Tommy Posted April 15, 2023 Share Posted April 15, 2023 Wonder if anyone will be daft enough to invade the track during the race. My money will be on any of the horses to win that battle. Link to comment
Fridge Posted April 15, 2023 Share Posted April 15, 2023 What the duck is going on. I seriously wonder what people do in their life’s to do this sort of shit. Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted April 15, 2023 Share Posted April 15, 2023 23 minutes ago, Fridge said: What the duck is going on. I seriously wonder what people do in their life’s to do this sort of shit. On the plus side,they are going enjoy the weekend in cells.🥳 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted April 15, 2023 Share Posted April 15, 2023 Load of nonsense. We weren't allowed a sweepie at work because one of the office birds said she'd "kick off" if we did. Those horses have won the animal lottery if you ask me. Link to comment
Fridge Posted April 15, 2023 Share Posted April 15, 2023 I’d pay for that female jockey to that happily Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted April 15, 2023 Share Posted April 15, 2023 1 minute ago, Bad_Mobby said: How would you like it- little mannies on your back, whipping you? Happens nightly for a few on here I'd bet👽 1 Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted April 15, 2023 Share Posted April 15, 2023 Just now, Fridge said: I’d pay for that female jockey to that happily Ie Blackmore Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted April 15, 2023 Share Posted April 15, 2023 7 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: How would you like it- little mannies on your back, whipping you? They are living a life of luxury the cunts. Best munch, top vets, a stable girl looking after them cleaning their cocks and that. Link to comment
Roberto Posted April 15, 2023 Share Posted April 15, 2023 5 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: How would you like it- little mannies on your back, whipping you? Never again that's for sure Mobz. Fell for it once, its a hurdle in my life I've still not gotten over. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted April 15, 2023 Share Posted April 15, 2023 No need for those high fences. No nag should be getting badly injured/dying as a result of horse racing these days. That said, i had 3 bets on inc Corach Rambler🥳 Link to comment
Fridge Posted April 15, 2023 Share Posted April 15, 2023 3 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: Only eat prawns hope you enjoyed it lads Probably the same dicks that glue themselves to motorways. Load of pish, they are animals, as longs they get looked after properly what’s the problem. I’m sure they would rather be doing that than sitting in a field doing fuck all. Link to comment
Jigsaw666 Posted April 15, 2023 Share Posted April 15, 2023 Totally irrational to target the national. So they're ok with all the other races at the meeting or the other Aintree meetings or every other jumps meeting? Link to comment
Simply Red Posted April 15, 2023 Share Posted April 15, 2023 1 hour ago, Jigsaw666 said: Totally irrational to target the national. So they're ok with all the other races at the meeting or the other Aintree meetings or every other jumps meeting? Yeah target the World Cup Final of horse racing to bring attention to their cause or just keep it for a Wednesday 2:30 @chepstowe in the Dipshit Derby 7 Link to comment
Jigsaw666 Posted April 16, 2023 Share Posted April 16, 2023 44 minutes ago, Simply Red said: Yeah target the World Cup Final of horse racing to bring attention to their cause or just keep it for a Wednesday 2:30 @chepstowe in the Dipshit Derby 33 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: It’s not irrational. They’re targeting a high profile event. The biggest racing event on the UK calendar. A once a year protest is a waste of time. Climate protesters had to do their nonsense repeatedly before folk gave a toss. Think the government would give striking workers two bob if they knew it was a one day a year strike? These protesters will be forgotten tomorrow. And yes if they actually gave a toss about the horses as opposed to tv cameras then they'd be protesting at other meetings, even the wee diddy ones. If 300 folk try to invade Folkestone racecourse they'd still make the news. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted April 16, 2023 Share Posted April 16, 2023 5 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: It wouldn’t. Of course it would. Link to comment
Roberto Posted April 16, 2023 Share Posted April 16, 2023 They going to target the show jumping at the Olympics? Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted April 16, 2023 Share Posted April 16, 2023 Horse racing is for absolute freaks. Akin to fox hunting and just another instrument for folk to boast about money. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted April 16, 2023 Share Posted April 16, 2023 10 hours ago, Jigsaw666 said: Totally irrational to target the national. So they're ok with all the other races at the meeting or the other Aintree meetings or every other jumps meeting? They target the national as so many horses die, due to the demands of the race and the height of the jumps. Link to comment
Roger Ramjet 62 Posted April 16, 2023 Share Posted April 16, 2023 I'd of had them all staked out on the track and have the full field ride right over the top of them at the full gallop. It would have been an utterly glorious spectacle. Like the halcyon days of the Roman Empire before it all fell apart due to too much cock and bum fun creeping into their ranks. Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted April 16, 2023 Share Posted April 16, 2023 On 4/15/2023 at 8:22 PM, Bad_Mobby said: Good on them A horrible, cruel “sport” Gambling is a hobby for weirdos also So it was👍..least they admitted to killing poor Hill 16☠️....well done fag lgbt hippies👽 https://news.sky.com/story/grand-national-trainer-of-horse-that-suffered-fatal-fall-blames-ignorant-animal-rising-protesters-for-death-12859159 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted April 17, 2023 Share Posted April 17, 2023 They should do away with the jumps. Just let them race on the flat. 1 Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted April 17, 2023 Share Posted April 17, 2023 16 hours ago, Reed or deed said: Horse racing is for absolute freaks. Akin to fox hunting and just another instrument for folk to boast about money. 🤣🤡 Link to comment
Jigsaw666 Posted April 17, 2023 Share Posted April 17, 2023 These horses are bred for only one reason, to race. That's it. No horse racing and they wouldn't exist. In a weird world maybe they could be given the choice of race or don't exist. They get the best of everything throughout their existence to keep them in their best possible physical condition in return for the risk of falling while jumping a fence. You can also coax a horse to jump a fence but you can't force it to. Seen plenty get to a fence and say nah fuck that. Nothing wrong with the national, it's well sanitised now compared to where it was in the 70s when I first started watching. These protesters are wankers, they'll be away handcuffing themselves to something else this week. Link to comment
minijc Posted April 17, 2023 Share Posted April 17, 2023 11 hours ago, maryhilldon said: They should do away with the jumps. Just let them race on the flat. Aye, cos nae horses die on the flat. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted April 17, 2023 Share Posted April 17, 2023 36 minutes ago, minijc said: Aye, cos nae horses die on the flat. Usually it's falling when jumping though? Link to comment
minijc Posted April 17, 2023 Share Posted April 17, 2023 8 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: Usually it's falling when jumping though? Horses will still die, less but not by much, the worst injuries I've seen happened to horses have been on the flat, quite a lot of fallers in the jumps are absolute fine. If we look at Aintree, 3 days of racing roughly 320 horses ran, it's sad that 3 horses died but it could be far worse, thankfully racing has put in various measures to help the animals. 1 Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted April 17, 2023 Share Posted April 17, 2023 56 minutes ago, minijc said: Aye, cos nae horses die on the flat. Should do away with the whole fucking lot👍☠️ Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted April 17, 2023 Share Posted April 17, 2023 Horse racing was a fucking great sport, but times change and I think it will continue to down size in terms of the number of race courses on the go. Probably wouldn’t be a terrible idea to replace all fences with hurdles but I think the horses have it pretty good overall. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted April 17, 2023 Share Posted April 17, 2023 They'll be trying to ban badger baiting next the cunts. Link to comment
Fridge Posted April 17, 2023 Share Posted April 17, 2023 On 4/15/2023 at 10:27 PM, Bad_Mobby said: Aye, breaking their necks jumping over hedges whilst getting whipped by midgets, and mongs gamble on them = looked after properly I think not Riots in the snooker - lol. Link to comment