a Dons player but unfortunately he turned into a horrible hun cunt. Fuck him. 1 5 Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted March 23, 2023 Share Posted March 23, 2023 11 hours ago, Zeus said: Lol That's scathing to the poor Hun cunt Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted March 23, 2023 Share Posted March 23, 2023 Dare I say Peterhead should be looking at the likes of Robson , Link to comment
Roberto Posted March 23, 2023 Share Posted March 23, 2023 2 minutes ago, ericblack4boss said: Dare I say Peterhead should be looking at the likes of Robson , Signed a lot of athletic players did he not? Link to comment
Roberto Posted March 23, 2023 Share Posted March 23, 2023 After that interview good luck attracting a decent manager to want to work with him. HAHAHAHA. Link to comment
BaaBaaRedSheep Posted March 23, 2023 Share Posted March 23, 2023 17 minutes ago, Roberto said: After that interview good luck attracting a decent manager to want to work with him. HAHAHAHA. Totally agree. Robertson has proven that he is just a hot aired Hun with little management talent beyond the Sunday League, but the Peterhead chairman hasn't sold the vacancy very well to prospective new managers. My moneys on a return for McInally. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted March 23, 2023 Share Posted March 23, 2023 The fact he had to go to India to get a job tells you all you need to know about his managerial skills Link to comment