Millertime Posted September 3, 2023 Share Posted September 3, 2023 Anyone else notice a better atmosphere on here? Nowhere near as much bickering and people generally having more reasoned debates? That strapline has had a great impact Long may it continue Being on here is actually better with no arguing Link to comment
milne_afc Posted September 3, 2023 Share Posted September 3, 2023 New feel? There’s loads of ‘em! 2 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 3, 2023 Share Posted September 3, 2023 20 minutes ago, Millertime said: Anyone else notice a better atmosphere on here? Nowhere near as much bickering and people generally having more reasoned debates? That strapline has had a great impact Long may it continue Being on here is actually better with no arguing Arsehole Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 3, 2023 Share Posted September 3, 2023 Breakfast Lunch Tea Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted September 3, 2023 Share Posted September 3, 2023 1 hour ago, Bad_Mobby said: Breakfast Denner Tea Breakfast Denner Supper 1 Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted September 3, 2023 Share Posted September 3, 2023 Fuckin hell what a nob. Let's all sit round a campfire, hold hands and sing Kumbaya. Cocknozzle. Link to comment
Millertime Posted September 3, 2023 Author Share Posted September 3, 2023 31 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Fuckin hell what a nob. Let's all sit round a campfire, hold hands and sing Kumbaya. Cocknozzle. See, correct me if I'm wrong, but that was said with a friendly tone It absolutely was https://voca.ro/1juqhcu3bUS4 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 3, 2023 Share Posted September 3, 2023 Just now, Millertime said: See, correct me if I'm wrong, but that was said with a friendly tone It absolutely was Wait to he invites you to his caravan and you leave walking like John Wayne Link to comment
Millertime Posted September 3, 2023 Author Share Posted September 3, 2023 1 minute ago, BrianFaePerth said: Wait to he invites you to his caravan and you leave walking like John Wayne That's the issue People equating being nice with being less masculine It's the opposite It's harder to say something nice, than something aggressive Try it Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 3, 2023 Share Posted September 3, 2023 11 minutes ago, Millertime said: That's the issue People equating being nice with being less masculine It's the opposite It's harder to say something nice, than something aggressive Try it Definitely harder with you Link to comment
Millertime Posted September 3, 2023 Author Share Posted September 3, 2023 1 minute ago, BrianFaePerth said: Definitely harder with you Was that meant as it sounds? Double entendre? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 3, 2023 Share Posted September 3, 2023 17 minutes ago, Millertime said: Was that meant as it sounds? Double entendre? What do you think big boy Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted September 3, 2023 Share Posted September 3, 2023 39 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Wait to he invites you to his caravan and you leave walking like John Wayne No I won't. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted September 3, 2023 Share Posted September 3, 2023 36 minutes ago, Millertime said: That's the issue People equating being nice with being less masculine It's the opposite It's harder to say something nice, than something aggressive Is it fuck. Who the fuck wants to be insincere? Gay as fuck. Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 3, 2023 Share Posted September 3, 2023 5 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Is it fuck. Who the fuck wants to be insincere? Gay as fuck. Plenty insecure people on this site. parklife for starters oooh love me South America look I’m learning your language but won’t touch your number one export pathetic 4 Link to comment
Parklife Posted September 3, 2023 Share Posted September 3, 2023 17 minutes ago, Poodler said: Plenty insecure people on this site. parklife for starters oooh love me South America look I’m learning your language but won’t touch your number one export pathetic ^ What a sad little life. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted September 3, 2023 Share Posted September 3, 2023 4 hours ago, Millertime said: Anyone else notice a better atmosphere on here? Nowhere near as much bickering and people generally having more reasoned debates? That strapline has had a great impact Long may it continue Being on here is actually better with no arguing I think this thread will actually increase the vitriol and abuse. Bloody good work MT. A genius. Link to comment
dave_min Posted September 3, 2023 Share Posted September 3, 2023 In 2-0 Morris, Ruby 1 1 Link to comment
Fridge Posted September 3, 2023 Share Posted September 3, 2023 14 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: I think this thread will actually increase the vitriol and abuse. Bloody good work MT. A genius. Fuck you Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted September 3, 2023 Share Posted September 3, 2023 5 minutes ago, Fridge said: Fuck you Shut it baldy. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted September 3, 2023 Share Posted September 3, 2023 1 hour ago, Parklife said: ^ What a sad little life. 1 hour ago, Poodler said: Plenty insecure people on this site. parklife for starters oooh love me South America look I’m learning your language but won’t touch your number one export pathetic Aye, pure hypocrite too. Got me on block so won't see this. Aye fuckin right. Can't even tell the truth about that. Outed himself too. Bit slow upstairs me thinks. Clown🤣🤣 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 3, 2023 Share Posted September 3, 2023 1 hour ago, Poodler said: oooh love me South America look I’m learning your language but won’t touch your number one export Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted September 4, 2023 Share Posted September 4, 2023 On 9/3/2023 at 9:31 AM, BrianFaePerth said: Breakfast Lunch Tea Breakfast Daener Supper. Tea is for posh, flash retired cunts who go out (bi or tri) weekly for "afternoon tea", (i.e. a pot o' PG Tips and a couple o' funcy pieces). "Oh, I better not have another one. I'm watching my weight you know". (Cue collective fake guffaw-guffaws, giggles, and snorts). Link to comment
dave_min Posted September 4, 2023 Share Posted September 4, 2023 It’s a cheese toastie. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted September 4, 2023 Share Posted September 4, 2023 Folk fae Peterheed call butteries, cookies😂😂🤣🤣🤣 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted September 4, 2023 Share Posted September 4, 2023 3 minutes ago, Simply Red said: Folk fae Peterheed call butteries, cookies😂😂🤣🤣🤣 hun bastards. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted September 4, 2023 Share Posted September 4, 2023 12 minutes ago, Simply Red said: Folk fae Peterheed call butteries, cookies😂😂🤣🤣🤣 Peterhead is full of nae richters, just like Fraserburgh. Cookies are from fucking Maryland, not the North-east of Scotland patented cuisine of butteries/rowies/rolls, depending on what area of the NE you're fae. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted September 4, 2023 Share Posted September 4, 2023 24 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: Peterhead is full of nae richters, just like Fraserburgh. Cookies are from fucking Maryland, not the North-east of Scotland patented cuisine of butteries/rowies/rolls, depending on what area of the NE you're fae. Never heard rowies called cookies and I bade in the Blue Toon for a couple of years inna'. Link to comment