New Players Songs

Right, off the back of my thread yesterday on the need for some new songs for some of our players, or indeed, some fresh songs to through into the mix, start getting your ideas down on paper here.

Suggestions will be ranked by upvotes only (if you leave a dildo, please leave a reason).

Voting closes this time next week where we'll present our findings and recommendation to FsMB (Football songs Monitoring Board)... a side bar working group to the FMB itself.

Anyone who's song is commissioned by the Ultras Aberdeen and sang at any Dons game, will get a tongue sucking by the Dalai Lama, or a free 'pie of the week' (choice is yours)

Good luck!

Just now, CCB III said:

Dildo left. 

Reason being; this is cringe. 

Thank you. 

Cringe? Do you partake in singing songs about our players or have you ever done in the past? Do you think they just make themselves up? Is Duk not deserving of his own song rather than DUUUUUUUUUK?
Come on, lighten up....

Sweeeeeeeeet Considine.... dum dum dum!! ;)

1 minute ago, CCB III said:

All you need is Duk

Duk Duk Duk Duk

All you need is Duk, Duk, all you need is Duk....

Repeat until it dies out to the tune of The Beatles- All You Need Is Love, if that wasn't obvious. 

Now that's the spirit.... that's a good one!

7 minutes ago, strachanmcgheegoal said:

Canna beat a hearty Here We Go.

Granted it’s easier when we are having a right go in a European semi, not trailing 0-1 to fucking Livingston.

Two of my favourites when I was a loon when we were playing at Tannadice....

There's only one United and that's a chocolate biscuit (brutal.... dunno how they coped with the ridicule!)

and...

Davie Dodds, the Elephant Man (which was, actually, brutal)

Or, Where's your Timex gone

More recently......

Two Andy Gorams

I'd rather shag a sheep than Mrs Mols

and a cracker of an up-to-date....

Oh Ryan Jack, I wanna know, when you're gonna die.

See how the trend has been a tad more distateful as the decades have ticked by?

1 hour ago, Tinyweelad said:

There's only one United and that's a chocolate biscuit (brutal.... dunno how they coped with the ridicule!)

and...

More recently......

Two Andy Gorams

Mols' wife's infested

She needs a good delousing

And when she's shagging Michael

She thinks of David Rowson

Duk of Earl

Duk, Duk, Duk, Duk of Earl
Duk, Duk, Duk of Earl

As I walk through this world
Nothing can stop the Duk of Earl
And-a you, you are my girl
And no one can hurt you, oh no

Yes-a, I, oh I'm gonna love you, oh oh
Come on let me hold you darlin'
'Cause I'm the Duk of Earl
So hey yea yea yeah

2 hours ago, Tinyweelad said:

and...

More recently......

Two Andy Gorams

To the tune of The Great Escape was another classic. Often sang in the pre match pub but don’t remember it making it to the ground….

Arild Stavrum

and Zerouali

Michael Mols wife’s a p…

1 hour ago, BaldurBett said:

Duk of Earl

Duk, Duk, Duk, Duk of Earl
Duk, Duk, Duk of Earl

As I walk through this world
Nothing can stop the Duk of Earl
And-a you, you are my girl
And no one can hurt you, oh no

Yes-a, I, oh I'm gonna love you, oh oh
Come on let me hold you darlin'
'Cause I'm the Duk of Earl
So hey yea yea yeah

i suggested that not long after he joined :)

7 minutes ago, Fridge said:

Aye that was a good one. There were a few cracking ones about Ricksen aswell.

Actually that just reminded me of North Macathie went to sleep and said goodbye to the world, off he went with a snifty sniff sniff snuff snuff. Always followed by we all agree that Carbon Monoxide is magic.

it’s nae wonder we get deemed as sick Morons really.