Dad Posted September 26, 2023 Share Posted September 26, 2023 3 minutes ago, Poodler said: A week in Bali in march since booking it, the human league, Graham Nash and The National/ fleet foxes have all announced gigs that week in Perth. Stinking Obviously - Bri lives there 1 Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted September 26, 2023 Share Posted September 26, 2023 18 minutes ago, Poodler said: A week in Bali in march since booking it, the human league, Graham Nash and The National/ fleet foxes have all announced gigs that week in Perth. Stinking All good reasons for gettin' the fuck out, especially Nash. Horrible, big heidit, gobshite cunt. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 26, 2023 Share Posted September 26, 2023 50 minutes ago, Poodler said: A week in Bali in march since booking it, the human league, Graham Nash and The National/ fleet foxes have all announced gigs that week in Perth. Stinking On the plus side there’s still tickets available for the Tina Turner musical in Feb. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted September 29, 2023 Share Posted September 29, 2023 On 9/26/2023 at 12:46 PM, Poodler said: A week in Bali in march since booking it, the human league, Graham Nash and The National/ fleet foxes have all announced gigs that week in Perth. Stinking Fleet Foxes are absolutely horrific. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted September 29, 2023 Share Posted September 29, 2023 On 9/26/2023 at 7:46 PM, Poodler said: A week in Bali in march since booking it, the human league, Graham Nash and The National/ fleet foxes have all announced gigs that week in Perth. Stinking Can you not just reschedule the trip to Perth’s most northerly suburb? I’m away at work for the Perth Fleet foxes gig… so had to book tickets to the Sydney show! Good excuse to get over to the big smoke though! I did get tickets for Morrissey in December tho… Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted September 29, 2023 Share Posted September 29, 2023 Motorhome madness for me. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 2, 2023 Share Posted October 2, 2023 1 hour ago, alscotoz said: Vietnam for a couple of weeks, end of February. Aye ok Gary Link to comment
shut up meg Posted October 2, 2023 Share Posted October 2, 2023 Hopefully 2-3 weeks in Germany for the fitba next summer. Link to comment
Parklife Posted October 2, 2023 Share Posted October 2, 2023 1 hour ago, shut up meg said: Hopefully 2-3 weeks in Germany for the fitba next summer. See you there. FYI - Public application window for tickets opens tomorrow 1 Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted October 2, 2023 Share Posted October 2, 2023 7 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said: Jumped on the bandwagon a few years ago and bought an album from One Up (RIP). Didn't get the hype. Pish. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 2, 2023 Share Posted October 2, 2023 ctm mobby … where they rate on your favorite bands ? which other artists/band would you liken them too? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 2, 2023 Share Posted October 2, 2023 3 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: Numero one Anal Cunt was only askin muso cunt Link to comment
Simply Red Posted October 2, 2023 Share Posted October 2, 2023 Fleet Foxes 1st album=good shit cant comment on anything released after that Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 2, 2023 Share Posted October 2, 2023 Fleet foxes ffs. Sounds like a bus company Link to comment
dave_min Posted October 2, 2023 Share Posted October 2, 2023 26 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Fleet foxes ffs. Sounds like a bus company They got a 64 seater available for the semi? Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted October 3, 2023 Share Posted October 3, 2023 I have proposed we go to Freiburg-im-Breisgau next summer, we will see if we make it or not. It will be very expensive and a good drive after the Ferry, but I am keen. (else it is likely to be somewhere else in the Reich). Was in Freiburg for hogmany 2009 and it was a great place. I have friends there, who live near the football stadium, so it would have been ideal had we drew them in Europe! Alas! Link to comment
sigh Posted October 3, 2023 Share Posted October 3, 2023 17 minutes ago, Clydeside_Sheep said: I have proposed we go to Freiburg-im-Breisgau next summer, we will see if we make it or not. It will be very expensive and a good drive after the Ferry, but I am keen. (else it is likely to be somewhere else in the Reich). Was in Freiburg for hogmany 2009 and it was a great place. I have friends there, who live near the football stadium, so it would have been ideal had we drew them in Europe! Alas! Used to holiday on the French side of the border, in Obernai - nice place Link to comment